A monthly box of gorgeous goodies, PERSONALIZED with your pet's image. Perfect for Pet Moms & Dads

Plans as low as $13.99 / month

PETure Perfect reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!

May 30, 2020
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! Luci Goose is my baby and I am so very happy with the quality of my first item! It means a lot and is so pretty. I plan on being a longtime customer!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 02, 2020

I am so pleased you like it. Luci Goose was such fun to draw - absolutely oozing with personality!!

Best subscription box money can buy!

Jul 21, 2020
Allison B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the only monthly box I subscribe to. I love getting something new every month with my pups picture on it. I’ve been a member for about a year and it never disappoints!!! I love being able to switch up my pups picture and see her on all kinds of creations!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

Apr 15, 2020
Katrien L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited about receiving this box and it did not disappoint. A lovely cushion cover with our beautiful dog on it and it's so soft. Very happy with it and can't wait to see what's next!

Verified Purchase

Love this!!

Feb 08, 2020
Mary E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my sister for Christmas. After she received the first box she looked forward to her next box each month. Great products! I just bought another subscription for my mom for her birthday.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Aug 21, 2019
Heather L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! I just got my first box! So happy to have these items with my cutie on it. I am already excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Mar 08, 2019
Donna P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box and it had a wooden coaster with a personalized drawing of my dog. They did an amazing job drawing my fur baby. Anyone who is asking should I buy this, just do it, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

The purrfect subscription box!

Jun 18, 2019
Annie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Why aren't you already subscribed to this box??? Fear not, you can subscribe now! Getting this box every month with a fun product featuring my rockstar 18-year-old kitten is such a highlight of my month. The first product I got was a beautiful coaster which was so perfect because she exclusively drinks out of a regular glass that has to be on the coffee table so now she has her own personalized spot for it!
My subscription is just the picture that you send them but I have heard wonderful things about the custom portraits and what I've seen is adorable! This company is based in the UK but I live in the US and shipping costs and time are not insane like I thought they'd be. I have also ordered something off their website as a single purchase that was lovely. Also their customer service is great and easy to get ahold of via email!

Okay, now go sign up!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 21, 2019
Dena S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box as a gift for my husband he is absolutely loves it!! Beautifully customized gifts featuring our little fur baby!! What a wonderful idea and I love that you can change the picture every three months so each of our pets can be featured!!

Verified Purchase

Delighted with this month's shipment

Aug 17, 2019
Patricia O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month we got a beautiful Christmas stocking with my fur babies picture on the front and back. Sooooo ADORABLE! Also in our box was a small easel with a wooden picture of my sweet little Bella. This box is amazing, something different and creative with every order. Keep the awesome gifts coming.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Aug 18, 2019

Aw thank you so much Patty - we love coming up with new surprises and we hope you will be just as delighted with the next box!
Big hugs to Bella!

Ameowzing Box

Aug 05, 2018
Beverly T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It has been 10 months, 10 boxes, four different cats so far, and I have loved everything! The kitty portraits have been purrfect likenesses. I don't want to spoil surprises for anyone, but there have been coasters, cups, kitchen towels, etc., with each item having an original painting of your cat or dog. You can change your pet every three months. The curators are really nice, talented, and eager to please. This subscription has been a total joy.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful birthday present!

Oct 25, 2018
Ryan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got 3 months of PETure Perfect for my father's birthday and he absolutely loved it. Great gift for pet lovers!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful work!

Sep 15, 2018
Jesse C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I got the cat portrait box and I couldn't be more pleased. I received a wooden snack/drink coaster with a drawn portrait of my furbaby, some clothespins with her name engraved on them, a cat treat recipe, and a card marking the month & year for photographing my cat. The portrait was amazing! The artist captured her expression perfectly. It's not just a generic cat. It's my cat! Beautiful work! And the clothespins were a nice touch put in to close bags of homemade treats. I live in the US and I received my box from England in under a week for an awesome shipping price. I will definitely be continuing my subscription & telling my friends.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Nov 20, 2019
Stefani B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love

Verified Purchase

Overall, a Great Product

Jun 21, 2019
Ashleigh F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really happy with the quality of the product and you can't beat the price. I have 4 dogs and every month they are willing to send me a different dogs face!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 26, 2019

Thanks for the feedback Ashleigh. As a result of this we are going to change the policy on our Pawsome Dog Photo Box and Pawsome Cat Photo Box so everyone can change the photo as often as they like!

Such a fantastic gift idea!

Jun 16, 2019
Holly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days