Discover Clean Consciously Crafted Fragrances

Plans as low as $13.25 / month

Wicked Good Perfume reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wicked Good is Heaven Scent

Jan 10, 2020
Chanda F.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love good smells, and this subscription smells like a winner, lol! But honestly, the quality and value of the products you'll receive each month is mindblowing. I have received roll-on perfumes, solids, spray perfums, mists, and incense. I usually mix together all the different ones in my box. They are always different from each other but generally are around a theme.

The ingrediats are always fresh and strong, as are the scents she sends. All products are made in small batches and I believe to order. Shipping is always fast, items are well-packaged, and mine have all always arrived intact.

Customer service is amazing. Everything always has such a personal air about it, as if it was made for a close friend as opposed to just some faceless customer.

Verified Purchase

My new favorite

Nov 19, 2019
Kortney A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new favorite monthly surprise! I love the variety of the products, and everything smells so yummy!! Definitely give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Springtime in a box

2 days ago
Tiffany M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and so far Iā€™m impressed. My favorite is the Rosehip Lily roller. Iā€™m very particular with scents because of my sensitive nose but I really like these and will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase

Go for it!

Mar 10, 2020
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box! I just signed on for a six month commitment it's that great. For the past three months in each box I have received a perfume roller, spray and two other scented products. There's been lotion spray, bath salts, balms, a scrub, and more. Cannot recommend this company enough, I look forward to it with great anticipation each month.
March's box "Botanical Gardens" was wonderfully curated with green florals that are beautiful alone, but as with each month's sets of scents, pair gorgeously together.

Verified Purchase

Box of Comfort and Scented Fun!

Jan 20, 2020
Cheryl C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this box is definitely worth your money, especially if you love playing around with scents. Each item is of high quality and has a different scent based around the month's theme, and the scents are sophisticated and suitable for multiple tastes (I feel like everyone can find at least one scent in the box that they really love or can vibe with). Shipping was very fast and everything was packaged well; I had a brief delay of a day (no biggie) and everything arrived intact. Overall, I really enjoyed my box this month and although I had thought I'd only try it for this month, I think I might order more/keep this subscription going after all!

Verified Purchase

Get ready to smell like a warm hug! :)

Jan 10, 2020
Skye P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been interested in trying this box for awhile now. I'm so glad I purchased the January box! Hygge is the perfect theme for these lovely, cozy scents! I adore each scent! They all blend wonderfully together. Not to mention they all smell delicious! I would say the hygge box is a balanced sweet gourmand. Definitely try if you're into trying new scent combinations. Wicked good is an understatement! <3

Verified Purchase

First wicked good perfume box!

Oct 31, 2019
Cora Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the minimalist packaging and the scents! Delivery is quick and the box is safely wrapped up. I do use body oil from time to time in shower and I find it very moisturizing. I enjoyed the solid perfume dragon's blood the most, it was a woody scent and long lasting. Would love to try other scents from Wicked Good, looking forward to the next box!

#smellwickedgood

Verified Purchase

New and staying

Mar 01, 2020
Tammy O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box. It arrived sooner than expected. Yay! Love a great smell! These products are lovely. Although the champagne roller ball scent was great, it was just not my cup of tea.šŸ˜‰ Everything was packaged well. So looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

amazing! Just Wow!

Today
Katya M.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. This is so great! The smells the everything. I absolutely love this box. So worth it. Thank you so much. Thank you. Just Love it! šŸ’—

Verified Purchase

Lovely fragrances

Mar 15, 2020
Laura L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great scents! Love that I get a roller and spray plus extras. My bf doesn't wear anything ever and loved the bergamot blossom enough to actually use it! Ive gotten two boxes so far and was pleased with both of them.

Verified Purchase

Wicked Good

Mar 12, 2020
Karen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Really good products smell so good šŸ˜Š

Mar 09, 2020
Melissa W.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall