Decrease stress and anxiety with therapy inspired workbooks and carefully curated self-care items

Plans as low as $17.99 / month

MindWander reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic Box with Support Community!

Apr 09, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is an amazing subscription box curated with such care. Each box is themed to help with mindfulness - last month was focused on helping with sleep and this month focuses on having a growth mindset. Each box comes with an easy workbook as well as several beautiful items (made by small businesses) to help you keep your goals in mind. When you subscribe to this box, you are invited into a Facebook community of wonderful and supportive people where you can discuss successes and challenges. I definitely recommend this subscription box and look forward to more!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Mar 07, 2019
Christine G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve gotten Mind Wander for two months now and I absolutely love it! Both were packed so well so that nothing could be damaged. I love the candle and facial product this month as well as the workbooks that come as well. Have not had one disappointing thing yet and I’m so thrilled to keep getting them!!!

Verified Purchase

The best self-care box out there

2 days ago
Jordyn T.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box -- by far my favorite sub box that I've tried. I subscribe to the MindWander mini and it never disappoints! This is a self care box that is TRULY about caring for yourself (and the effort that entails). Each box/mini comes with a themed workbook to help you stay on track and really work on whatever the current theme is (fear and anxiety, happiness, self-love & compassion, etc.) along with an assortment (usually about 2-4 items in the mini box, if you count the journal/challenge cards that come each month) of related items. I've received a few essential oil rollers, face masks, soaps, and occasionally a little notebook, card holder, or something else.

For me, MW is a little heavy on the bath products (as are a LOT of self-care boxes), but to be honest I don't even buy this box for the stuff, cute and cool as it all is. I buy it for the workbooks, journal prompts, encouragement from Dr. Sarah and the online Facebook community. If you just want a box of stuff this is cute and you may still love it, but the real value and power lies in the CBT (cognitive behavioral therapy) aspect of the box. Unmatched.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 05, 2020
Lena D.
7 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favorite boxes! I highly recommend this to people. Invest into yourself! This box helps and motivates you along the way. My only suggestion would be is include books once in a while.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded Expectations

Feb 03, 2020
Victoria C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and it was awesome.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Jan 31, 2020
Aubre R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first box (mini version) and I absolutely love everything in it! I was able to order three months for a discounted price and I’m sure I will continue to order! I wanted to order for a friend but looks like they removed the option to order three months at a time :( It also looks like the price went up so I was a little disappointed to see that as well. So at this time I won’t be ordering for my friend but am still looking forward to my mini box next month!

Verified Purchase
MindWander said...Jan 31, 2020

Hi Aubre! Thanks so much for your kind review. :) I was excited to see you also just signed up for the support group! I wanted to let you know that the three month option is up again if you would like to renew for the pre-paid discount. I also wanted to mention the slight price increase for shipping and handling in part reflects the USPS rate hike that goes into effect every January. I hope that helps! Feel free to reach out over email or social media with any other questions. :)

Seller

First mini!

Feb 11, 2020
Priscilla D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first mini!!! I really love the workbook. The online Facebook group is also great everyone is very active and super nice which I was hesitant about. Dr. Sarah is very involved in the group which is nice to see. I like the concept of the workbook and hope to really get the most of it not just this month, but try to carry these methods all the time. I also received challenge cards which I enjoy doing daily. The workbook is easy to finish in one sitting, but can be broken up to do grouped sections weekly. I will also say the shipping is pretty fast, compared to some boxes I get.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 12, 2020
Erin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing resource to work on your mental health. Great for keeping your mind on track!

Verified Purchase

MindWander is so wonderful!

Jan 11, 2020
Rene M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my "MindWander" subscription! The workbooks are clear, easy to understand, and manageable even with a busy work and home life. The journal prompts are thought-provoking and encourage me to engage in self-reflection. The supporting items are thoughtfully curated and simply delightful. The private FaceBook group is responsive and provides a welcome awareness of social support.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box Around

Jan 11, 2020
Mary T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't know I would love this box as much as I do. My favorite part of the whole box is the workbook. It really helps me to dive deeper into myself and my mental health. I love that the items that come in the box are perfectly aligned with what we are working on in the workbook. I highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Great Wellness Box

Jan 08, 2020
Kathleen Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality