Beard Care Club

Beard Care Club USA - Natural Beard Care Products Shipped Monthly . Engineered For Your Beard


$7.50+ $6.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
4.8 of 5 stars
by Heather written 8 months ago
I got this subscription for my husband and he loves the beard oil. The smells are really good and it softens the hair!
Nice
by Pamela written 9 months ago
My box was packaged very nice and I love the scent
Gunslinger Sweetness
by Kylie written 10 months ago
Holy shizz... I'd definitely recommend this subscription box to my people ! I got my fiancé the beard oil & it smells so WONDERFUL.. They curate a different scent every month so no two months are the same ! It's the best idea EVER ! I really enjoy the idea of beard oil coming straight to my house.. Its to die for!
Wonderful customer service!
by RICHARD written 10 months ago
The Stone Wall Jackson, a subscription & Christmas gift, was the right choice for my husband. Even though he wears a light beard, he enjoys keeping it soft and smelling nice. When our first order came with a fragrance we weren't especially keen on, the BCC replied with a very thoughtful email & suggested we try something else. Fabulous choices that were more to our liking. They quickly got a replacement order out. Totally thoughful service and company! The second order, the Gunslinger fragrance, was just pefect. Who knew a gunslinger could smell so good? Our favorite so far. My husband likes the way the balms and oils blend well into his beard and skin. A plus during the winter especially. Regarding the packaging~ They take the time to pack the items very nicely. It's a treat to open...like a gift. We also like that it is a veteran owned company! Thanks again! SL
Recommend
by Kimberly written 10 months ago
I ordered this as a surprise for my husband. He loves it and is excited to see what next month's scent will be.
Not a fan of the scents
by Teigan written 10 months ago
I ordered the 3 month subscription of beard balm, mustache wax and beard oil. The first scent was okay it was called lumberjack but seemed more floral to me, reminded me of lavender air freshner but I will use it. With lumberjack I would expect notes of pine, and spruce, light and outdoorsy smelling. I was a little disappointed. The second scent that came was supposed to be Tobacco and again I was excited because I have an incense oil that is tobacco which I love. This scent gave me a headache when I used the beard oil. It's a very strong smelling mix of essential oils. To me these scents do not feel masculine and do not make me want to use these products. I am disappointed with these beardcare products, I have tried to adjust to these scents but they are just not pleasing.
Best bday gift ever
by Jenn written 11 months ago
Got this as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves the scents so far, the size of the tins are amazing, and you cannot beat the price. I little personalized hand written note really shows how much effort you put into your product. Great job, and amazing product. Thanks
Now THAT's a good looking (and smelling)
by Ann written 11 months ago
I love the surprise of each new scent of beard balm and their products are top notch. My husband's beard has never looked or smelled better!
Awesome Products
by Dan written 11 months ago
I use their beard care products everyday. The scents are great and last all day. The oils and balm make my beard much more manageable. I've used other oils and balms but they don't compare to beard care clubs products. I've been using their products for over a year and have no desire to use any other manufactures products. In my opinion beard care clubs products are the best out there hands down.
Amazing stuff!!
by CodyJensen written 11 months ago
Of all the different products I've tried this one is my favorite. The oil is great on my skin and the balm has the perfect amount of control. I love getting the new scents it's the highlight of my month! I would recommend to anyone.