Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as $38.00 / month

Unicorn Dream Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Adorable and fun box!

Apr 22, 2019
Alysha W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get this box for my youngest daughter and she is always so thrilled when she gets it in the mail! Stuffed animals, pens, stickers, headbands... she has received so many things that she just absolutely loves!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Apr 26, 2020
Cheryl V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is beyond awesome. My 8 year old unwraps each item and squeals with delight! She then presents them to us, noting reasons why each item is precious. A unicorn lover's must have!

Verified Purchase

Happiest girl in the world

Mar 21, 2020
Maria S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves her box!!! She waited by the door for it to get here and said she was the happiest girl in the world!!! Thank you for making this time in our lives brighter!!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream box

Feb 28, 2020
Rayhana S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old girl loves Unicorns, she loved her boxes, they're of good quality.
It's been decently curated for the age group. Since we reside in Canada, the delivery was a torture. The team was very kind & helpful.
Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

7 days ago
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 7 year old niece just received her first Unicorn Box. She absolutely loves it! She can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 31, 2020
Ruth B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! I bought it for Christmas for my niece who lives many states away, and my sister-in-law took a video of her opening the box. Great quality and mix of amazing items! She was overjoyed, and I’m so happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Trisha R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Big hit as a holiday gift! 3 year old, absolutely loved everything included.
Had to hide the "princess unicorn wand" (pen) so the walls didn't get ruined. haha
Will absolutely order again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Love the unicorn 🦄 box!!

Dec 19, 2020
Bridgett A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her unicorn box!! It was a perfect early Christmas gift!!

Verified Purchase

7 year old approved!

Dec 04, 2020
Summer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

7 year old daughter loved it!!! She can’t wait to get her next one at Christmas!!

Verified Purchase

GET THIS BOX!

Nov 28, 2020
Tami G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

FANTASTIC!!
MY 3 YEAR OLD NIECE LOVES THIS!!
THEY ARE LIKE CLOCKWORK WITH THE DELIVERY!!

Verified Purchase

Fun box for unicorn lovers

Nov 11, 2020
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box! Good variety and quality.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Magic

Aug 25, 2020
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little Unicorn loved her box!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jul 26, 2020
Marissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping is very quick and the box was filled with amazing items. My daughter loves her box.

Verified Purchase

Makes unicorn dreams come true

Jul 25, 2020
Laurie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping