Experience hand-selected and carefully curated crystals and stones sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

Enchanted Crystal reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best crystal subscription EVER!!!

Apr 09, 2019
Kandice K.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I received my first monthly crystal variety box today and I CANNOT EVEN put into words how beautiful and perfect and magical each specimen is! I got a Madagascar candle quartz, Brazilian quartz, peruvian pyrite, Missouri galena, a selenite wand, an amethyst cluster, and about 8 small mineral specimens. I’m blown away! You have a monthly customer in me for as long as you are open and continuing to provide quality specimens! AMAZING!

Verified Purchase

My April Box

Apr 19, 2019
Chelsee I.
1 Review
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is my fourth box from Enchanted Crystal and I've been nothing but happy with all of them. Though I must admit that April is my favourite so far. Adam and the team nailed this one for me!

Verified Purchase

Beauties!!!

Jan 10, 2020
Alexandra C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all of the crystals and stones I’ve gotten from Enchanted Crystal. They’re all beauties, and my plants love them! I cancelled a while ago because my windowsill got pretty full, but I’m back now for the next few months. Can’t beat the quality or the shipping speed. Thanks for everything!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 15, 2019
Corinna K.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first Crystal of the Month box. I only got the small subscription, because I wanted to test it an see how I like it. I actually think it's enough for me at the moment.
I loved every piece and I loved all the enclosed information. Also love the eco friendly packaging, which is always a plus. Everything was wrapped so lovely and nicely.
Sadly shipping is super expensive, which I totally understand, but also made sign up for only the smaller subscription. Nevertheless I'll keep subscribed to grow my collection and to learn a bit more every month.
Thank you for curating such a lovely subscription,

Verified Purchase

Exceeds Expectations!

Sep 08, 2020
Angelia D.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I couldn’t be more in love with each item in my box. Everything was packaged so carefully and with sustainable packaging. The crystals themselves are absolutely stunning and include a great variety and some rare finds that make a great addition to any collection!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful first month!

Aug 30, 2019
Jules P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am overjoyed at this first month's box! I did notice that a few of them aren't as polished as they could be (the fluorite & tibetan quartz)... but the stones are lovely. I look forward to next month's shipment! I am hoping for more crystal clusters, obelisks, pyramids, spheres, carved gemstones and nicely polished gemstones. I can say, though, that the presentation & packaging was fabulous! And I particularly love the crystal grid!

Verified Purchase

Perfect💜

Apr 09, 2019
Brooke E.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I really love this box. The grid was beautiful. I attached a photo with the pieces I received. The shipping was super fast. I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase

Rainbow fluorite wand

Jan 18, 2020
Melissa O.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is for my 9 year old crystal lover. We were so excited to receive this wand!!! She’s been eyeing a more expensive smaller quartz one in our local store for a while so she was so excited when this arrived!! Great price, great quality. It was actually MUCH better than our first box! I’m glad I didn’t cancel.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

May 15, 2019
Susie C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know where to begin! The crystals? The crystal grids? The absolutely amazing customer service? I seriously love this box! Every month I think there's no way this can be better than last months... they have never failed! I can never pick a favorite because they are all so awesome!

Verified Purchase

Can’t stop smiling!!!!

Sep 08, 2020
Ashley B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am just beginning my crystal journey and as a starter I could not be happier with my very first box! I cannot stop smiling at how beautiful the crystals are and the size and quality of them! I will definitely be continuing my subscription! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful & Stunning Collection!

Aug 13, 2020
Jes L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first shipment, and WOW, what a stunner! This blows other subscriptions out of the water! Beautiful pieces. Thoughtful packaging. A+ collection. This is a YES to renewing!

Verified Purchase

so happy!

May 07, 2020
Mirynda M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It came sooner than expected and everything was wrapped beautifully. Everything came in pristine condition, safe and sound. Im so impressed by my first box and already cant wait for next months!!

Verified Purchase

Tried them both!

Oct 12, 2020
Adrienne H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried both the Crystal of the Month and the Crystal Variety box to see which I liked best. The Crystal of the Month comes with an awesome informative card about the crystal, which was really what set it apart for me. I love learning and so getting to learn about the crystal each month is a huge plus for me. Additionally, the Crystal Variety Box that I received came with a wonderful variety but with many small pieces. Each type would have 3 or 4 small pieces or one big piece, so i definitely feel like the value is there but personally I already have lots of small pieces so the potential for so many more each month was a negative. Either box is a great choice! That's just my rationale for going Crystal of the Month over Variety.

Verified Purchase

wowed by these!

Today
Michael R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My recipient is very well versed in crystals, and she was wowed by these!

Verified Purchase

cant wait for next months!

6 days ago
Krystal E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping