Curated selection of crystals and minerals, delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

Enchanted Crystal reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best crystal subscription EVER!!!

Apr 09, 2019
Kandice K.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I received my first monthly crystal variety box today and I CANNOT EVEN put into words how beautiful and perfect and magical each specimen is! I got a Madagascar candle quartz, Brazilian quartz, peruvian pyrite, Missouri galena, a selenite wand, an amethyst cluster, and about 8 small mineral specimens. I’m blown away! You have a monthly customer in me for as long as you are open and continuing to provide quality specimens! AMAZING!

Verified Purchase

My April Box

Apr 22, 2019
Chelsee I.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is my fourth box from Enchanted Crystal and I've been nothing but happy with all of them. Though I must admit that April is my favourite so far. Adam and the team nailed this one for me!

Verified Purchase

Beauties!!!

Jan 10, 2020
Alexandra C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all of the crystals and stones I’ve gotten from Enchanted Crystal. They’re all beauties, and my plants love them! I cancelled a while ago because my windowsill got pretty full, but I’m back now for the next few months. Can’t beat the quality or the shipping speed. Thanks for everything!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 19, 2019
Corinna K.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first Crystal of the Month box. I only got the small subscription, because I wanted to test it an see how I like it. I actually think it's enough for me at the moment.
I loved every piece and I loved all the enclosed information. Also love the eco friendly packaging, which is always a plus. Everything was wrapped so lovely and nicely.
Sadly shipping is super expensive, which I totally understand, but also made sign up for only the smaller subscription. Nevertheless I'll keep subscribed to grow my collection and to learn a bit more every month.
Thank you for curating such a lovely subscription,

Verified Purchase

Wonderful first month!

Aug 30, 2019
Jules P.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am overjoyed at this first month's box! I did notice that a few of them aren't as polished as they could be (the fluorite & tibetan quartz)... but the stones are lovely. I look forward to next month's shipment! I am hoping for more crystal clusters, obelisks, pyramids, spheres, carved gemstones and nicely polished gemstones. I can say, though, that the presentation & packaging was fabulous! And I particularly love the crystal grid!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

May 15, 2019
Susie C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know where to begin! The crystals? The crystal grids? The absolutely amazing customer service? I seriously love this box! Every month I think there's no way this can be better than last months... they have never failed! I can never pick a favorite because they are all so awesome!

Verified Purchase

Perfect💜

Apr 09, 2019
Brooke E.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I really love this box. The grid was beautiful. I attached a photo with the pieces I received. The shipping was super fast. I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase

Rainbow fluorite wand

Jan 20, 2020
Melissa O.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is for my 9 year old crystal lover. We were so excited to receive this wand!!! She’s been eyeing a more expensive smaller quartz one in our local store for a while so she was so excited when this arrived!! Great price, great quality. It was actually MUCH better than our first box! I’m glad I didn’t cancel.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Nov 19, 2019
Jolina M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my first enchanted crystals box. It was really beautiful and the crystals complemented each other nicely. I especially liked the coconut geode and the Missouri galena. The energy was palpable when opening the box. Very positive and up-lifting. Cannot wait for my next box!! Would love some grounding/balance crystals.

Verified Purchase

First crystal box

Feb 15, 2020
Joanna C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it so much thank you so much

Verified Purchase

My first month box

Feb 26, 2020
Donna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box, cant wait till next month. This is the crystal of the month subscription. Also loving the small stones too.

Love this box!

Mar 15, 2020
Megan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received 3 boxes so far and loved them all! The main selections have been great, and I also really enjoy the sample specimens in each box. I appreciate the identification and information that comes with each box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Mar 12, 2020
Dianna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the crystal of the month.

Verified Purchase

Well worth the money!

Mar 09, 2020
Sav R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall