Wiggle Worms Kits

by Wiggle Worms Kits
Without play, what’s the fun in learning? Spark your child’s love for learning!
25 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.75/ month

Buying Options

Wiggle Worms Kits reviewsReviews

Write a Review
25

The best! So fun!

Jun 29, 2020
Stephanie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been ordering these boxes since the very first one and my 2.5 year old loves them! He looks forward to them every day and always gets excited about the different themes. His favorites have been dinosaurs, space, and ocean! The activities have been very age appropriate and it’s something fun we can do together for about 20 minutes each day. Ms. Chrissy does an amazing job on Facebook live to help keep the kids engaged! We love wiggle worms!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Stephanie! We love seeing your kiddo tune in to our videos, and he does an amazing job with all of the activities!

A lifesaver during quarantine!!! 10/10!

Jul 13, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE THESE BOXES!! These have been so great for my son, always have such fun activities to do and the cutest themes! It gives my son something to look forward to and it’s educational 😃👏🏽
I’ve recommended these to family and they’ve all loved it as well!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Amy! Hope you and your family continue to enjoy your Wiggle Worms Kits!

Kept cousins busy and Grandma sane

Jun 08, 2021
Suzanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was perfect for my 2 grandchildren. They got together several times a week while their mommas worked and this was just the thing to keep them busy and their little brains growing. I subscribed before Covid shutdowns, but once their preschools were cancelled, it was even more precious. Thank you so much for a well-created product!

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Jun 08, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that Wiggle Worms Kits was a part of your grandchildren's education and entertainment.

Great kits

Mar 07, 2021
Barbara S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3 month set for my 6 year old nephew and he has loved them

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Mar 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that your nephew is enjoying Wiggle Worms Kits!

Fun educational reinforcement

Feb 05, 2021
Lorie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are perfect for my four-year-old. He looks forward to each one and the activities reinforce preschool skills like phonemic awareness, cutting and pasting, matching,, and more! I wouldn’t consider it a stand alone preschool curriculum, but it is a great addition for a child developing preschool skills.

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Feb 05, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are so glad that you and your family are enjoying our kits!

Kindergarten Teacher says YES!!!!

Feb 07, 2021
Jenn B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a kindergarten teacher, I HIGHLY recommend these kits! What a great authentic, hands on learning experience to help prepare your child for school!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Apr 15, 2021

Thank you so much! We strive to make learning fun!

Fun!

Jul 01, 2020
Chrissy G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that my granddaughter has fun and looks forward to completing the activities while watching the videos.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much! We're glad she likes following along!

Fun supporting small businesses!

Jul 01, 2020
Heather T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun way to support small businesses and keep my child entertained!! My LO loves these boxes and watching the staff do their videos every week it’s also great when they say online virtually! So happy with my subscription.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your support, Heather!

FUN!!

Nov 11, 2020
E L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved this box for my 4 year old. Great learning activities that kept her engaged. The only reason I put a hold on the boxes was because little sister also wants to get into the boxes and they are too old for her. I'm trying to find a good alternative for the little one so we can start up with Wonder Kits again for my oldest.

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Nov 11, 2020

We are so glad that your 4-year old has been enjoying our Wiggle Worms Kit! Thank you so much for your kind words!

Awesome !

Aug 06, 2020
Jessica F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves it! It may be a bit to easy for her but we will continue for longer !
Thanks ! Super cute and fun

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Let us know if you have any ideas for activities or themes that your daughter would enjoy!

Love these kits!

Oct 16, 2020
Leslie A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order these kits for my 2 nieces, they look forward to them each month! It keeps them engaged and they have so much fun putting them together!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Nov 11, 2020

Thank you so much! We are glad your nieces are enjoying their Wiggle Worms Kits!

Love them!

Oct 15, 2020
Catherine L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered these kits for my niece and she is loving them! Keeps her connected and learning while being at home!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Oct 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so glad your niece is enjoying Wiggle Worms Kits!

Five Stars!

