Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Unicorn Dream Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Adorable and fun box!

Apr 23, 2019
Alysha W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get this box for my youngest daughter and she is always so thrilled when she gets it in the mail! Stuffed animals, pens, stickers, headbands... she has received so many things that she just absolutely loves!

Verified Purchase

Love this!!!!

Jul 05, 2019
Casey H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old daughter got her first one this month and is obsessed with the unicorn dream box and looks forward to getting one every month now! All the products in it are very cute!! I’m kinda jealous and want one for myself! Lol.

Verified Purchase

I liked the Unicorn Box

Oct 02, 2019
Sarena B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband gifted me a few months of the Unicorn boxes, and while I am not a child, I don't believe Unicorns are just for children.
I was a little disappointed in the quality of the items that came in the box, not the chosen items themselves. The stuffed animal was great, it was just a bit cheaply made. It was something I could go buy at the Dollar Store down the street. That is the same with most of the items that came in the box.
I hope next months box is a little better.

Love

Apr 23, 2019
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughter loves this i got it for Christmas and she has enjoyed it so much

Verified Purchase

Capricorn Boxes

Jun 28, 2019
Marian C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter absolutely loves these boxes.

Ella Sisco
Marian Cox

Verified Purchase

No tracking sent and no box arrived.

May 04, 2019
Fifa K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I wanted to buy this for my daughters birthday as a surprise in the mail. However the box never arrived, and they never sent a message that the box had been dispatched from them. One star is for refunding the box.

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Apr 02, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback Fifa. We are truly sorry that your box was lost in the mail, as soon as this was brought up to our attention we went ahead and fully refunded you. Please email us at unicorndreambox@gmail.com so we can further assist you.

Seller

FAN-UNICORN-TASTIC!!!

Apr 03, 2019
Yvonne K.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Was anxious to receive this box and loved it! Felt like a little kid again..
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love unicorn supcription box

Apr 04, 2019
Chelsea
16 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love unicorn boxes

Unicorn Dream Box

Mar 29, 2019
Rylie B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was very happy with the Unicorn Dream Box and look forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

She just loved every box

Mar 27, 2019
Denice R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I bought this for my niece. She has loved every box. The last one had a unicorn shower cap in it. I received pictures that night. Every box has made her very happy. I get pictures or a phone call and hear all about it. One of the best gifts I have given her. Denice Ratterree

Verified Purchase

A Christmas gift

Feb 10, 2019
Brittany D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

It's amazing. Comes with all sorts of nifty items.!

Unicorn box

Feb 10, 2019
Tamara M.
3 Reviews
Overall

I absolutely love receiving this box every month. With different unicorn items. I am in love. My daughter and i will share items. Never been disappointed. Look forward to each box every month. Definitely a keeper. Tamara mead

Great!

Jan 29, 2019
Michelle F.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I got the Unicorn Dream Box for my granddaughter and she loved it. She pulled out each item at a time and was pleased with every gift. I can not wait for her to get her next one and realize that she will get something every month.

Verified Purchase

Daughters delight

Jan 26, 2019
Amy
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

As a gift for Christmas my daughter was able to pick one box subscription. She chose Unicorn Dream Box. My daughter loves this subscription. She gets excited each month when it ships and asks me to track it. Her favorite so far was a cloth headband with a unicorn horn.

Verified Purchase

Love the Unicorn Box

Nov 27, 2018
Vicki M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My granddaughter lives out of state and she is 4 soon to be 5. Every month she receives the Unicorn box and my daughter in love sends me photos of her opening it. Yesterday she got the Unicorn ornament and was so excited to hang on the tree. Awesome way to keep in touch without the fuss with our little ones!!!!

Verified Purchase

Oct 28, 2018
Amy L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughter looks forward to this box every month. (I do, too) The items sent out have been great quality and fun.

Verified Purchase

Awesome First Box!

Oct 25, 2018