Home > Women's > House Plant Box

House Plant Box

Monthly box of healthy and unique houseplants, succulents, or air plants.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month
Product Overview
  • The first box ships the second week of each month. If you order your first box after the 14th, it will be shipped out immediately. We will ship out the following boxes the 2nd week of each month.
  • Only ships within United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime

Monthly box of healthy and unique houseplants, succulents, or air plants.

Choose a subscription
Healthy House Plants in a simple monthly box.
House Plant Shop delivers a custom crafted collection of house plants and house plant products in a simple monthly package. We use our large array of plants in our greenhouses to put together a uniquely themed box every month. There will also be random surprises included in the deliveries like plant fertilizer, planters, and display stands.
  • Healthy houseplants grown in California
  • 24/7 support from our team of plant experts
  • 100% satisfaction guarantee
  • Easy-care instructions included
  • Fast, free shipping anywhere in the U.S.

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Disappointed - No plants

by Rachel B., 3 days ago

I placed an order on the 7th or 8th of March. Was told my package would ship on the 14th. It's now the 21st and I have no plants, no tracking number, and no idea when or if I will get any plant at all. They have my money though. If they're behind on shipping, don't have enough plants to ship out, or whatever else their reason is, I wouldn't even mind waiting if the company took the time to contact its customers and let us know that there is a delay. At this point I just feel like I got scammed. Since I have no product to review, this review is based solely on the company and the customer service. And, yes, I have contacted the company before posting this, they haven't gotten back to me yet.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
House Plant Box said...
2 days ago
Hello, I’m very sorry you did not receive our message to our subscribers! We had sent out an email saying we would be shipping late this month. If you could please email us at info@houseplantshop.com <mailto:info@houseplantshop.com>, we would be more than happy to help resolve this issue. We look forward to hearing form you!

y’all need to fix ur shipping methods.

by Elsa F., 7 days ago

everything that arrived (besides airplants) was in mediocre condition, and 2/3 died soon after arriving. i’m quite disappointed with your service, gotta say. in addition, you didn’t make it clear how i could contact you to resolve this, so no, i don’t think i’ll be asking for anything from you again.

|Report abuse
House Plant Box said...
5 days ago
I'm very sorry to hear about this. We do everything we can to replace plants that arrive damaged. Can you contact us at info@houspelantshop.com so we can get replacements out to you?

House plant box review

by Serena F., Mar 16, 2019

This box was a great gift idea, but unfortunately, it wasn’t executed very well. I didn’t receive any of the emails I was told I would, and never knew when the packages were coming or what to expect. The second plant also came with half of its leaves off and it seemed to be half dead by the time it got to me.

|Report abuse

Past Boxes

Subscribe Now