Wild Woman Box

Wild Woman Box

by Wild Woman Box
Your monthly reminder to get out, get moving and free your wild side!

Plans as low as

$36.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (92)

So Pleased with Wild Woman🙂🙂

Aug 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am an avid hiker/backpacker and I love these boxes and have found every item to be useful and of good quality. I look forward to this box every month and amazed at the variety of things that I have never tried or even thought of. Everything from shipping to payment to quality is amazing🙂

Verified Purchase

Wild Woman Box Review

Aug 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deidre R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Very nice quality products and shipping.

Verified Purchase

Never Disappoints!

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have gotten this box every month for nearly 2 years and not ONCE has it been underwhelming! The creativity of the Wild Woman Principles and variety of products make each box special and unique. Even for someone who doesn't often camp, this box has delivered some of my favorite day-to-day products. Love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Gift that keeps on giving

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan V.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I got a subscription as a gift for my partner, and she absolutely LOVES it. The biggest surprise to me is that, she is already an outdoors-y gal, and has plenty of equipment as is, yet somehow, each month (we're 6 months in now), there is always some novel cool gadget that had yet to enter our collection. The curation is awesome, the quality of products is great, I'm excited to try out the kid box next.

Verified Purchase

Adventure in a box

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love this monthly box designed just for us outdoor ladies. Couldn't be happier with my box..

Verified Purchase

Where’s my box?

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I have t received my box and it’s way over due

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Mar 15, 2022

Hi Jessica, the USPS tracking information was sent to you as soon as your box shipped. Based on the tracking information you can see that USPS received your box 1 day earlier than it was scheduled to go out. Unfortunately, once a box is in USPS possession I am unable to control it's journey to you. You can see all of the tracking updates via the tracking number you were sent. I also have not received any emails from you inquiring about your package. I'm not sure this 1-star review is warranted considering the box was sent out early and you have not reached out to me.

Not really want I wanted

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I subbed because I wanted more outdoory type items. I'm somewhat new to the whole hiking/camping business and just thought a box would help me get those little nic-nac type things. I got three boxes last year and was on the fence after each one. That final box was a hat and I felt that was a sign. Then I decided to give them another try and ... got another hat. Hats are fine but not what I want in a hiking box. LOL. I dunno. The theory is great and I liked the snacks but I've been very underwhelmed by the boxes. My first box was great but the rest (especially the last two) have been lackluster. So it wasn't for me but it may work for you.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Feb 08, 2022

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Every year, 1 Summer Box contains an outdoor-inspired hat and 1 Winter Box contains a cold weather hat, like a beanie. Subscribers have always looked forward to these as they are not only a high value item (the hats are typically a $24 retail value) but also because it's well suited for the outdoor and hiking adventures they take on! The boxes with apparel items like the hats and the hiking socks are always subscriber favorites. It looks like you received 18 items (valued at $160 for only $110) meeting a variety of outdoor and hiking/camping needs but I understand that the Wild Woman Box isn't for everyone and I wish you happy trails ahead! Stay wild!

Fantastic product and service

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have received about 10 of the Wild Woman Boxes now and am so excited when it comes. It’s like Christmas every month. I am always happy with the mix of items and quality. The few times there was something I wouldn’t use, there has always been someone in my hiking/outdoor circle that will. Beyond a great product, the customer service is insanely awesome. I haven’t dealt with a company with such great customer services in many many years. I will be a subscriber for years and years and years

Perfect box for women

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love the products that I’ve received so far! The trials of the different foods/hydration options made me seek them out to add to my pack for future hikes. Love the main products each month including merino wool socks, a hat, and looking forward to this month’s box!! Makes me excited about the new gear and things to try.

Already have many of the products

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Therese B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

This is a nice box. Unfortunately I didn't realize how wild I was, because I have many of the products that were included in the box. I stick around for at least another month to see what I receive.

Verified Purchase

Great monthly box!

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry B.
1 Review

I loved my Wild Woman box. It’s especially awesome that a monthly card is included with each shipment! I found those to be both encouraging and inspirational! I loved the box and have been introduced to a few new products I truly love!

A must have!

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is one of the best camping/hiking/outdoor box for women I have found. I have received 3 boxes so far and love everything that I have received. Highly recommend for any outdoor loving woman!

