Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in First Delivery

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Products are low quality, box overpriced

Apr 28, 2020
Katie G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So disappointed. I wanted to love this box so much. Upon opening, the smell is just gross and overpowering. I got 3 lighters, 2 of which don’t work. With the price you pay your at least expect quality. Nope- it’s all cheap. For some reason I thought I’d get a variety of rolling papers- 3 packs of the same kind. Out of 2 books of matches, 3 packs of rolling paper, a one hitter, an ashtray, a metal container, a plastic container, a pre-roll in a soon tube, a joke of a wooden grinder (it’s more of a collectors item- broke on 2nd use), 3 lighters, a coffee mug, and the box- I like the ashtray the best. It’s not worth the price to receive a box full of goodies that are mostly disappointing. I’m sad. I was so excited and when I opened it- disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2020

Katie,
We are sorry that you did not love your subscription. We post a picture of each monthly box so that you can see all of the items in the subscription before you order. We also provide a description of the products contained in each box so that you can make an educated decision about your purchase. We send all of the items pictured along with a few additional items. Judging by your review you received all of the items pictured and listed on the product profile. All items are tested for functionality before shipping so we're sorry all of the lighters were not 100% when they arrived. All of our subscription are delivered in an upcyled solid wood cigar...

Disappointed.

Jan 18, 2021
Farrin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still haven’t gotten my package, and emailed the company asking for a tracking number, just to hear that the tracking number doesn’t exist and they just sent it normal mail.
Hopefully I get my box within the next month. And the contents are less disappointing than the rest of the experience

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

You ordered on Friday January 8th and your order was filled at 4:14 p.m. the same day. The order shipped on the next business day, Monday, January 11th. When you contacted us on the 13th we said , " Thank you for reaching out to us. There is no tracking for your package. It will arrive with your standard USPS letter mail. Please contact us if you do not see it soon." With another weekend and today being a holiday, your order has only been in transit for 5 business days. USPS was extremely backed up during the holidays and delivery times are still being affected. Once the package leaves our office delivery is outside of our control. ...

Worst Box Ever

Jan 18, 2021
Michael D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This “loaded” and rollin box was supposed to be a birthday gift, and I’m entirely disappointed. The box was “shipped” quickly but sat around for days before moving- it took 2 weeks to get delivered. I sent the seller a message after 5-6 days, and I still haven’t gotten a response. The box I ordered is also garbage, and it is not the box the website said it would be. The box I got is mostly rolling papers, and a bunch of cheap, weed-themed trash- nothing in this stupid box is appealing whatsoever. It’s junk I wouldn’t even take if it were being given away- and they’re charging for it. The only interesting part of it is the cigar box most everything was packed in. If you like not getting what you pay for, long shipping, and being ignored by the person taking your money, this is the box for you!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

USPS was extremely backlogged during the holidays and some packages did not arrive on time. There is nothing we can do about USPS delays but we can make sure you are otherwise satisfied with your order. We are sorry that we we're not able to connect via email. We responded to your information request with a tracking update and details from our conversation with the postal service on your behalf. Clearly that email was not received. Regarding the contents of the box, we post a picture of each monthly box so that you can see all of the items in the subscription before you order. We also provide a description of the products contained in each box so that you can...