Discover consciously crafted fragrances created to mix • match • layer. #SmellWickedGood

Plans as low as $20.75 / month

Wicked Good Perfume reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First wicked good perfume box!

Oct 31, 2019
Cora Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the minimalist packaging and the scents! Delivery is quick and the box is safely wrapped up. I do use body oil from time to time in shower and I find it very moisturizing. I enjoyed the solid perfume dragon's blood the most, it was a woody scent and long lasting. Would love to try other scents from Wicked Good, looking forward to the next box!

#smellwickedgood

Verified Purchase

Great box and customer service

Aug 29, 2019
Melodie H.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really excited to get my first box, which is the August Celestial box. The shipping was crazy fast, that was great. I got a solid perfume with glitter in it, bath salts, some shimmer mist, and actual perfume. Everything smelled nice and very interesting but the perfume leaked and was a bit strong. I sent feedback and she immediately responded with an offer of a new box. Customer service is fantastic.

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Aug 27, 2019

Hello, and thank you for your review. We apologize that you didn't love the box. What you experienced is below our standard and we will reach out to you personally to make it right. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your other products. Thank you again for your review, we will incorporate your feedback in our future boxes.
-Wicked Good | Consciously Crafted Fragrance #SmellWickedGood

Seller

Wow, just Wow

Oct 18, 2019
Deborah M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, so impressed with the quality of this box! Fast shipping, packaged beautifully and the scents are amazing! I just tried this out on a whim, not intending to keep subscribing, but I was so impressed that I will continue my subscription. I am in love with this box. So excited for next month already.
Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 23, 2019
Lucy A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fragrance is unique to every individual. I subscribed thinking I won't like it and probably cancel. Received my items yesterday and was blown away by the scents. It's very soft, not citrus or floral either. It's definitely unique. I look forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Smells great

Aug 28, 2019
Pamela B.
38 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the variety of products in my guest box and the scents were so unusual and smell so good! Glad I subbed for 3 months:

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Aug 28, 2019

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your box! Thank you for your review!
-Wicked Good | Consciously Crafted Fragrance #SmellWickedGood

Seller

So nice!

Aug 26, 2019
Hannah
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first shipment and it's great. I love the variety of options you get. Can't wait to try them all

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Aug 27, 2019

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your box! Thank you for your review!
-Wicked Good | Consciously Crafted Fragrance #SmellWickedGood

Seller

So far, so great!!

2 days ago
Luanne S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first Wicked Good box. I loved the variety of goodies & the scents. I am also impressed with the quick response I received when I emailed them a question!! Thank u so much & I'm looking forward to next month

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

6 days ago
Angelia R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping