Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in First Delivery

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yeeeessssssssssssss

May 15, 2020
Brina C.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My personalized papes we're awesome. I got a lot of lighters a lot of states a mug pipe grinder a container a smell proof container a joint carrier hide a box hide a joint and a large box to put it all in. This is the best quality box I've bought thus far and I intend to buy another one very soon. Thank you so much for all of my great stuff and I hope this review helps one make a really good decision.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your business. We are glad to know that you loved your Loaded n' Rollin' 420 subscription box. Stay tuned for more great items.

10/10 Recommend

Dec 20, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome! I ordered for my hubby and he loves it. He was like a kid in a candy store going through his stuff. It was all high quality and a wide variety-some of the stuff we had never even heard of, which made it more awesome!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

We are glad that he loved all of the smoking accessories in the bundle. Thank you for your order.

Best Box EVER

Dec 20, 2020
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a Christmas gift for my fiance and WOW is all I can say ☺️ He loved it and I was really surprised it was such high quality and unique items. The personalized rolling papers with my gift message was a unexpected and awesome addition to the box!❤️ Shipped super fast. I'll definitely be sending more of these and subscribing myself. Thanks for making Christmas awesome Dank Box🎄☺️

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thank you for the review. We hope that he equally loves what we have for him in the January bundle. Happy holidays!

FANTASTIC! very pleased!

Mar 08, 2021
Clare L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

very cool! the piece it came with is absolutely beautiful and smokes smoothly as well. there was also a variety of rolling papers as well as two different options for making filters - one being business cards that have perforations so you can tear them into perfectly sized strips to roll into filters-clever! there was also a stash jar, a raw loader (which I've never even seen before!) as well as some other little things like stickers and candy, etc.
ALSO - suuper quick delivery! definitely a great value box for the price!! highly recommend this and will be continuing my subscription indefinitely!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the kind words, we try to keep our monthly 420 subscription service fresh!. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Can’t wait for next months

Oct 28, 2020
Rebecca T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the contents, was so happy with variety and the box it comes in! Along with a dope smoking piece I love this box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for your business and your review. We are glad that you like the cigar boxes that each monthly bundle is shipped in.

Awesome box!

Dec 22, 2020
Lauren W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my Loaded n Rollin box last night and I am astounded at how quickly it shipped! I ordered as a last min gift for the hubby on Thurs the 17th and didn't expect it until after Christmas. It was waiting for me when I got home on the 21st and was so excited to see what was inside, I insisted my hubby open it early! LOVE the mug!! Love the box, love the mix of items and I'm so excited to try them all :)

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 27, 2020

We were vary serious about getting everyone their orders before Christmas. Glad he loved the box. Thank you so much for choosing Dank Box.

Thumbs up

Apr 05, 2021
Rayli A.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box.
Very well packaged.
Nice quality items.
Love the variety 😍.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review on our monthly 420 subscription service. Check out our other great smoking accessories.

GREAT BOX!!

Mar 17, 2021
Ashley U.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love.. love.. LOVE this box!!! You won’t be disappointed!! Comes with sooo many great goodies and came FAST! My fav part is getting a special box to keep everything in as well as a diff glass piece each box (I love to collect) GREAT BOX Y’ALL!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. It's always nice to get a great review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

dope

Mar 11, 2021
Sharon P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the rasta pipe! hits better than my water
bong

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

So happy you love the rasta pipe and for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. Looking forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Broken

Jul 20, 2020
Suzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Broken tray

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Aug 03, 2020

A replacement tray was sent out. Thank you for reaching out to us for resolution. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Awesome Box!!!

Jan 18, 2021
Erica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 3rd box and they all have been awesome but I had to write a review this time because the whole box is filled with things in my favorite color RED!!!
No need for me to list everything I will let the box speak for itself!!! Great box and highly recommend getting a subscription! Shipping is always on time and you definitely get your money's worth!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our 420 accessory subscription bundle. More great items coming in 2021. Stay tuned!