Verified Purchase

Overall pleased

Aug 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

While I was receiving the box, I was overall pleased. Some months more worth the $ than others. If you love the outdoors and the items related to outdoor activities...along with the possibility of receiving a bit of encouragement then this box is for you!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

This is my first wild woman box and I’m very impressed. I think the pieces are well picked out and very quality brands. I will use and enjoy all the items I received. Can’t wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Just what I've been looking for!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
20 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved my first box from the Principle card to all the items inside. I have already made use of every item in this box and have purchased the Kula cloth for a relative. Shipping was exactly on time. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Box!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been subscribed for a long time now. It never disappoints! Everything is practical and I love how there is always a treat to eat. My favorite items are always the hiking socks and hats/beanies. I love the variety and like being introduced to so many brands. Definitely subscribe if you're just getting into the outdoors or an experienced outdoorswoman. There's always something useful!

Verified Purchase

The best outdoor women’s sub box!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candice R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I have been a Wild Woman subscription holder for close to a year now and I still look forward to receiving my boxes every month!! Alexandra is amazing and quick to answer any questions you may have about any of the products! You get a chance to test out different brands that you may not have heard of, or tried out yet. The snacks (my kids love as much as I do) and organic products I receive that are added in every month are a bonus too! She also has a Wild Child Box that my kids adore too!

Verified Purchase

Wild Woman Box Is Amazing!!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allyson S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

The Wild Woman box is amazing!! You get an awesome assortment of outdoor gear to help you get out and adventure. To embrace being a Wild Woman, I highly recommend it!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE the Wild Woman box!

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jo J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

LOVE the Wild Woman box! Great products! And more importantly great communication and customer service.

Verified Purchase

The best box I’ve ever subscribed to!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have now been a member of Wild Woman Box for a year, and I can truly say it’s the first subscription box where I can’t wait to open my box. You can truly tell the curator cares about finding quality and useful items for women that enjoy outdoor activities of all kinds. I’m a hiker, a camper, a snowshoer. I’m not an extremist in my adventures, just your everyday outdoor woman. Each month has a food item that has expanded my taste buds for trail food. I also enjoy the variety of useful gear (camping mugs, travel utensils, multi tools are just some examples!). I have never been disappointed. I look forward to the 5th of every month when I know my new box will be on its way!

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money!

Apr 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

What a sad disappointment of a box. I could have easily purchased myself much more, much better products compared to what came in this box. I cancelled immediately and won't be subscribing again.
They really need to step up their game.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Apr 14, 2021

Hey Sarah! You paid $37.95 for your box and received $53.50 in product value. So it did in fact include 40% MORE value than you paid for. By definition, it is worth the money. But I totally understand if it wasn't to your particular taste, that is completely out of my hands.
>>For those reading this looking to subscribe, the April box contained 6 products from some amazing brands and I'll include them below so you can check them out. The Wild Woman Box promise is to include a minimum of $50 in product value and 4 - 6 items every month. We deliver on this over and over again. April was our 40th month doing so! You can also see EVERY single past...

Love!

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love love love!
I’m looking forward to using the fire starter on my hike this weekend.
The cards! Gorgeous and what a great idea!
Thank you and I can hardly wait until the next box arrives!

Verified Purchase

This box was a bust :(

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betty O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

I wanted to love it. I read the reviews and had very high hopes. The box came today and I am sad to say that my enthusiasm was met with disappointment. This was a birthday gift to myself and I wish I could take it back. It just was not worth my money, the things inside were just not impressive, nor was it 40 bucks worth of stuff. My son watched me unbox it and he said, "Hmm, the little light is alright, but I think you got gypped mom." Best part of it was the shipping because it got here a day early!

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Apr 08, 2021

My promise with Wild Woman Box is to always include a minimum of $50 worth of products so that you are always receiving at least 20% more than the $37.95 you paid for it and the April box wasn't any different :)
I include product and brand description on the box insert so you may look them up to confirm you've received the value promised.
Your April box included 6 products:
Kinfield Water Balm Moisturizer $18
Modern Sprout Seed Popper $9
Gossamer Gear Bungee Ties (actually one of my favorite hiking accessories!) $5
Impact Snacks Bar $3
Life Gear Emergency Whistle/Light $6
NiteIze 3 Pack Aluminum Carabiner set $9.50
I have partnered with over 160 brands who create quality products and operate their businesses with integrity.
I would hate for any one to...

Wild Women

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

There were some cool and sometimes very interesting items in the box.

Verified Purchase

Birthday Tradition

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichole W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I get this box for my birthday every year and love it! Always has such great fun products that are super useable in everyday life!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...