A premium subscription board game service!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

UnboxBoardom reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great game!

7 days ago
Page C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love this game!! It was so much fun to play and so totally different than the usual games in the store. The only complaint we had was with the directions. We had so many questions and couldn't find the answers so we just made up our own rules.

Verified Purchase
UnboxBoardom said...5 days ago

We're so glad to hear you love it! Try looking up the game on BoardGameGeek, which contains videos, posts, etc. about the game which may help answer some of your questions!

Seller

Moutains

Jan 18, 2020
Beth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received our first box this week and have loved the game--it's not a game I ever would have chosen, so it's been a delight to have someone else choose it for us!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jan 18, 2020
Kati D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love your subscription!!! I love board games so I plan on keep this for a while. The board games you guys send are good games. :)

Verified Purchase

Fun for the entire family

Dec 15, 2019
Shanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are a family of board gamers and have owned hundreds of board games so I was skeptical about this box, but the curation was fantastic! We had a choice of three games and none of them were already in our game collection. All five of us had a great time playing the game we chose and we are all looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

The Mansky Caper

Oct 25, 2019
Brian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far, we enjoy this service. We had a slight issue regarding shipping. We were sent the wrong tracking information and that led to some confusion.

We really enjoyed the game. It isn't overly complex and we picked it up quickly, considering I'm legally blind and we have a seven and nine year old. There's a lot of room to help or double-cross the other players.

Verified Purchase

Fun games!!! great gift!

Oct 23, 2019
Bethany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't wait to try the game out!

Verified Purchase

Planet my first order

Oct 19, 2019
Eric F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My group has not yet played Planet, we usually meet once a month or so.

Verified Purchase

Everything was create... except the game

Jan 18, 2020
Jonell H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the idea, loved the box, but after reading the instructions 6 times and watching the video of how to play 3 times I have no idea how to play the game and my 9 year old wants to play, but between my husband and I we can’t figure it out.

Verified Purchase

Good initial introductory game

Jan 23, 2020
Troy W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This isn’t a game i would have chosen for myself, but I really enjoyed it and plan to introduce others to it soon. I thought the instructions were a bit wordy and didn’t flow as simply as they could, but once I understood them the game is pretty simple to set up and play.

great product

Jan 22, 2020
Nicholas P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

we ordered the box December 9th and It arrived January 19 so the shipping wasn't to bad. The game is awesome. My 7 year old son wanted us to play it everyday every other hour all weekend long.

Great "first game"!

Jan 17, 2020
Ron H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality