Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in First Delivery

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (190)

  1. Reviews for this product (130)
  2. Reviews for this seller (60)

First box

Feb 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

I didn't have anything to put in the paper. I never did anything like this before, so some of the items I had no idea what they were, instructions would be nice. I am hoping to get something to use next time

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 02, 2022

Hi Patty,
Thank you for the review on the Stoner Bundle. We try to give you a good variety of rolling papers, one hitters, tin trays, lighters, stash jars, etc. and other items. We appreciate your feedback on items you would like to see in the box.
Dank Box Team

It was alright.

Sep 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ronald D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

For me this box was ok but not great. The box itself was very nice & I will use the torch & the ashtray. I thought the football pipe was lame but my son collects pipes so that went to him.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Ronald, thank you for the honest review. We do apologize we were not up to par with what you expected. We are always working to improve the bundles. We appreciate the feedback. Dank Box Team.

Smashed water bong

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My glass water bong was smashed when I received it. I was really looking forward to it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Aug 17, 2021

Hi Kimberly,
We apologize for the broken water bong! USPS doesn't always handle our packages with care as we'd like them to. No reason for you to get short-changed though. Please respond to the email I've just sent over and confirm your mailing address. We will send you out a new one!
If there are issues with your shipment in the future, reaching out through email would be better as we are notified immediately of email messages. Reviews are not always brought to our attention right away, therefore delaying our response.
We will make this right for you as soon as possible. Thank you for your business!

Pretty good variety

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keisha L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

Very good more than I expected. The box is awesome. I'm more of a pipe smoker so the papers and wraps may not be used but overall very cool.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Keisha, thank you for the review of your 420 bundle. We are happy that you are satisfied with your order. We appreciate your business, Dank Box Team.

cratejoy

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christopher L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

good box but small items inside love it

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the good review on our monthly 420 subscription service. Check out our other great smoking accessories.

Meh...

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Quality
Lena T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I gave a good review of this box because it was a good box of papers. I was told that if I gave a review that I would receive a free gift in my next box. Well I didn’t and I also didn’t receive a free gift when I got my first box either. Although this may seem menial I don’t like to be tricked into giving good reviews.
Your getting a box of papers. That’s it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Feb 05, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that you loved your rolling papers.

Christmas Present for Husband

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I'm very happy with the box I ordered my husband for Christmas! The only problem was the little box everything came in was a little warped but I just attribute that to shipping; maybe something sitting on it for awhile or something? Also, we didnt get the color mug I had ordered. Just minor details, really. Everything in the box were high quality products and my husband was very happy with everything that he received.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for your review. If the first box you receive isn't up to your expectations, don't worry, you will get a new box each month. The mugs were not available in all colors so we best matched your color preference with what was in stock. We do mention this at checkout when you choose your color. The color preference you choose at checkout is for the duration of your account so look for other great items in your color of choice. We are glad that overall you were happy with your box. Thank you for gifting Dank Box

Dirty goods

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Hello,, I recently received an order from you guys. I ordered the loaded n rollin-all the essentials gift set.”November”
My pink torch came with some dirty stain, and my black EGO case appears to be very scratched. Does not appear to look new. I emailed you guys but no one responded. I hope someone can clear this up for me. Thank you!
My item # SQ1162989
Order # S_3341195572_O_3341195473
Order date 11/28/2020

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you that everything we offer is brand new. With the volume of packages we ship USPS is bound to scuff or break things in transit on occasion. We only have a certain number of items for the bundles each month and we are out of these items unfortunately. We can, however, keep a lookout for your next shipment and add some extra goodies. Alternatively, if the items are unused you can ship the order back to us for a full refund. Sorry for any inconvenience. Regarding your email, it was sent to us at 1:47 a.m. Our office opens at 9:30 a.m. EST It is now 10:10...

Rolling papper 10 pack

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I ordered the box of 10 packs of papper a month for my husband last year for christmas for the entire year he likes it a lot the only think je didn't like is he got a lot of the same papers and we thought it was to try different papers but iether way didnt have to bye any all year and has a good back up pile to last probable another tear lol. Thank you dor the price it was worth it .

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for your review. We do our best to bring you new rolling papers each month. Despite our best efforts, on occasion, duplicates can occur. We will keep your feedback in mind to help improve our process.

ittsss ggrrrrreeeeaaaattt

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

great box for the price! will order again in the future

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 18, 2020

Thank you for your business. We are glad that you loved your 420 subscription box.

Chain smoker pack

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Nice variety! Fast shipping, looking forward to next month! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

We are glad you love your rolling paper subscription. We look forward to sending you more goodies each month. Thank you for the review.

Happy First Time Customer

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Christina-frog D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

For it being my first ever box, I was really thrilled to get it! I even shared some of the products with some of my friends. Definitely looking forward to the next box! Thanks, y’all! Xoxo

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

We are glad that you loved your monthly rolling smoking accessories subscription box. It is customers like you that make it all worth it. Enjoy!

A must have box!

May 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Em A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Get good stuff from dank box..wish they had cone paper option, other wise you get a lot of papers some cool extras, am liking it. My partner loves it too!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It is customer like you who's input helps us make our box better each month. We do occasionally include cones in our Loaded n' Rollin' monthly smoking accessory subscription box. We hear you and will feature more in upcoming deliveries. We have some great flavored options coming up!


Customers who bought this also bought...