Crystal Variety Box

Crystal Variety Box

by Enchanted Crystal
A monthly variety box of crystals and stones carefully curated and sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (448)

  1. Reviews for this product (419)
  2. Reviews for this seller (29)

Cute little box

Aug 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

It was decent

Beautiful

Aug 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This was a birthday gift from my daughter. Beautiful quality crystals, good sized. It was such fun opening each individually wrapped crystal!

The perfect box with prefect timing

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sankofa A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved my box this month, it was exactly what I needed.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was my first time trying out this subscription and I must say, I am pretty happy with what I received. Cannot wait to see what next month brings!!

Cheers!
Erica

Verified Purchase

Dream box

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

This box was a dream come true for any crystal collector. The huge crystalline wand was amazing along with smaller citrine, amethyst, jade, quartz variety!

Verified Purchase

Best crystal subscription EVER!!!

Apr 09, 2019
Overall
Kandice K.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
36 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received my first monthly crystal variety box today and I CANNOT EVEN put into words how beautiful and perfect and magical each specimen is! I got a Madagascar candle quartz, Brazilian quartz, peruvian pyrite, Missouri galena, a selenite wand, an amethyst cluster, and about 8 small mineral specimens. I’m blown away! You have a monthly customer in me for as long as you are open and continuing to provide quality specimens! AMAZING!

Verified Purchase

Best crystal business in the WORLD

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

By far the best crystal business I’ve ever come across.I’ve been subscribed for over two years and have never been let down. I have built nearly my entire crystal collection from them and have always had friends & people ask where I get such rare and gorgeous pieces from! Their selection is constantly changing and subscription boxes get better and better every month. The enchanted crystal team is always working on supplying their customers with new specimens and continue to curate breathtaking& unique boxes every shipment. I’ll be a lifetime customer to such an incredible business that shares the wonders of crystals from all over the world 💜

Verified Purchase

Not up to my standards

Sep 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tori S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days

Honestly for my personal needs this box isn't for me. The different crystals were something I didn't have yet. However, I do not feel like it was worth the price. I don't want to discourage anyone from trying it out. If you are a true beginner this box is for you. I still don't believe the cost match what was in the box. Blessed Be.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sammy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Hey I loved the crystal box this month I just didn’t receive a little bag with little crystals : (.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dahlia H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days

I am over the moon with my box! Everything in it was incredible. I can’t wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Jun 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great selections!!

Verified Purchase

Would recommend

Jun 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alicia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love, the best subscription box ive veer recieved!

Verified Purchase

Get this box.

May 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

This is a must have subscription! I received my first box and I am so happy I subscribed. Beautiful crystals. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Crystals and stones lots of variety

May 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeannie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this box!. Never disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Everything has been amazing so far and I haven't had a repeat of anything yet and I have been surprised with the Quality of all the different specimens

Verified Purchase

I'm excited every month

Apr 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tierra J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is lovely, the only complaint I have is that I have gotten a piece of selenite every month. Something different would be nice.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Aug 24, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We've looked over the selections you received, and we're unsure how you received a selenite selection each month. It's possible there was a mix-up during packaging. We'll always work to make things right, if you reach out we can adjust your next box to compensate for any issues, or replace anything as needed. We're so sorry this was your experience!

Great box

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really love this box! It’s been so much fun and the egg I got this month was STUNNING! The only issue I had was a duplicate piece this month from last month. Other than that I am super happy and excited for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Pretty good and fun to get.

Mar 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karyn N.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

The boxes were great in the begining. It was so fun to come home and open them. They started to get less fun as time went on., The crystals were still beautiful just a smaller. But not every box can be huge. We have changed over to the Crystal of the month to see how good that one is.

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

This box was honestly amazing. I ordered the 12 month subscription and I will be very happy if the products are the same quality each month as this month's.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded expectations

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Langdon, S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I spent a lot of time trying to find a box like this for my wife who makes jewelry and collects gemstones. I finally settled on this box in the hopes that it would have unique gemstones occasionally. Both my wife and I were pleasantly surprised with everything we have seen so far in the first two boxes. I highly recommend this box to gemstone collectors.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

This box was a wonderful find and I am excited to see what I receive next month as well! I received several high quality pieces and I love everything that was sent.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie C.
1 Review

Absolutely beautiful! Everything was so well packaged and the crystals are incredible. One of the best gifts I’ve ever received

Crystal box

Jan 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeanette L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It was fantastic

Verified Purchase

Crystal Box - Great Quality

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My first Crystal box was amazing and the products were a great quality. I’m looking forward to getting the next box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claira B.
1 Review

Thank you. My daughter was so thrilled to get these beautiful crystals


Customers who bought this also bought...