Home > Beauty > Makeup > LOVE GOODLY > LOVE GOODLY reviews
A cruelty free, eco, vegan subscription box with a mix of beauty, wellness and lifestyle products.

Plans as low as $34.95 / 1 box every 2 months

LOVE GOODLY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome

Aug 03, 2018
Rosemary B.
1 Review
Overall

Love Goodly is an amazing box with fun, unique items that I would never buy on my own.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tiffany F.
1 Review
Overall

This is the perfect box for me! I love that it is for charity as well. I hope they do a monthly box in the future

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Overall

I have been introduced to so many new items in this box that I would never had tried before. I was nervous to try the purple lip gloss but it is sheer and beautiful. It nourishes the lips as well. I loved the key chain and used it to brighten up my purse.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Roxana R.
1 Review
Overall

Amazing box, I've gotten some great stuff from this box!

Verified Purchase

Loved my Box

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle G.
2 Reviews
Overall

I just received my first Love Goodly box and I couldnt be happier with it. I recently had eye surgery and I am limited to wearing only all natural mascara and Love Goodly included a vegan and all natural mascara in my box, which was a pleasant surprise. I also love how the company give back to charities!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Brittany F.
8 Reviews
Overall

I just got my first box yesterday. I love the moisturize that came with the box. It is silky and light.

Verified Purchase

Variety

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley J.
1 Review
Overall

I love the variety of things you get. It isn't all makeup nor is it all skincare. This will be my forth box. There have been some duds for me which is a bit sad, but company cares and responds to customers which is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Disappointing experience

Jul 30, 2018
Nicole B.
1 Review
Overall

I subscribed to Love Goodly using the $15/month for 2 months promotion. They sent me a survey to choose what type of necklace I wanted in my box. I submitted the survey on time but was sent a necklace that had not even been advertised as an option. After numerous back and forth emails, Love Goodly essentially blamed me for their mistake and wanted me to pay return shipping in order to get the necklace I had actually picked. I was then told that they would just go ahead and send me the right necklace. However, it has been two weeks, and nothing has been resolved. Proceed with caution.

Verified Purchase
LOVE GOODLY said...

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with us. We discussed and remedied the situation via email; we also shipped the correct necklace (which, according to USPS, was delivered on July 19). We are happy to have you keep both necklaces, giving one as a gift. Rarely this happens, but we are always here to help.

Jul 31, 2018

products

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren H.
12 Reviews
Overall

4-5 full size products does not mean 'beauty products', I received a face mist, a lip glass, a key chain, a necklace and toothbrush. Maybe I misunderstood so I am writing this review to inform others.

Verified Purchase
LOVE GOODLY said...

Hi Lauren, Thank you for your feedback on our recent Dec/Jan box! While we are heavy on beauty and skincare, our boxes will also include a mix of eco-style accessories, wellness products, healthy snacks, lifestyle items, etc. You can find out more about it in our FAQ. Rest assured, all of our beauty and skincare items are always full-sized unless it will be noted otherwise on the product information card as an added bonus. Each box has 4-5 full-sized items and a total retail value of at least $75+. In this case, the Dec/Jan box valued at $89 with a custom makeup product and a keychain that is sold out everywhere! Everything is always cruelty free, nontoxic and vegan. We thank you for giving our...

Jan 03, 2018

So so

Jun 15, 2018
Kristina G.
1 Review
Overall

I loved the Anastasia lip color. It stayed on so well and smudge proof! I also got a bottle of biotin vitamins for hair and nails which is nice. Then a bottle of nail polish that is a bright orange color I probably will not wear- plus, I have so many dang nail polishes from every other subscription box! Lastly, it came with a pin like that you would stick on a bag or your shirt? Who knows- thought it was dumb!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options