Scent Club Box

Scent Club Box

by Wicked Good Perfume
Discover Clean Consciously Crafted Fragrances

Plans as low as

$29.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (152)

Wicked Good Perfume Boxes

Dec 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am in love with this box!! The scents are so good and the packaging is so simple and cute. It's a very box!! Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Such great scents!

Nov 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyndsay C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I got this subscription for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loves it! So many products every month and all smell so good!

Verified Purchase

Review/Question

Oct 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I just love the scents. They are unique & smell great . Lynn Also note can you or do you sell products from your past boxes? I just love you solid lotion. Thank you for your time on this matter 😃

Verified Purchase

Fun box to try

Sep 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Akiko J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Ive received two boxes so far, the first one I liked but didn't love, the second one I like a lot. The sprayer in the first box quit working after a few uses, that hasn't happened with the second one so far. Overall, a fun box to try knowing that everything may not be to your taste.

Verified Purchase

Marvelous Must Have

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raeann S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

Awesome! The best! Literally put a smile on my face! Scents are such a great way to instantly cheer up and these are unbelievable quality! And the company does not just put words to their product. Their product needs words to say how beautifully fun these scents are! They are emotion and memory and love! And packaged like we are queens! This is an important company to support and an important way to treat yourself! I hope this company goes to the top and I am so thankful they are responsible and ethical!

Verified Purchase

crate review

Jun 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

so far I have enjoyed every box. the scents are just what I like, not strong, light and the scrubs r great, keep it up!! oh yea Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box out there!

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiki L.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I just signed up in Feb and received both my Feb and March boxes recently. The scents are to die for! The quality is amazing and scents long lasting! I'm so obsessed! Customer service is beyond friendly and helpful as Cheri has been such a gem through USPS's hiccups. I'm recommending Wicked Good to everybody! Best subscription box out there!

First Box

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

New to the subscription and loved the first box! My middle schooler son even loved all the scents!

Verified Purchase

Wicked Good

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claudia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Great product

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Virgil M.
1 Review

I found the website by chance. Discovered they did LUSH interpretations. Been looking for Sikkim Girls. I'm not much into floral fragrances but that one really gives me a light.
This is extremely close to the original. I imagine walking through some fresh flowers in a country setting somewhere in India. I sometimes get headaches from certain fragrances. No headache at all. I'm not getting any harshness from trashy ingredients.
I just browsed the website and seen a handful of things i want. My jaw dropped when i noticed a white sage and palo santo fragrances. I will definitely pick those up.

Love, love love!

Nov 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I race to my mailbox whenever my Wicked Good box arrives! Every month this self-care box impresses me. Cheri and her team do a terrific box curating the scents and the theme of each monthly subscription box. Each kit typically includes a perfume oil roller and a spray perfume. The other items I've received are body lotion, cuticle oil, intense cones, bath bombs that (double as shower steamer!) and body oil to name a few. Do yourself a favor and try Wicked Good!

Verified Purchase

Wicked good is worth it

Nov 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am so excited about this box. The scents are unbelievably good (not too overpowering) and fade into new subtle scents throughout the day. The packaging is so well done and personalized. I’ve already recommended this box to most of my friends and am considering upgrading to the larger box. I can’t wait for my next scent!!

Verified Purchase

Good sense and good scents!

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bernie M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Got some very interesting scents in this box. Very nice!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding subscription box!

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review

I absolutely loved receiving this subscription box! The level of care put into the scents and the packaging was just to die for. I don’t know that I have been more pleased with a subscription box as I have with this one, and I’ve been subscribed to 40+ subscription boxes over the past few years! Couldn’t be happier! Michellekappes@gmail.com

Love Wicked Good products!

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I am enjoying the scents and I love that they are made from natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Love❤️

Sep 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Amazed by the quality of this box! I've had numerous positive comments when I wear these scents and I love that I can mix the roller scents. Shipping took longer than I anticipated but worth the wait for sure.
I'm already excited to see what next month will bring!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful unique scents

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rochelle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love these unique long lasting scents

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Loved my WickedGood scent box. All the items were high quality and had very lovely scents. I will be looking to order some of them separately. Will definitely try the subscription again in the near future.

Verified Purchase

My Two Scents on Wicked Good Perfume

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ingrid K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased the perfume oil roller from The Wicked Good Scent Club.
Firstly, they shipped it out faster than I expected. Within just a few short days of ordering, my first package arrived. The package itself was a fun minimalistic black envelope. In it was my new perfume (securely packaged in bubble wrap), and a few stock cards informing me of the company mission, the products of the month, and a timeline for future shipments. Since it was the Witches Cauldron for October of 2020, I opened my package with a few spooky spider rings!
Secondly, the oil roller perfume is lovely! I received "Wing of Fairy" and I quite like it! It has a fresh, clean, floral smell. The cool scent dances with Lily-of-the-valley, peach blossoms, and hints of cedar on the nose. I found it starts off more floral and ends the day with more of the cedar and Hawthorne notes. Additionally, it is clearly labeled and perfect for slipping into a purse.
Lastly, the Wicked Good team has been not only professional but also quite personable. There was a lovely handwritten note in the package and I was easily able to navigate to their social media accounts and find answers to any questions I had.
Overall, I am very pleased with the products and the experience provided by Wicked Good Perfume. I can't wait to receive my next shipment! #smellwickedgood

Verified Purchase

In love with this box!!

Jul 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miria
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Every scent box is perfection, even for scents I thought I wouldn’t like. With the exception of the last perfume roll which had no scent at all, it’s all been a hit, not one miss. The sprays are wonderful, the perfumes are incredible and I look forward to the extra goodies every month. Well worth the price. Love!

Verified Purchase

Rise and Shine Box January

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months

I wanted to wait until I tried all of the products until I wrote the review and I am so glad I did! The box is so appropriately named; everything in it is cheerful, sunny and uplifting. I think my favorite two items are the mask refresher spray and the sea salt scrub soap bar. First on the mask refreshers. OMG. What a great idea! It dries to a nice, gentle scent that is not overwhelming right up to your nose when you put the mask on. The sea salt scrub soap bar is fantastic! It has a nice soft later and smooths your skin without being abrasive. GET THIS BOX.

Verified Purchase

First box smells so good!

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cayden C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I have only received one box so far but I love it! I just got the roller and it smells SO GOOD. It's mango papaya and it is lovely. I love putting it on. It energizes me and makes me feel delicious. I can't wait for next month's scent!

Verified Purchase

Smells amazing! What a treat!

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
1 Review
1 Picture

I cannot even describe how scrumptious these smell!!! Heavenly!!! I just wanna devour myself! And that hand sanitizer? Ooooooh myyyy goddddd!

Smells so Good

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

Bought as a gift for a friend but I loved everything she got so I just had to sign up for myself.

Verified Purchase

Obessed

Oct 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kourtney P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

If I had to sum it up in one word: OBSESSED. I found Wicked Good because they had a Karma dupe and I have been recently more interested in essential oils. So happy I found this company. And all this for $29?!?! I’m shook!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...