PETure Perfect

by PETure Perfect
A monthly box of gorgeous goodies, PERSONALIZED with your pet's image. Perfect for Pet Moms & Dads
41 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (41)

Terrible Shipping

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box as a birthday present for a loved one. I ordered it on April 8th 2021 the birthday wasn’t until May 27th 2021 so I thought that would be plenty of time to receive my box. I received a shipping confirmation email April 20th 2021, still plenty of time to receive my box. It is now May 26th 2021 and I still have not received my box. I wasn’t given a tracking number until I emailed and requested one. The tracking says the package has not moved since April 22nd 2021. I contacted them again because I was concerned that I would not receive my box on time. They said they would send another box. I have not received anything and I am very disappointed that I spent my money on this present to not have it in time to gift it.
UPDATE!
My box finally came in today, June 1st. The products were great and my loved one absolutely loves them! However I am still disappointed that it arrived late and I probably won’t be purchasing again.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...May 27, 2021

I am so sorry that your box went missing after shipping from us in England. We rely on our delivery company to fulfil their obligations but unfortunately they have let us down. In situations like yours, we will always send a replacement if things go wrong which is what we have done.
Once again, I am so sorry the box has not arrived in time for the birthday.

Very adorable items!

Jul 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Items rcvd (attached picture) are so cute and the bag seems to be good quality too!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marta A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I really loved this! And looked forward to receiving my box every month. But then I stopped receiving my boxes. I emailed the company several times but they haven’t responded and I have received anything. They charged me for two boxes and I have received them. So, I’ve decided to cancel my subscription since I am paying for something I have not received. Very disappointed. So buyer beware.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Nov 09, 2020

Hi Marta
Thank you for getting in touch. I'm so sorry the boxes haven't arrived.
I've checked all our emails and have received no messages at all from you about this issue.
I will message you separately to follow up on this as we will always ensure that any missing boxes are resent.

Cute box, pretty pictures

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ariana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is very cute as a gift for someone, or as a few month kind of thing. I have no problem paying for the art that she creates (so beautiful), however, some of the products were a little disappointing for the price, keeping that in mind, I still love seeing my kitty's face on things. This box is a cool way to make that happen. Had a small issue with communication and shipping, but it was quickly cleared up by the seller. Thank you for that!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 24, 2020

Thank you! I'm sorry that shipping took longer this month. Our boxes are made and shipped from England and the global pandemic created delays with the postal service.

It was just so so

Jul 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Connie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

It took a long time to ship. I was expecting something more substantial. It was just OK. I’ll wait to see one more month before I decide to cancel and/or recommend.

Verified Purchase