Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Unicorn Dream Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Adorable and fun box!

Apr 23, 2019
Alysha W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get this box for my youngest daughter and she is always so thrilled when she gets it in the mail! Stuffed animals, pens, stickers, headbands... she has received so many things that she just absolutely loves!

Verified Purchase

Happiest girl in the world

Mar 23, 2020
Maria S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves her box!!! She waited by the door for it to get here and said she was the happiest girl in the world!!! Thank you for making this time in our lives brighter!!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream box

Feb 28, 2020
Rayhana S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old girl loves Unicorns, she loved her boxes, they're of good quality.
It's been decently curated for the age group. Since we reside in Canada, the delivery was a torture. The team was very kind & helpful.

Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Review

Nov 05, 2019
Vicky L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for making my daughters and granddaughters day. It was perfect

Vicky

Verified Purchase

Definitely A Hit!

Feb 23, 2020
Lakeeda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old granddaughter loved her Unicorn Dream box! She's been talking about her Unicorns to anyone who would listen. The colors of the different products were so vibrant. Her box kept her occupied all day and it was the first thing she wanted to play with the next morning. Definitely a hit and I would recommend for any unicorn lover.

Verified Purchase

Super cute and fun box!

Feb 05, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my 4 year old daughter. She loved it! She loved the surprise and unboxing. Every item was unicorn fun and rainbows. Love affordability and cuteness of box. Can’t wait to see her little face when we receive next months box! 🌈🦄

Verified Purchase

Beyond unicorns!!

Jan 20, 2020
Steph G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE the Unicorn Dream Box!!! My 5 year old daughter looks so forward to getting it in the mail. Each box is STUFFED FULL of unicorn surprises like stuffed animals, pens and pencils, stickers, cards, games, little bags, and more!
Steph Gahn

Verified Purchase

A happy surprise

Dec 31, 2019
Marcia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a holiday gift for my granddaughter and she was totally delighted with it. She is so excited to get her next box now. She started a collection on her dresser with her favorite items and then took a toy from my house that would go with it. I'm so happy with this sub and would highly recommend it. (She's 6 by the way)

Verified Purchase

Totally Dreamy Box!

Dec 31, 2019
Stefanie C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely adored this box!!! Shipping was so fast! She's counting the days to the next one. Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for a little girl!

Dec 31, 2019
Lindsey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect for my 6 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase

Great box for unicorn lovers

Nov 30, 2019
Tiffany N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my daughter for Christmas last year. She absolutely loved it!!!! She was so excited every time the box showed up. She got the box for 12 months. I was surprised that she did not get duplicate items.

Verified Purchase

Great birthday gift

Nov 30, 2019
Julie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always received good quality merchandise. Will use again!

Verified Purchase

Save your money.

Oct 26, 2019
Brandy A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall