Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

Loaded n' Rollin' by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in First Delivery

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (190)

  1. Reviews for this product (130)
  2. Reviews for this seller (60)

10/10 Recommend

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is awesome! I ordered for my hubby and he loves it. He was like a kid in a candy store going through his stuff. It was all high quality and a wide variety-some of the stuff we had never even heard of, which made it more awesome!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

We are glad that he loved all of the smoking accessories in the bundle. Thank you for your order.

FANTASTIC! very pleased!

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clare L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

very cool! the piece my first box came with was absolutely beautiful and smokes smoothly as well. there was also a variety of rolling papers as well as two different options for making filters - one being business cards that have perforations so you can tear them into perfectly sized strips to roll into filters-clever! there was also a stash jar, a raw loader (which I've never even seen before!) as well as some other little things like stickers and candy, etc.
ALSO - suuper quick delivery!
My second box was equally as fantastic. I have tried SEVERAL subscription boxes in this category and this one is by far and away the absolute best in terms of unique selection, amount of items included and quality of said items. definitely a great value box for the price!! HIGHLY recommend this and will be continuing my subscription indefinitely!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the kind words, we try to keep our monthly 420 subscription service fresh!. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Yeeeessssssssssssss

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brina C.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

My personalized papes we're awesome. I got a lot of lighters a lot of states a mug pipe grinder a container a smell proof container a joint carrier hide a box hide a joint and a large box to put it all in. This is the best quality box I've bought thus far and I intend to buy another one very soon. Thank you so much for all of my great stuff and I hope this review helps one make a really good decision.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your business. We are glad to know that you loved your Loaded n' Rollin' 420 subscription box. Stay tuned for more great items.

Best Box EVER

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I got this as a Christmas gift for my fiance and WOW is all I can say ☺️ He loved it and I was really surprised it was such high quality and unique items. The personalized rolling papers with my gift message was a unexpected and awesome addition to the box!❤️ Shipped super fast. I'll definitely be sending more of these and subscribing myself. Thanks for making Christmas awesome Dank Box🎄☺️

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thank you for the review. We hope that he equally loves what we have for him in the January bundle. Happy holidays!

Awesome box!

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Got my Loaded n Rollin box last night and I am astounded at how quickly it shipped! I ordered as a last min gift for the hubby on Thurs the 17th and didn't expect it until after Christmas. It was waiting for me when I got home on the 21st and was so excited to see what was inside, I insisted my hubby open it early! LOVE the mug!! Love the box, love the mix of items and I'm so excited to try them all :)

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 27, 2020

We were vary serious about getting everyone their orders before Christmas. Glad he loved the box. Thank you so much for choosing Dank Box.

Can’t wait for next months

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Love the contents, was so happy with variety and the box it comes in! Along with a dope smoking piece I love this box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for your business and your review. We are glad that you like the cigar boxes that each monthly bundle is shipped in.

Great

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Awesome! We loved this box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 02, 2022

Hi Misty,
Thank you for the review on the Stoner Bundle. We try to give you a good variety of rolling papers, one hitters, tin trays, lighters, stash jars, etc. and other items. We appreciate your feedback on the box.
Dank Box Team

Get this box now!!!!

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

What a great assortment. I got items ive never used before but wanted to try!!!!! Great box!!! Great subscription!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Miriam, we are super excited you love your 420 bundle. Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business. Dank Box Team.

Thumbs up

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rayli A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

Great box.
Very well packaged.
Nice quality items.
Love the variety 😍.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review on our monthly 420 subscription service. Check out our other great smoking accessories.

GREAT BOX!!

Mar 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley U.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

Love.. love.. LOVE this box!!! You won’t be disappointed!! Comes with sooo many great goodies and came FAST! My fav part is getting a special box to keep everything in as well as a diff glass piece each box (I love to collect) GREAT BOX Y’ALL!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. It's always nice to get a great review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

dope

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

love the rasta pipe! hits better than my water
bong

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

So happy you love the rasta pipe and for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. Looking forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Broken

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Broken tray

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Aug 03, 2020

A replacement tray was sent out. Thank you for reaching out to us for resolution. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Awesome Box!!!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my 3rd box and they all have been awesome but I had to write a review this time because the whole box is filled with things in my favorite color RED!!!
No need for me to list everything I will let the box speak for itself!!! Great box and highly recommend getting a subscription! Shipping is always on time and you definitely get your money's worth!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our 420 accessory subscription bundle. More great items coming in 2021. Stay tuned!