Jun 23, 2020
Free S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have two kids - a preschooler and a first grader. These kits are perfectly curated to their abilities! The activities are enriching, educational, and best of all, fun!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

We're so glad your kids are enjoying our kits!

Wonder kits

Jun 30, 2020
Jess N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely the best thing for my kid that stuck at home right now. She loves seeing what we will get every time. And all the different fun activities we can do together.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Jess!

Engaging play

Jun 22, 2020
Lorrie S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece loves these kits! They are perfect for her attention span. There are 5 activities and she follows along on fb, doing one or sometimes two activities a day.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you for the kind words, Lorrie!

We Love Wonder Kits!

Oct 05, 2020
Amanda A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love our Wonder Kits and have been ordering for some time now!!! These kits are so thoughtfully planned; they're the highlight of our week. As a teacher myself, I am blown away by the contents. The best part is that everything you need is included. There's no running around trying to find a glue stick or marker because you literally get everything! Miss Chrissy's videos are also super helpful and it's fun having a daily activity my son and I can complete together. THANK YOU!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Oct 05, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! You've really touched on what makes Wiggle Worms Kits unique - they include everything you need, and your kids can follow along with us while completing the activities. Thank you again!

Fun, fun, fun

Aug 31, 2020
Mary R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great boxes full of fun activities.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you, Mary! Hope you all continue to enjoy your Wiggle Worms Kits!

Wonderful wonder box

Jul 08, 2020
Christie C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My two boys get so excited when they get their Wonder Kits in the mail! They love doing all of the activities, and following along with the videos. Five stars!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Christie!

We LOVE the Wonder Kits!

Oct 06, 2020
Kerian G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old son and I have so much fun together doing these wonder kits every week! There is such a wide variety of activities in the box that address multiple learning standards and fine motor skills. We look forward to the new theme and activities each week!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Oct 06, 2020

Thank you so much, Kerian! We love it when he joins in on the live demonstrations, too! :)

LOVE!

Jul 11, 2020
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the kits! Keeps my children engaged and excited to learn. Wiggle Worms have been experts at kids for over a decade, they know what works and children love!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Kimberly! We love it when kids are excited to learn!

Great Gift!

Aug 07, 2020
Joe G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The zoo kit kept my niece busy. She is a very active child and she seemed to have a really great time. The kit came with everything she needed. I will be ordering again!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Joe!

So many great things!!

Jul 11, 2020
Tara A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These kits are so AWESOME!! Worth every penny. Each box provides so much fun and so many activities. I love the detailed art and unique activities for each box. Will def keep buying!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Tara!

Great for all - including special needs

Jul 09, 2020
Tracey P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for our special needs daughter and it was perfect. First the suspense of what’s inside the box grabbed her attention right away and the variation of skills/tasks/activities made it enjoyable for her :) there are activities for fine motor skills, arts and crafts, science based, etc We received the box w the safari animals, so that led us to a few other side lessons and short stories in connection w the box theme. All materials are provided which made it so convenient ! Great idea for parents to use with their children . especially during Covid :)

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's such a smart idea to incorporate our boxes into your daughter's lessons!

Fun and educational activities!

Jun 27, 2020
Shannon J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We purchase activity boxes for each of our children, and they love the age-appropriate projects and games. There are writing and drawing activities, math skills (graphing, fractions, addition, etc), science (one box covered the life cycle of plants, to include seeds, soil), and great art projects. Every themed box is well-thought out and packaged with care. The instructions are clear and concise, which also allows children to practice following multi-step instructions. These boxes have been fun for our family to do together, especially while socially-distancing.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Shannon! We appreciate the kind words!

Love wonder kits

Jun 25, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
Overall
Quality
Curation

My almost 5 year old son loves them!! They are perfect activities he loves to do. I love the online instruction as it gives us a learning time everyday and gets him to do things virtually which maybe how he starts kindergarten in the fall!!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

We love seeing your kiddo tune in to our videos! Thanks again!