Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Unicorn Dream Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Adorable and fun box!

Apr 23, 2019
Alysha W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get this box for my youngest daughter and she is always so thrilled when she gets it in the mail! Stuffed animals, pens, stickers, headbands... she has received so many things that she just absolutely loves!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Apr 27, 2020
Cheryl V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is beyond awesome. My 8 year old unwraps each item and squeals with delight! She then presents them to us, noting reasons why each item is precious. A unicorn lover's must have!

Verified Purchase

Happiest girl in the world

Mar 23, 2020
Maria S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves her box!!! She waited by the door for it to get here and said she was the happiest girl in the world!!! Thank you for making this time in our lives brighter!!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream box

Feb 28, 2020
Rayhana S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old girl loves Unicorns, she loved her boxes, they're of good quality.
It's been decently curated for the age group. Since we reside in Canada, the delivery was a torture. The team was very kind & helpful.

Thanks!

Verified Purchase

3yo LOVED IT!

Jun 10, 2020
Chelsey O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased just one month for a 3yo and she absolutely loved EVERYTHING. I definitely felt like the price was worth it and that all the products were high quality and would be fun for her to enjoy. Based on what I received, I would say it's a great gift for kids 2-10.

Verified Purchase

In love

Jun 06, 2020
Jenny H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box.

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

May 18, 2020
Emily B.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally cute and worth it! The box was adorable and came packed with all unicorn items. My daughter loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX!

Apr 20, 2020
Amber S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The little girl I got this box for absolutely fell in love with this box! she is super excited about the next box!

Verified Purchase

It is perfect

Apr 15, 2020
Kryslin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box with the cutest stuff inside. My daughter is to quick to snap pictures but that's a good sign ;)
We are definitely looking forward to next months. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

FABULOUS

Apr 14, 2020
Jill B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loved this box! She even fell asleep in her unicorn mask...when she found out that she'll be getting another one in a month, she actually cried with joy!

Thank you for the magic you put in the boxes.

Jill B.

Verified Purchase

Definitely A Hit!

Feb 23, 2020
Lakeeda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old granddaughter loved her Unicorn Dream box! She's been talking about her Unicorns to anyone who would listen. The colors of the different products were so vibrant. Her box kept her occupied all day and it was the first thing she wanted to play with the next morning. Definitely a hit and I would recommend for any unicorn lover.

Verified Purchase

Super cute and fun box!

Feb 05, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my 4 year old daughter. She loved it! She loved the surprise and unboxing. Every item was unicorn fun and rainbows. Love affordability and cuteness of box. Can’t wait to see her little face when we receive next months box! 🌈🦄

Verified Purchase

Beyond unicorns!!

Jan 20, 2020
Steph G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month