MindWander is currently sold out!
Carefully curated self-care items and therapy inspired workbooks to decrease stress and anxiety.

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

MindWander reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love love love

Mar 07, 2019
Christine G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve gotten Mind Wander for two months now and I absolutely love it! Both were packed so well so that nothing could be damaged. I love the candle and facial product this month as well as the workbooks that come as well. Have not had one disappointing thing yet and I’m so thrilled to keep getting them!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box with Support Community!

Apr 09, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
33 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is an amazing subscription box curated with such care. Each box is themed to help with mindfulness - last month was focused on helping with sleep and this month focuses on having a growth mindset. Each box comes with an easy workbook as well as several beautiful items (made by small businesses) to help you keep your goals in mind. When you subscribe to this box, you are invited into a Facebook community of wonderful and supportive people where you can discuss successes and challenges. I definitely recommend this subscription box and look forward to more!

Verified Purchase

Best Curated Box!

Mar 02, 2020
Jessie M.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE the Mind Wander Box. So far I have gotten the October 2019 and February 2020 box, and the March box will be arriving shortly! It is one of, if not the best, curated subscription boxes out there. The items fit and support each month's workbook theme SO well. There is so much to learn from each box, so much help and support. The access to the online Facebook group is a nice supplement as well. The items are all high quality. The workbook has many exercises to stimulate the mind and better one's life. The shipping has been very prompt, with the box arriving very early in the month or even at the end of the previous month! (My February box arrived January 31st!) I highly recommend this box to anyone willing to put in effort to improve on the subject matter of the month!

Verified Purchase

MindWander Love

Apr 06, 2020
Emily G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a subscriber since September 2019, originally starting with the mini box for my budget. I loved it so much though a switched to the full box a few months ago. I love the pampering products, I love the workbook, I love the journal prompts, and I love the Facebook support group! This helps me keep on top of my mental well being and provides a community of support when I need it. Dr. Sarah is great, she’s active in the group, answering questions, providing even more activities and topics, and fixing any mailing issues that might come up.

Verified Purchase
MindWander said...Apr 07, 2020

We're so glad to have you as a member, Emily! The group would not be the same without you. :) Thanks for your kind review, it's very much appreciated.

The best self-care box out there

Feb 24, 2020
Jordyn T.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box -- by far my favorite sub box that I've tried. I subscribe to the MindWander mini and it never disappoints! This is a self care box that is TRULY about caring for yourself (and the effort that entails). Each box/mini comes with a themed workbook to help you stay on track and really work on whatever the current theme is (fear and anxiety, happiness, self-love & compassion, etc.) along with an assortment (usually about 2-4 items in the mini box, if you count the journal/challenge cards that come each month) of related items. I've received a few essential oil rollers, face masks, soaps, and occasionally a little notebook, card holder, or something else.

For me, MW is a little heavy on the bath products (as are a LOT of self-care boxes), but to be honest I don't even buy this box for the stuff, cute and cool as it all is. I buy it for the workbooks, journal prompts, encouragement from Dr. Sarah and the online Facebook community. If you just want a box of stuff this is cute and you may still love it, but the real value and power lies in the CBT (cognitive behavioral therapy) aspect of the box. Unmatched.

Verified Purchase

Exceptional!

Mar 03, 2020
Angela H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting the Mindwander subscription box for a year, and I look forward to its arrival every month. It is easily the best gift I have given myself. It is also my go-to gift for all the rock star women in my life. So much care and attention is given to the curation and packaging of the products. Each month has a new theme with different CBT strategies to practice: Happy Camper focused on building optimism while Growth Mindset focused on dealing with mistakes effectively. The workbooks have helped me challenge negative thoughts, adjust expectations, set goals, control worry, face fears, slow down, stress less, build gratitude, and treat myself with kindness. The products just make the journey more fun! Some of my favorite reoccurring items include journals, journal prompts, candles, shower steamers, sugar scrubs, sweet treats, mugs, face masks, and scented sprays (such as rose and lavender). If I ever get an item I don't need or use (such as bath bombs), I just give it to a friend or coworker. It's a win-win for all. If you are interested in working on your mental health, pampering yourself with self-care treats, and joining a supportive community of women from around the world, then THIS is the subscription box for you.

Verified Purchase

Best Box EVER!

May 15, 2020
Cheri W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my all time favorite box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 12, 2020
Melissa L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products given and used several right away.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 03, 2020
Leighton Z.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased one box and deactivated my subscription, thinking I really don't need another subscription service. I received my box last night, and I'm beyond amazed at the items inside. The theme, products, and workbook are precisely what I need right now. I work long hours, and I have such a difficult time giving myself breaks due to the stress my work gives me. There are days I would sit at my desk without moving from morning to night and get disappointed with myself that I didn't exercise or take care of myself. I also struggle with sleep. This box could not have come at a better time. I am so excited to follow the plan and develop better habits. I woke up and reactivated my subscription right away. Lol.

Verified Purchase

Happiness exists!

Apr 07, 2020
Rebecca V.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing.....even upgraded to the box asap!!!!! Thanks for a great experience!!!;

Verified Purchase
MindWander said...Apr 07, 2020

Thanks for such kind words, Rebecca! :) I'm so glad you enjoyed the mini and hope you love the deluxe box even more.

Wonderful box

Apr 06, 2020
Sheila P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you!! This is a wonderful box. I cant wait to dive into myself.

Verified Purchase
MindWander said...Apr 07, 2020

Thanks so much, Sheila. We would love to see you in the Facebook group for extra support. :)

Highly recommended

Mar 21, 2020
Kimberly T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has exceeded my expectations. The workbook is very high quality and well structured. Great for any