A monthly box of gorgeous goodies, PERSONALIZED with your pet's image. Perfect for Pet Moms & Dads

Plans as low as $13.99 / month

PETure Perfect reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Overall, a Great Product

Jul 10, 2019
Ashleigh F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really happy with the quality of the product and you can't beat the price. I have 4 dogs and every month they are willing to send me a different dogs face!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 26, 2019

Thanks for the feedback Ashleigh. As a result of this we are going to change the policy on our Pawsome Dog Photo Box and Pawsome Cat Photo Box so everyone can change the photo as often as they like!

Seller

The purrfect subscription box!

Jun 18, 2019
Annie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Why aren't you already subscribed to this box??? Fear not, you can subscribe now! Getting this box every month with a fun product featuring my rockstar 18-year-old kitten is such a highlight of my month. The first product I got was a beautiful coaster which was so perfect because she exclusively drinks out of a regular glass that has to be on the coffee table so now she has her own personalized spot for it!
My subscription is just the picture that you send them but I have heard wonderful things about the custom portraits and what I've seen is adorable! This company is based in the UK but I live in the US and shipping costs and time are not insane like I thought they'd be. I have also ordered something off their website as a single purchase that was lovely. Also their customer service is great and easy to get ahold of via email!

Okay, now go sign up!

Verified Purchase

Such a fantastic gift idea!

Jun 16, 2019
Holly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very unique gift and my husband loved it as a Father’s Day present from his furry kid. Can’t wait to see what next month has in store for us!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Mar 08, 2019
Donna P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box and it had a wooden coaster with a personalized drawing of my dog. They did an amazing job drawing my fur baby. Anyone who is asking should I buy this, just do it, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 21, 2019
Dena S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box as a gift for my husband he is absolutely loves it!! Beautifully customized gifts featuring our little fur baby!! What a wonderful idea and I love that you can change the picture every three months so each of our pets can be featured!!

Verified Purchase

Ameowzing Box

Jun 04, 2019
Beverly T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It has been 10 months, 10 boxes, four different cats so far, and I have loved everything! The kitty portraits have been purrfect likenesses. I don't want to spoil surprises for anyone, but there have been coasters, cups, kitchen towels, etc., with each item having an original painting of your cat or dog. You can change your pet every three months. The curators are really nice, talented, and eager to please. This subscription has been a total joy.

Verified Purchase

Pawsitively Perfect!

Aug 31, 2018
Melissa E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have received two boxes so far and am very pleased! It is one of the big highlights of each month to receive my "surprise" item adorned with one of my k9 companions! Wonderful and personal customer service....a pleasure to do business with! Thank you for providing such a unique and personal service! All paws up for PETure Perfect!

Wonderful birthday present!

Oct 25, 2018
Ryan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got 3 months of PETure Perfect for my father's birthday and he absolutely loved it. Great gift for pet lovers!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful work!

Sep 15, 2018
Jesse C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I got the cat portrait box and I couldn't be more pleased. I received a wooden snack/drink coaster with a drawn portrait of my furbaby, some clothespins with her name engraved on them, a cat treat recipe, and a card marking the month & year for photographing my cat. The portrait was amazing! The artist captured her expression perfectly. It's not just a generic cat. It's my cat! Beautiful work! And the clothespins were a nice touch put in to close bags of homemade treats. I live in the US and I received my box from England in under a week for an awesome shipping price. I will definitely be continuing my subscription & telling my friends.

Verified Purchase

Captures likeness of my cat purrfectly!!

Jul 11, 2018
Angela P.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I am very impressed with my subscription to Peture Perfect!!The likeness of my cat Simba is outstanding. For June 2018, I received his likeness on a very nice quality wood plaque and for July 2018, a coffee cup with Simba and a bonus+ a little drawstring bag for catnip also with Simba's likeness for my other cats to enjoy. It was packaged very well and arrived safe and sound. Loving it!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options