Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in First Delivery

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Box was Meh

Nov 20, 2020
Cj N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, it's a decent box. However, If you look harder you'll be able to find something better for a lower price/ around the same price.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 20, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are bummed you didn't completely love the box. We're especially bummed that we didn't learn what you didn't like about the box. We understand that it is difficult to know exactly what you are buying until you receive the products so we do our best to post clear pictures and product descriptions about each month's bundle to help our customers with their buying decision. We would like to know where we came up short and would appreciate it if you could send us more information about how we can improve. If we have learned anything in 2 years offering subscriptions, it's that we always have room to get better. We have a very...

Meehh

Oct 19, 2020
Ryan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The stuff this month (except the glass blunt) were not that great the keychain pipe want drilled right so it doesn’t smoke right. I keep getting skunk brand papers and I hate them. The glass jar I was supposed to get in last months box (but didn’t) came in this month I was ok. Grinder sucks. Brownie is ok.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you for the taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry you did not completely love your monthly 420 subscription. We will keep your feedback in mind as we curate future subscription bundles.

Stash box arrived broken

May 03, 2020
Joseph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wooden stash box was broken when arrived

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry that your box was broken when it arrived. Unfortunately we are powerless when USPS roughs up our packages. On the bright side, the cigar box was completely free. The box is simply a means for delivering your products every month and not included in the price of your monthly subscription. Don't worry, you will get a different box each month. Throw them away or keep one you like.

No wonder it’s only $35

Sep 08, 2020
Caetlan J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

There was a lot of stuff in it but too many papers. I don’t need 6 packs of papers for a month. It’s not customized for the person I guess is what I’m sayin. To much little stuff thrown in that’ll never get used. Overall, wasn’t THAT bad.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 09, 2020

We are sorry that you did not completely love your subscription. We post a picture of each monthly box so that you can see all of the items in the subscription before you order. We also provide a description of the products contained in each box so that you can make an educated decision concerning your purchase. We send all of the items pictured along with a few additional items. Judging by your review you received all of the items pictured and listed on the product profile. As for the price, $10 of the cost is spent on shipping and the remaining $30 covers the cost of curation, products, Cratejoy fees, merchant processing fees, payroll and more.
Purchased individually the retail value of each of...

Great Deal!!

Feb 01, 2021
Naomi C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great deal but some of the products weren't for me and there were so many rolling papers that I will not use as it was not appropriate for my age range.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Feb 01, 2021

Thank you for choosing Dank Box. You didn't completely love the box and that bums us out. We post a picture of each monthly box so that you can see all of the items in the subscription before you order. We also provide a description of the products contained in each box so that you can make an educated decision about your purchase. We send all of the items pictured along with additional mystery items. We are sorry that you did not love the subscription. As stated on our details page, we have a very liberal return policy. If you do not love your subscription for any reason feel free to return it for a full refund.

Broken box and missing piece

Mar 22, 2021
Jessica D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just sad my box came broken and missing the mystery item :(
I ordered last month and loved Feb box this one I'm kinda bummed about

Verified Purchase