BloomsyBox Flower Subscription

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

BloomsyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

All White Flowers

Jun 23, 2020
Kathy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my third box and it is my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Terrible Customer Service!

Dec 22, 2018
Nicole D.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Ordered as a Christmas gift. Confirmation email indicated they would arrive one month earlier than indicated on website. Customer service assured me delivery date would be adjusted to preserve surprise. Flowers arrived two weeks early, with no card to my recipient. Customer service response was that, because I had not specified a date, they had done their job. I guess I needed to specify that Christmas is the 25th. I cancelled my subscription but unfortunately am still awaiting a refund with no response to multiple additional customer service inquiries.

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019
La G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really pleased with my order
from start to finish! My wife loved the arrangement!

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2018
D
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was auto-charged an additional three months after I purchased a Mother's Day gift! When I called for a refund, the customer service was not helpful and refused to issue a refund. My mother said the flowers only lasted a couple days once she received them and were not in good shape. I am disappointed with the quality and service.

Verified Purchase

Biggest disappointment ever

Jul 24, 2018
Patrick F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I received a very damaged box of horribly wilted roses. I would have been better off going to Trader Joe's. And to think they were overnighted via Fedex from a place that has absolutely ZERO flower farms (Vernon, California). This is what I just paid for? My wife literally laughed out loud.

Verified Purchase

BloomsyBox is CONSISTENTLY amazing

Jan 18, 2017
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Every box we receive from BloomsyBox is beautiful, unique, and full of wonderful color!! I cannot thank BloomsyBox enough for their consistently amazing product, and consistently wonderful customer service!

Verified Purchase

Great Experience!!!!!

Jan 02, 2019
Ali B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great Experience!!!!! I recommend Bloomsybox and can verify first hand that they provide outstanding customer service. Perfect almost every time! With very few exceptions, the flowers are lovely and long lasting. So happy to see them every month

Very seasonal

Dec 08, 2016
Marc G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

They are beautiful, a few where broken by the flower head"2", but other then that they where the perfect gift. Cut the stems a little shorter so the flowers aren't being bent in the box.

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

Jan 05, 2020
Wilma H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, my second delivery of flowers are even more beautiful than my first (if that's even possible).
The quality of these flowers are amazing and long lasting.
I don't normally write reviews but this company is exceptional in every way.

Expected more for the money

Mar 24, 2017
Shawn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The flowers are nice enough. It's true that when you receive them they do look a little bit bent and beat down and yes, they do perk up and fill out about 24 hours after being released from the box and fluffed up in a vase.
But overall I am underwhelmed. This months assortment all in shades of yellow was rather pedestrian?
It looked more like a $15 supermarket bouquet. For $40 I expected a little WOW factor. I don't think that I will be continuing with this subscription service.
For the same price I can get 40 really lovely tulips from the supermarket. And they'll last longer.

Verified Purchase

Gift for my mother, left disappointed

Feb 03, 2018
Jason H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

BloomsyBox seemed to be a great gift: periodic deliveries as a reasonable cost. Unfortunately the product and service did not live up to the hype. The first shipment arrived during the cold spell in December 2017 and was delivered frozen. The flowers did not survive. When I called my mother a month later to check on the gift, that is when I learned of the frozen flowers and the second delivery, which arrived wilted, revived after 24 hours, and wilted again 24 hours later. I asked to cancel the subscription, which was granted. When I asked about replacements for the other deliveries I was told that too much time has passed. Poor service for a gift delivery and I expected more based on the reviews.

Verified Purchase
BloomsyBox said...Feb 05, 2018

Dear Jason, I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you do give us a chance to make it right! We've issued a full refund on your order. I would like to take this chance to comment on your points: 1. Flowers arrived frozen during the last week of December: you're absolutely right, and we apologize for that, unfortunately the extreme weather has been affecting some deliveries and our flowers are not the exception. We're looking for alternatives to protect the boxes for shipping under extreme conditions, we're partnering up with a packaging company in Miami,Fl to design a protective foam for the boxes. 2. Poor customer service: Again, you're absolutely...

Top rated flower company

Oct 30, 2019
Susan L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My children started giving me a monthly gift of flowers a year ago for my 80th birthday. This year they switched companies to Bloomsby. Everything is an improvement!! Packaging, freshness, flower selection and longevity. Great company!!

Amazing

Jan 08, 2019
Joseph Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Amazing Service . I was really blown away by how quick they responded. Service very quality. The wife Love the flowers. Thanks

Super Service

Jan 07, 2019
Leeann B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Beautiful flowers delivered efficiently for a reasonable cost. Very professional, friendly and thoughtful. I won't hesitate to call upon you again - many thanks for your wonderful and quality service! Good Job and god bless your work.

Impossible to Give Bad Review

Sep 18, 2018
Kim W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

It is impossible to give a bad review about flowers. You cannot be grumpy when looking at beautiful flowers especially if it comes from BloomsyBox in a monthly basis. The flowers will easily last you 2+ weeks. I strongly recommend!

Simple but Unbelievably Beautiful

Sep 17, 2018
Odessa H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

BloomsyBox is a super zen flower whisperer who specializes on satisfying their clients. We were very pleased with our first experience in receiving one after subscribing. They are different from any other arrangements I've seen. Usually very simple, but unbelievably beautiful. Also they last a full week without any flower food, just water. It's amazing and worth every penny and amount of my time.

Beautiful!!

Feb 15, 2020
Rachel W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved them thank you so much

WOW Great Service

Dec 24, 2018
Md. N.
1 Review
Overall

Great customer service and my mom really loved receiving her flowers each month. I was really blown away by how quick they responded. Top notch service all the way! five stars for the customer service.

I will continue to subscribe!

Sep 28, 2018
Kerri J.
1 Review
Overall

I will continue to subscribe! The energy. The ability. The communication. The final product. All of these deserve more stars than allowed on Cratejoy.

Sep 25, 2018
Winnie P.
1 Review
Overall

I love the simple wrapping paper. The flower selection changes from time to time. Bouquets were thoughtfully elegant. The arrangement came out perfect and the receiver loved them!

So much LOVE in the bouquet

Sep 22, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Overall

They put so much LOVE and perfection in the bouquets. You can feel confident that anyone who receives a bouquet from them will feel so special. I'd certainly recommend them.

Flowers were the freshest

Sep 20, 2018
Nisha M.
1 Review
Overall

The flowers smelled great and were the freshest I've ever bought. They were reliable in delivering with extremely courteous delivery personnel. This experience has further boosted my confidence in this business. as I now know that they also have superb customer service to back that up.

Great Arrangement & Fantastic Service

Sep 04, 2018
Albert P.
1 Review
Overall

I couldn't be more delighted and satisfied with their wonderful flower arrangement and excellent fast customer service. They also have the most expedient delivery which we greatly acknowledge. Overall, there's no need to look anywhere else if you need great arrangements coupled with fantastic service. You will use them more than once. Thanks so much to the great team at BloomsyBox.

What a beautiful arrangement!

Feb 20, 2016
Karissa
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

What a beautiful arrangement! The box it was delivered in was a perfect size for it, the flowers were secured well, and the wrapping was super cute to open up. The flowers are perfectly cut to sit nicely in a vase and it came with a package of plant food which I really appreciated! My flowers arrived in great condition and smell wonderful! I've had them for two days now and the flowers still look very fresh. I wish I could include a picture!

Really the best I have seen!

Feb 12, 2018
Giselle P.
1 Review