First box

Feb 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

I didn't have anything to put in the paper. I never did anything like this before, so some of the items I had no idea what they were, instructions would be nice. I am hoping to get something to use next time

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 02, 2022

Hi Patty,
Thank you for the review on the Stoner Bundle. We try to give you a good variety of rolling papers, one hitters, tin trays, lighters, stash jars, etc. and other items. We appreciate your feedback on items you would like to see in the box.
Dank Box Team

Not impressed

Mar 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorri D.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Ok. 1st off it came in a nice cigar box. The glass bubbler was amazing. The wraps were disgusting and too harsh. The papers were garbage. Got a neat wallet grinder that turned out to be trash. I was not impressed and I don't think I will order this box again.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 02, 2022

Hi Lorri,
Thank you for the honest feedback on the Stoner Bundle. We try to give you a good variety of rolling papers, one hitters, tin trays, lighters, stash jars, etc. and other items. We appreciate your opinion on how we can make the box better and what items you would like to see in the box.
Dank Box Team

Great Papers at a Great Price!

Feb 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nic S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I chose not to include pictures to leave things a mystery for you guys but these papers are awesome. There is a good verity of quality rolling papers in this package. I got 10 packs with 5 different brands of papers. I will be placing another order soon.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to sending rolling papers again soon.

Awesome!

Feb 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marina R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love the different pack styles and sizes! Also, I was sent a plastic grinder with my order and that was a pleasant surprise :). My only complaint is that I wish there was a few packs of regular papers and not the super thin rice one or whatever, but still def worth the purchase! Thank you so much, I'll be stocking up for sure.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for kind review. We appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your rolling paper subscription.

Awesome present for mom!

Dec 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Alejandra M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So it came earlier than I expected. And it also came with the coolest stuff ever! I cant say quality is great because its for my mom, and I wont be using it. but overall would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for choosing Dank Box for your subscription service. We hope your mom loved the rolling papers.

Wow!

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I'm SO in love with my monthly box 😍
I got a huge variety of things AND and awesome Wake&Bake coffee mug! I was so excited I went right nextdoor to show my neighbors my goodies.
Best quality box out there!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do our best to introduce the newest and latest products along with some to the obscure tools that every smoker can use. If you have any other suggestions, please let us know.

Great subscription

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli V.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have received a few boxes already but the December box has been my favorite so far, maybe because it was more towards the girly side I hope I can have more boxes like that!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Kelli, we are so excited to hear you are loving your 420 Bundles each month. We appreciate your time for the review. Thank you for your subscription. Dank Box Team.

A new household commodity!

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have gotten 4 boxes so far and we love them all! We absolutely love the glass bowls we received. They are now the only ones we use.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Misty, Thank you for your review of our 420 Bundle. We are so excited that you love them. Thank you for your business. Best regards, Dank Box Team.

Stoner Bundle was an amazing single purc

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The bowl that I received in the Stoner bundle was amazing. Possibly my most favorite one yet. It pulls so nicely and I love that they added pipe screens too.
The 100% hemp wrap was amazing and so smooth. I wish I could've had more of those!
I did only get one stoner bundle but I always subscribe to the papers too!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 19, 2020

We are so glad that you love the bundle. We look forward to sending you more of the smoking accessories that you love.

Awesome box

Aug 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Resa J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really enjoy this subscription. I got it for my husband and he loves it. We always get the best brands and even ones we have never heard of. Great price with awesome value. Thanks so much

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you further.

dank box

Nov 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

its great it showes up 1st of every month and the selection has been great. Cant wait to see what the new flavor they are sending. Great for any 420 smoker!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

We do our best to bring you a variety of the latest 420 goodies each month. We are glad that you love monthly bundle. Thank you for the review.

Review

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my first experience with this kind of shipping and loot crafts and I must say I'm very happy with it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you for your review and thank you for gifting Dank Box. We are glad that we exceeded your expectations.