Indulge in a symphony of natural flavored, artisan marshmallows, curated teas, coffees, and cocoas

Plans as low as $9.75 / month

Marshmallow of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Most thoughtful subscription box EVER!

Apr 14, 2020
Dana W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. Everything is perfect and the attention to detail is wonderful. Every box is personalized and packed with extra care. The product is so yummy and interesting. I just renewed for 3 more months and I can't wait to see what else they send. It truly feels like a good friend is sending a care package. Give this box a try, you will be so glad that you did. It would also make an excellent gift.

Verified Purchase

Scary sweet! The perfect Birthday treat!

Oct 13, 2019
Michelle W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is sooo super good. They're very helpful and always answer emails. I just got mine today and the plus is that it's on my birthday!! I am super happy and what a cute box it came in! I can't wait until the next month!

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Oct 15, 2019

Thank you Michelle! So glad you enjoyed it and Happy Birthday!!

Pure comfort food

7 days ago
Kaitlin T.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!! I love sitting down and setting up a little eating station to enjoy while watching a movie. Beautifully catered. Each box handcrafted with much love and creativity. Tasty. Plenty of flavors of marshmallows some I never would have thought of. For March we had a Saint Patrick theme with Guinness/Irish cream flavored marshmallows! Something I didn’t think would have tasted that good. But are now a rememberable favorite of mine.

This has been my favorite birthday gift I get all year!

So adorable!!

6 days ago
Juliana J.
58 Reviews
31 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omgggg this is so adorable! What a well thought out surprise! From the marshmallow “milkshake” to the graham cracker “fries,” everything was so cute AND delicious. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Adorable and creative and delish

5 days ago
Kirsty G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t know what to expect but I have to say the month of July theme is absolutely adorable. The attention to detail I almost missed like the checker tissue paper which looks like picnic blanket. The chocolate was simple melting chocolate but it came in classic plastic dipping cups as if it were really mustard and ketchup. It must be fun to make this box. If you’ve never had fresh marshmallows I recommend giving it a try but the homemade graham crackers were the best part

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Today
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable box with a lovely, whimsical presentation! Yummy treats, very high quality. It is clear how much thought and care was put into this. Looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Super Yummy

Jun 16, 2020
Kaiya C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There was some issues at first with my subscription renewing before I even received my first box, so I was sent my first box for free. It was absolutely wonderful. The best marshmallow I have ever tasted in the cutest box ever with so many unexpected surprises. I highly recommend subscribing to this!

Verified Purchase

Sublime fun

Jun 15, 2020
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite subscription box and I'm a subscription junkie. Every box is unique with a well thought out theme. The marshmallows are sublime. We look forward to each month when we get a new box and get to savor the marshmallows, the cookies and the extra touches.

Verified Purchase

Thank u!

Jun 12, 2020
Sarah S.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Always a hit. Thank u!

Verified Purchase

Such a cute box!

Jun 08, 2020
Chantel J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely a cute and tasty box - and as a bonus the items felt homemade which added a bonus to the box. I got Salted Honey marshmallows which was a pretty surprising flavor. And it was good! Definitely want to get this again in the future!

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Jun 08, 2020

Thank you Chantel! I love being able to handcraft the majority of the box for that personalized feel. Sweet regards, Chef Farrell

More than marshmallows

Jun 08, 2020
Joanne C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is truly a work of art. From the handcrafted, small batch, gourmet marshmallows to the personalized notes, tiny spoons, s'more kit, and selected teas, it's so much more than just marshmallows. And the marshmallows are chef-created delights, not "just marshmallows." My SO and I have it as a "date night", especially since we really can't get out. As a s'more aficionado, I look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Jun 08, 2020

Joanne, thank you kindly for your review. I am over joyed that you and your SO are taking time for the important things.... s’more love lol. Sweet regards, Chef Farrell

My first box was a joy!

Jun 05, 2020
Laurel P.