Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in First Delivery

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (190)

  1. Reviews for this product (130)
  2. Reviews for this seller (60)

Get this box now!!!!

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

What a great assortment. I got items ive never used before but wanted to try!!!!! Great box!!! Great subscription!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Miriam, we are super excited you love your 420 bundle. Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business. Dank Box Team.

Great

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Awesome! We loved this box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 02, 2022

Hi Misty,
Thank you for the review on the Stoner Bundle. We try to give you a good variety of rolling papers, one hitters, tin trays, lighters, stash jars, etc. and other items. We appreciate your feedback on the box.
Dank Box Team

Great subscription

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli V.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have received a few boxes already but the December box has been my favorite so far, maybe because it was more towards the girly side I hope I can have more boxes like that!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Kelli, we are so excited to hear you are loving your 420 Bundles each month. We appreciate your time for the review. Thank you for your subscription. Dank Box Team.

A new household commodity!

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have gotten 4 boxes so far and we love them all! We absolutely love the glass bowls we received. They are now the only ones we use.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Misty, Thank you for your review of our 420 Bundle. We are so excited that you love them. Thank you for your business. Best regards, Dank Box Team.

Subscribe!!!

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I just received my second box. Quick shipping and the products in the boxes are amazing! I will continue with my subscription. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Joanna, Thank you for your subscription. We appreciate you taking your time to give us a review of your 420 Bundle. Thank you, Dank Box Team.

I'd buy again!

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

Very pleased overall!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Megan, thank you for your time to give us a review of your 420 Bundle. We are excited that you are pleased and like your products we sent you. Thank you, Dank Box Team.

Worth it!!

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
L F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Very cool subscription! Love it

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

L fab, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you like your 420 Bundle subscription. We appreciate your business. Dank Box Team.

10/10 Recommend

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is awesome! I ordered for my hubby and he loves it. He was like a kid in a candy store going through his stuff. It was all high quality and a wide variety-some of the stuff we had never even heard of, which made it more awesome!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

We are glad that he loved all of the smoking accessories in the bundle. Thank you for your order.

FANTASTIC! very pleased!

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clare L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

very cool! the piece my first box came with was absolutely beautiful and smokes smoothly as well. there was also a variety of rolling papers as well as two different options for making filters - one being business cards that have perforations so you can tear them into perfectly sized strips to roll into filters-clever! there was also a stash jar, a raw loader (which I've never even seen before!) as well as some other little things like stickers and candy, etc.
ALSO - suuper quick delivery!
My second box was equally as fantastic. I have tried SEVERAL subscription boxes in this category and this one is by far and away the absolute best in terms of unique selection, amount of items included and quality of said items. definitely a great value box for the price!! HIGHLY recommend this and will be continuing my subscription indefinitely!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the kind words, we try to keep our monthly 420 subscription service fresh!. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

GREAT BOX!!

Mar 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley U.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

Love.. love.. LOVE this box!!! You won’t be disappointed!! Comes with sooo many great goodies and came FAST! My fav part is getting a special box to keep everything in as well as a diff glass piece each box (I love to collect) GREAT BOX Y’ALL!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. It's always nice to get a great review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Love IT!!!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittain's P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

Out standing box. Had a little bit of everything in it. Great quality. Lasted all month long and let me try new things.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Brittain's Place, we appreciate your business so much. Thank you for the review. We are ecstatic you love your 420 bundle subscription. Best regards, Dank Box Team.

Thumbs up

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rayli A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

Great box.
Very well packaged.
Nice quality items.
Love the variety 😍.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review on our monthly 420 subscription service. Check out our other great smoking accessories.

Awesome July Box

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jake R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my second one, in a row, that I’ve purchased. Not disappointed at all!!
Love that it comes in a repurposed cigar box, this one was really cool, too
Lots of awesome items, definitely satisfied

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Jake, thank you for the review on your 420 subscription bundle. We are excited that you are enjoying the products. We appreciate your business, Dank Box Team.

Great buy I love it

Aug 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Always top quality products

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Crystal, thank you for taking the time for the review. We are pleased to hear that you love the 420 bundle subscription. We appreciate your business. Dank Box Team.

dope

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

love the rasta pipe! hits better than my water
bong

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

So happy you love the rasta pipe and for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. Looking forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Best Box EVER

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I got this as a Christmas gift for my fiance and WOW is all I can say ☺️ He loved it and I was really surprised it was such high quality and unique items. The personalized rolling papers with my gift message was a unexpected and awesome addition to the box!❤️ Shipped super fast. I'll definitely be sending more of these and subscribing myself. Thanks for making Christmas awesome Dank Box🎄☺️

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thank you for the review. We hope that he equally loves what we have for him in the January bundle. Happy holidays!

Awesome Box!!!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my 3rd box and they all have been awesome but I had to write a review this time because the whole box is filled with things in my favorite color RED!!!
No need for me to list everything I will let the box speak for itself!!! Great box and highly recommend getting a subscription! Shipping is always on time and you definitely get your money's worth!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our 420 accessory subscription bundle. More great items coming in 2021. Stay tuned!

Awesome box!

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Got my Loaded n Rollin box last night and I am astounded at how quickly it shipped! I ordered as a last min gift for the hubby on Thurs the 17th and didn't expect it until after Christmas. It was waiting for me when I got home on the 21st and was so excited to see what was inside, I insisted my hubby open it early! LOVE the mug!! Love the box, love the mix of items and I'm so excited to try them all :)

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 27, 2020

We were vary serious about getting everyone their orders before Christmas. Glad he loved the box. Thank you so much for choosing Dank Box.

Two thumbs up

Jun 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angel F.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days

Overall it was a pretty nice early fathers day present

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jul 22, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you liked your 420 bundle.

Can’t wait for next months

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Love the contents, was so happy with variety and the box it comes in! Along with a dope smoking piece I love this box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for your business and your review. We are glad that you like the cigar boxes that each monthly bundle is shipped in.

Absolutely loved it

Mar 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawnna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days

We got our 1st box today and absolutely love it. The cigar box is my favorite. My husband loved everything as well. Will definitely be continuing to subscribe.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Welcome! Thanks for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Great Stuff

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melody M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

My husband loved it! First box came way quicker than expected! We're excited for April's box next. 😁

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Anonymous

Apr 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leann N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days

Love this box!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Amazing

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matthew L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it, quick easy live the mystery of it. Love when they try to get your favorite color involve thank you love the last three boxes

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Glad you love it! Thanks for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. Looking forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Loved it!!!!

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

This last box was amazing I will definitely be resubscribing asap!!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Glad you loved the monthly smoking accessory subscription. We look forward to sending you more great 420 goodies.


Customers who bought this also bought...