Indulge in a symphony of natural flavored, artisan marshmallows, curated teas, coffees, and cocoas

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Marshmallow of the Month Club -Edible-Opus reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Scary sweet! The perfect Birthday treat!

Oct 13, 2019
Michelle W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is sooo super good. They're very helpful and always answer emails. I just got mine today and the plus is that it's on my birthday!! I am super happy and what a cute box it came in! I can't wait until the next month!

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club -Edible-Opus said...Oct 15, 2019

Thank you Michelle! So glad you enjoyed it and Happy Birthday!!

Seller

Love it!

Oct 15, 2019
Erika H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so happy to receive the little October box on our doorstep today!!! Had to try a marshmallow and cookie before work! Will have more snacks after my shift ends. Thank you for the cute and delicious snackums. I thought we'd just get this as a one off thing in our search for snacks...but now....now we need more owo.

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club -Edible-Opus said...Oct 17, 2019

Thank you for continuing with us! We want to keep you delighted owo !!

Seller

Great treat!

Oct 15, 2019
Erica J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Marshmallow, cocoa & cookies all went together beautifully. Only problem was it was gone too soon 😉

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club -Edible-Opus said...Oct 15, 2019

How do we stuff more yumminess into the box? I was actually thinking after 4 won’t they get tired of these marshmallows?
Thank you for the review!

Seller

Marshmallows for grown ups

Oct 14, 2019
Terri B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I am over the moon about what was in it. This is an elegant flavoring of marshmallows and spiced cocoa. My only complaint is...I WANT MORE! These are absolutely delicious and the flavors linger in the mouth. There is enough to last ME 3 or 4 servings if I am not piggish and it was hard not to gobble the whole box. The final touch was a wooden pick for the mallows and a teaspoon to stir your drink. Give these a try...you won't regret it. Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club -Edible-Opus said...Oct 15, 2019

Everyone wants more!!! I am so humbled by the response. I spent a month working on what would make this special and it honestly came together better than I thought. Thank you for the review. Heading into the lair to test out next months flavors.

Seller

Job well done!

Oct 12, 2019
Kevin O.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box for the month of October & I loved it. What a great job with the presentation for Halloween not to mention how delicious everything INSIDE the box was. Thank you for taking the time to make such a great product for such a reasonable cost! Looking forward to next months box.

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club -Edible-Opus said...Oct 13, 2019

We are so thrilled you enjoyed your box! Any ideas for the next one feel free to email us!

Seller

10's, 10's, 10's Across The Board!

Sep 13, 2019
Cathlynn R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in the box was wonderful! The cookies were delicious and the marshmallows were SO soft. The packaging was adorable and really made me feel special. I can't wait to try the coffee that came with it, because it smells amazing!

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club -Edible-Opus said...Sep 14, 2019

Oh Thank you Cathlynn! You will love this coffee! I use a French press to make it and after the first sip I knew I needed to share this one. I’m so happy you enjoyed the cookies. This has been a joyous yet humbling experience. Thank you for the kind review! - Chef Farrell

Seller

Yummmm

7 days ago
Pamela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

November (my first) box review:
The attention to detail in packaging is amazing. The box is something you’ll want to keep and everything you could need to enjoy the marshmallows is included inside. I’ve never had a more decadent and delicious s’more in my life! (I swear my eyes rolled back in my head.) The complexity of the flavors was amazing. The chef came up with such a perfectly complementary taste between the white chocolate, tea, cookie, and marshmallow (and the aroma of the candle!) ... it’s just astounding. Great job! I am SO excited for December.

Verified Purchase

Smore box

Nov 03, 2019
Sara R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall