Crystal Variety Box

by Enchanted Crystal
390
A monthly variety box of crystals and stones carefully curated and sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (399)

  1. Reviews for this product (390)
  2. Reviews for this seller (9)

Best crystal subscription EVER!!!

Apr 09, 2019
Overall
Kandice K.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
35 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received my first monthly crystal variety box today and I CANNOT EVEN put into words how beautiful and perfect and magical each specimen is! I got a Madagascar candle quartz, Brazilian quartz, peruvian pyrite, Missouri galena, a selenite wand, an amethyst cluster, and about 8 small mineral specimens. I’m blown away! You have a monthly customer in me for as long as you are open and continuing to provide quality specimens! AMAZING!

Verified Purchase

My April Box

Apr 19, 2019
Overall
Chelsee I.
1 Review
3 Pictures
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

This is my fourth box from Enchanted Crystal and I've been nothing but happy with all of them. Though I must admit that April is my favourite so far. Adam and the team nailed this one for me!

Verified Purchase

Beauties!!!

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love all of the crystals and stones I’ve gotten from Enchanted Crystal. They’re all beauties, and my plants love them! I cancelled a while ago because my windowsill got pretty full, but I’m back now for the next few months. Can’t beat the quality or the shipping speed. Thanks for everything!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corinna K.
1 Review
1 Picture
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This was my first Crystal of the Month box. I only got the small subscription, because I wanted to test it an see how I like it. I actually think it's enough for me at the moment.
I loved every piece and I loved all the enclosed information. Also love the eco friendly packaging, which is always a plus. Everything was wrapped so lovely and nicely.
Sadly shipping is super expensive, which I totally understand, but also made sign up for only the smaller subscription. Nevertheless I'll keep subscribed to grow my collection and to learn a bit more every month.
Thank you for curating such a lovely subscription,

Verified Purchase

Exceeds Expectations!

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelia D.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my first box and I couldn’t be more in love with each item in my box. Everything was packaged so carefully and with sustainable packaging. The crystals themselves are absolutely stunning and include a great variety and some rare finds that make a great addition to any collection!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful first month!

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jules P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I am overjoyed at this first month's box! I did notice that a few of them aren't as polished as they could be (the fluorite & tibetan quartz)... but the stones are lovely. I look forward to next month's shipment! I am hoping for more crystal clusters, obelisks, pyramids, spheres, carved gemstones and nicely polished gemstones. I can say, though, that the presentation & packaging was fabulous! And I particularly love the crystal grid!

Verified Purchase

Perfect💜

Apr 09, 2019
Overall
Brooke E.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I really love this box. The grid was beautiful. I attached a photo with the pieces I received. The shipping was super fast. I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alisa L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

They give such an awesome group of crystals every month that help my collection grow and grow. I'm always excited to see what is coming next.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susie C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I don't know where to begin! The crystals? The crystal grids? The absolutely amazing customer service? I seriously love this box! Every month I think there's no way this can be better than last months... they have never failed! I can never pick a favorite because they are all so awesome!

Verified Purchase

Rainbow fluorite wand

Jan 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa O.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This is for my 9 year old crystal lover. We were so excited to receive this wand!!! She’s been eyeing a more expensive smaller quartz one in our local store for a while so she was so excited when this arrived!! Great price, great quality. It was actually MUCH better than our first box! I’m glad I didn’t cancel.

Verified Purchase

Can’t stop smiling!!!!

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley B.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I am just beginning my crystal journey and as a starter I could not be happier with my very first box! I cannot stop smiling at how beautiful the crystals are and the size and quality of them! I will definitely be continuing my subscription! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
48 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

This box is awesome! I absolutely love this box! I was blown away, I've tried a few boxes like Enchanted Crystal and this box is by far the best one out there! I absolutely recommend this box! If you're thinking about trying it, just do it! You'll be glad you did!

Verified Purchase

so happy!

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mirynda M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

It came sooner than expected and everything was wrapped beautifully. Everything came in pristine condition, safe and sound. Im so impressed by my first box and already cant wait for next months!!

Verified Purchase

When You Want the Very Best . . .

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Merridith W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Adam & The Enchanted Crystal Team never fail to impress and the March 2021 box is the most recent example of their talents. The items are quite varied, of fantastic quality and nicely sized for display. This is my third box and each one has been absolutely wonderful. I intend to subscribe indefinitely to this great collection. Kudos from a VERY satisfied customer!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jolina M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really loved my first enchanted crystals box. It was really beautiful and the crystals complemented each other nicely. I especially liked the coconut geode and the Missouri galena. The energy was palpable when opening the box. Very positive and up-lifting. Cannot wait for my next box!! Would love some grounding/balance crystals.

Verified Purchase

Three boxes in and still very in love!!

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maree H.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my third box so far and I’m so so impressed! Every box contains such a unique specimen, often times it’s something I don’t even have in my collection and I have quite the collection. The quality of the rocks is superb and I seriously love the little matchstick quartz and crystal chips they provide as an extra to your box. It’s such a joy and I can’t wait to receive my next box. I’ve tried quite a few rock sub boxes and this is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful & Stunning Collection!

Aug 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jes L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This was my first shipment, and WOW, what a stunner! This blows other subscriptions out of the water! Beautiful pieces. Thoughtful packaging. A+ collection. This is a YES to renewing!

Verified Purchase

All time favorite box!

Apr 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

After shipping it only took two days to get here (a day earlier than expected). This is my second time getting this box and both times I am absolutely head over heels for what I got inside. I am never disappointed whenever I open up this box.

Verified Purchase

So very worth it!

Apr 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I am over the moon excited with my first Enchanted Crystal subscription box! Quality, variety, careful packaging and more. Love, love, love it!

Verified Purchase

First crystal box

Feb 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved it so much thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Dragon’s Tooth Amerhyst!

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first box from Enchanted Crystals, and I absolutely LOVE the dragon’s tooth amethyst they sent. Lots of great info, and small freebie rocks, too! Sustainable packaging, quick shipping. Can’t wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase

Great items for an Amazing price

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box and I am enjoying it very much. The Dragons Tooth Amethyst are beautiful. I Love them. Cannot wait until my next box.

Verified Purchase

My first month box

Feb 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna R.
1 Review
1 Picture

I love my first box, cant wait till next month. This is the crystal of the month subscription. Also loving the small stones too.

Tried them both!

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne H.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I tried both the Crystal of the Month and the Crystal Variety box to see which I liked best. The Crystal of the Month comes with an awesome informative card about the crystal, which was really what set it apart for me. I love learning and so getting to learn about the crystal each month is a huge plus for me. Additionally, the Crystal Variety Box that I received came with a wonderful variety but with many small pieces. Each type would have 3 or 4 small pieces or one big piece, so i definitely feel like the value is there but personally I already have lots of small pieces so the potential for so many more each month was a negative. Either box is a great choice! That's just my rationale for going Crystal of the Month over Variety.

Verified Purchase

Could be better.....

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Evonne N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

For the price I paid for this subscription box, I am not impressed. I got a selenite wand, and 6 tiny stones. If I set the selenite wand down the wrong way it will split apart. Hoping the next 2 boxes are better.

Verified Purchase