Discover Clean Consciously Crafted Fragrances

Plans as low as $13.25 / month

Wicked Good Perfume reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing for men or women

Apr 17, 2020
Lee S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month, I upgraded from the perfume roller to the full box. I loved the products so much I wanted more I’d them! Because of the timing of my order, it ended up that I got two rollers of the same, which is wonderful, because this month’s scent, cactus blossom, is amazing and I can see it becoming a favorite.

I’m so, so impressed with these scents. I’ve been using artisan perfume oil blends for years, and the hardest part for me is picking which ones to try. Having a scent picked every month is amazing. So far, I’ve had one I didn’t much like, but that was because of how it interacted with me, not the scent.

I can not recommend this box highly enough.

(For the record, I’m a guy, and the scents have worked perfectly for me.)

Verified Purchase

Wicked Good is Heaven Scent

Jan 05, 2020
Chanda F.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love good smells, and this subscription smells like a winner, lol! But honestly, the quality and value of the products you'll receive each month is mindblowing. I have received roll-on perfumes, solids, spray perfums, mists, and incense. I usually mix together all the different ones in my box. They are always different from each other but generally are around a theme.

The ingrediats are always fresh and strong, as are the scents she sends. All products are made in small batches and I believe to order. Shipping is always fast, items are well-packaged, and mine have all always arrived intact.

Customer service is amazing. Everything always has such a personal air about it, as if it was made for a close friend as opposed to just some faceless customer.

Verified Purchase

Get ready to smell like a warm hug! :)

Jan 10, 2020
Skye P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been interested in trying this box for awhile now. I'm so glad I purchased the January box! Hygge is the perfect theme for these lovely, cozy scents! I adore each scent! They all blend wonderfully together. Not to mention they all smell delicious! I would say the hygge box is a balanced sweet gourmand. Definitely try if you're into trying new scent combinations. Wicked good is an understatement! <3

Verified Purchase

My new favorite

Nov 15, 2019
Kortney A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new favorite monthly surprise! I love the variety of the products, and everything smells so yummy!! Definitely give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Great products!

May 19, 2020
Vanessa F.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These products surpassed what I was expecting. Smell and feel wonderful. Subtle scents that I can wear to work for sure. Looks great displayed too. Thank you wicked good! I love everything!

Verified Purchase

A breath of calming and joyful air !

May 05, 2020
Rachel K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been walking with a family member through a severe crisis situation and it has been so difficult and exhausting. Throw in a quarantine and it’s just been ... extra.

I got to a point where I knew I needed to take care of myself so I could keep going and be at my best for my loved one. I am not super great at it and knew I didn’t have a choice but to start.

I asked for a Wicked Good subscription for Mother’s Day ... and for some ridiculous stickers to use in my planner. Lol.

My box came SO quickly and is absolutely amazing! The scents are all so different but somehow match together. They are fresh and “real” smelling for lack of a better description. I am so sensitive to smells and was really hoping that my nose wouldn’t be a bully when my box came in. My box has received the rarely given Seal of Olfactory Bully Approval!

Thank you for the wonderful and quality products! Every time I catch a whiff I am reminded to take a moment to care for myself and that there is good, beautiful things all around me - even in a hard time. Y’all rock!

Verified Purchase

Go for it!

Jan 16, 2020
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box! I just signed on for a six month commitment it's that great. For the past three months in each box I have received a perfume roller, spray and two other scented products. There's been lotion spray, bath salts, balms, a scrub, and more. Cannot recommend this company enough, I look forward to it with great anticipation each month.
March's box "Botanical Gardens" was wonderfully curated with green florals that are beautiful alone, but as with each month's sets of scents, pair gorgeously together.

Verified Purchase

First wicked good perfume box!

Oct 28, 2019
Cora Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the minimalist packaging and the scents! Delivery is quick and the box is safely wrapped up. I do use body oil from time to time in shower and I find it very moisturizing. I enjoyed the solid perfume dragon's blood the most, it was a woody scent and long lasting. Would love to try other scents from Wicked Good, looking forward to the next box!

#smellwickedgood

Verified Purchase

A great find!

Jun 20, 2020
Melinda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m not usually one to order scents without first smelling so it was a bit risky for me. I’m happy to say that this was my first box and it’s great! Everything from the smells, quality ingredients, packaging and customer service is top notch.
I’m happy to support small businesses too.
Here is the June Beach themed box on the beach 🏖

Verified Purchase

Wicked Good May 2020

Jun 02, 2020
Amanda R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful in so many ways. I love that each box has a theme. My first box is May - Electric Blooms. I am so happy that each product has a different scent. The packaging is simple and cute, the quality is outstanding and the shipping was super fast.

Verified Purchase

So Impressed!!

Aug 26, 2020
Megan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping