Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in First Delivery

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pretty good variety

4 days ago
Keisha L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good more than I expected. The box is awesome. I'm more of a pipe smoker so the papers and wraps may not be used but overall very cool.

Verified Purchase

Happy First Time Customer

May 11, 2020
Christina-frog D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

For it being my first ever box, I was really thrilled to get it! I even shared some of the products with some of my friends. Definitely looking forward to the next box! Thanks, y’all! Xoxo

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

We are glad that you loved your monthly rolling smoking accessories subscription box. It is customers like you that make it all worth it. Enjoy!

cratejoy

Mar 25, 2021
Christopher L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good box but small items inside love it

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the good review on our monthly 420 subscription service. Check out our other great smoking accessories.

Meh...

Feb 05, 2021
Lena T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality

I gave a good review of this box because it was a good box of papers. I was told that if I gave a review that I would receive a free gift in my next box. Well I didn’t and I also didn’t receive a free gift when I got my first box either. Although this may seem menial I don’t like to be tricked into giving good reviews.
Your getting a box of papers. That’s it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Feb 05, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that you loved your rolling papers.

Chain smoker pack

Nov 12, 2020
Melissa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety! Fast shipping, looking forward to next month! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

We are glad you love your rolling paper subscription. We look forward to sending you more goodies each month. Thank you for the review.

Rolling papper 10 pack

Oct 28, 2020
Donna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the box of 10 packs of papper a month for my husband last year for christmas for the entire year he likes it a lot the only think je didn't like is he got a lot of the same papers and we thought it was to try different papers but iether way didnt have to bye any all year and has a good back up pile to last probable another tear lol. Thank you dor the price it was worth it .

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for your review. We do our best to bring you new rolling papers each month. Despite our best efforts, on occasion, duplicates can occur. We will keep your feedback in mind to help improve our process.

Christmas Present for Husband

Dec 31, 2020
Amanda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm very happy with the box I ordered my husband for Christmas! The only problem was the little box everything came in was a little warped but I just attribute that to shipping; maybe something sitting on it for awhile or something? Also, we didnt get the color mug I had ordered. Just minor details, really. Everything in the box were high quality products and my husband was very happy with everything that he received.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for your review. If the first box you receive isn't up to your expectations, don't worry, you will get a new box each month. The mugs were not available in all colors so we best matched your color preference with what was in stock. We do mention this at checkout when you choose your color. The color preference you choose at checkout is for the duration of your account so look for other great items in your color of choice. We are glad that overall you were happy with your box. Thank you for gifting Dank Box

Dirty goods

Dec 09, 2020
Crystal J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello,, I recently received an order from you guys. I ordered the loaded n rollin-all the essentials gift set.”November”
My pink torch came with some dirty stain, and my black EGO case appears to be very scratched. Does not appear to look new. I emailed you guys but no one responded. I hope someone can clear this up for me. Thank you!
My item # SQ1162989
Order # S_3341195572_O_3341195473
Order date 11/28/2020

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you that everything we offer is brand new. With the volume of packages we ship USPS is bound to scuff or break things in transit on occasion. We only have a certain number of items for the bundles each month and we are out of these items unfortunately. We can, however, keep a lookout for your next shipment and add some extra goodies. Alternatively, if the items are unused you can ship the order back to us for a full refund. Sorry for any inconvenience. Regarding your email, it was sent to us at 1:47 a.m. Our office opens at 9:30 a.m. EST It is now 10:10...

ittsss ggrrrrreeeeaaaattt

Nov 17, 2020
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great box for the price! will order again in the future

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 18, 2020

Thank you for your business. We are glad that you loved your 420 subscription box.

A must have box!

May 20, 2020
Em A.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Get good stuff from dank box..wish they had cone paper option, other wise you get a lot of papers some cool extras, am liking it. My partner loves it too!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It is customer like you who's input helps us make our box better each month. We do occasionally include cones in our Loaded n' Rollin' monthly smoking accessory subscription box. We hear you and will feature more in upcoming deliveries. We have some great flavored options coming up!