Unicorn Dream Box

by Unicorn Dream Box
Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as

$38.00/ month

Buying Options

Unicorn Dream Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Adorable and fun box!

Apr 22, 2019
Alysha W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get this box for my youngest daughter and she is always so thrilled when she gets it in the mail! Stuffed animals, pens, stickers, headbands... she has received so many things that she just absolutely loves!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Apr 26, 2020
Cheryl V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is beyond awesome. My 8 year old unwraps each item and squeals with delight! She then presents them to us, noting reasons why each item is precious. A unicorn lover's must have!

Verified Purchase

Happiest girl in the world

Mar 21, 2020
Maria S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves her box!!! She waited by the door for it to get here and said she was the happiest girl in the world!!! Thank you for making this time in our lives brighter!!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream box

Feb 28, 2020
Rayhana S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old girl loves Unicorns, she loved her boxes, they're of good quality.
It's been decently curated for the age group. Since we reside in Canada, the delivery was a torture. The team was very kind & helpful.
Thanks!

Verified Purchase

She loved it!

2 days ago
Cristen P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! At first I thought maybe they dident get my email for shipping to come by the date and to personalize it for my cousins birthday. But it came on the birthday with a little note inside saying happy birthday! It was the sweetest touch. I was worried because of it being April's easter box that she would receive easter stuff, but she dident. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Feb 28, 2021
Megan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved this box so much, definitely recommend to anyone that loves unicorns! Great quality and always satisfied with every box!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Feb 06, 2021
Mark K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loves it.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Feb 05, 2021
Anastasia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was for a 5 year old and it definitely surpassed our expectations! She loved everything that came in the box. Definitely 5 stars for a unicorn lover!

Verified Purchase

Magical Box

Feb 04, 2021
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent this to my bestie for a surprise cheer-up. She LOVED it! Looking at all the photos she sent of the box, I was quite surprised at everything that was in it!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn love

Jan 29, 2021
Judie E.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my granddaughter and she has loved her first2 boxes

Verified Purchase

Perfect box

Jan 25, 2021
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loved her 1st box. She was so surprised. All the products were so thoughtful and cute!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jan 11, 2021
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 7 year old niece just received her first Unicorn Box. She absolutely loves it! She can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 31, 2020
Ruth B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! I bought it for Christmas for my niece who lives many states away, and my sister-in-law took a video of her opening the box. Great quality and mix of amazing items! She was overjoyed, and I’m so happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Trisha R.