Perfect Pawtrait Dog Club

Perfect Pawtrait Dog Club

by PETure Perfect
A monthly box of gorgeous goodies, PERSONALIZED with your dog's image. Perfect for Dog Moms & Dads

Plans as low as

$27.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

  1. Reviews for this product (44)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

The best!!!

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it, and Phoenix loves it too.

Verified Purchase

Perfect pawtrait

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Linda S.
1 Review

I have tried to contact the seller. It's impossible. I keep leaving messages, nobody gets back to me. Cannot check order before placing it, does not tell you how to send pictures. Sent me coupon to use on my first order after my first order was placed. Want to cancel my but there is no way to do it. HELP

PETure Perfect said...Apr 13, 2022

I assume from your review that you never received my message via the Cratejoy system. I’m really sorry as it was to confirm safe receipt of your photo and we have already drawn Sophy 😊 (Full details of where to email your photo are given during the order process and in the confirmation email which is where you did send the photo so thank you.)
I’ve no idea about the coupon you refer to and assume this must have been sent by Cratejoy.
I am sending your first box today.

Never received a product nor a response

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been charged for 3 months of subscriptions and have not received a single item!!! Furthermore, I have reached out to the seller on MULTIPLE occasions and have never received a response NOR have I been refunded for the almost $100 of my money you had no problem charging me for. I want a full refund!! This is the MOST unprofessional and worst experience I’ve had in over 30 box subscriptions through Cratejoy. Wish I could say my loyalty was rewarded.

Verified Purchase

Meticulous detail

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I could not be more pleased with my first box. After a covid related shipping goof and a quick resolution by Claire, Box #1 finally arrived. She nailed Murphy's expression and his details - right down to his collar! I'm so impressed and can't wait to see what's next.

Verified Purchase

Great product, great service!

Jul 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I got a subscription for my adult son and his German Shepherd as a gift and he absolutely loved it! Such a creative idea for pet owners, with great artwork and a nice variety of products. When the subscription automatically renewed, due to my mistaken understanding that I had only purchased a certain number of months, I sent an email that was promptly responded to and received a refund without any issues. Fantastic customer service! Will definitely get another subscription in the future!

Verified Purchase

Lovely, high quality, useful items

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have had the subscription for about 8 months now and I have never been disappointed, it’s like getting a present every month (even though I’m buy it myself!) I have got a range of different items from bags to candles, soaps to Christmas stockings with really well rendered images of my cats. It’s the only box that I’ve found that is for the owner rather than the pet as my cat rarely plays with toys or eats new snacks! I have changed the pet portrait and moved house and the owner is really lovely to deal with.
Would make a wonderful one off present for any pet parents or as a gift to yourself!

Verified Purchase

What a fun subscription!!

Nov 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sivan M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Wow, it is so much fun! I am 3 months in and I am enjoying it so much. The illustration of my sweet dog is adorable and really captured his look that I love so much. The items sent are high quality and beautifully printed.
The service is outstanding and communication easy. Claire replies quickly and is kind and accommodating to requests and concerns. It is clear that they honestly care that their customers are happy.
I highly recommended this monthly box of joy!

Verified Purchase

Terrible Shipping

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box as a birthday present for a loved one. I ordered it on April 8th 2021 the birthday wasn’t until May 27th 2021 so I thought that would be plenty of time to receive my box. I received a shipping confirmation email April 20th 2021, still plenty of time to receive my box. It is now May 26th 2021 and I still have not received my box. I wasn’t given a tracking number until I emailed and requested one. The tracking says the package has not moved since April 22nd 2021. I contacted them again because I was concerned that I would not receive my box on time. They said they would send another box. I have not received anything and I am very disappointed that I spent my money on this present to not have it in time to gift it.
UPDATE!
My box finally came in today, June 1st. The products were great and my loved one absolutely loves them! However I am still disappointed that it arrived late and I probably won’t be purchasing again.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...May 27, 2021

I am so sorry that your box went missing after shipping from us in England. We rely on our delivery company to fulfil their obligations but unfortunately they have let us down. In situations like yours, we will always send a replacement if things go wrong which is what we have done.
Once again, I am so sorry the box has not arrived in time for the birthday.

Perfect Gift Idea...adorable & beautiful

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my first delivery l. This month was a burlap covered notebook, a cute wooden bookmark with a paw print carved out and a postcard size printed image. The images are beautiful (I ordered for several pets) and the quality of the notebook is excellent. I decided to try this as a Christmas gift for my parents since they are so hard to buy for. I ordered long ahead since these come from England figuring it may take a long time with possible shipping delays. Well the items arrived much sooner than anticipated and I was able to give them as a birthday gift instead. My mother in law is thrilled, she even had a tear in her eye!!! She loved the printed postcards so much she framed them. So happy with everything, Thanks so much PETure Perfect!!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Oct 28, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure - thank you so much!

Absolutely wonderful gift.

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Ann C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Got this for friends who had just gotten a new rescue dog after their beloved friend died last fall. Sadie, their new baby, is so adorable, and in quarantine I know it's been a treat for them to get little trinkets and items that feature her happy grin and big bat ears. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. My daughter is now making noises about wanting this for Christmas featuring photos of HER dog. :)

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much - it's lovely to receive feedback like this as we pour so much love into what we send out :) Cuties, like Sadie, are an absolute delight to draw!

Awesome items, slow US Mail

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I'm too impatient.
I should have known that mail is taking twice as long for delivery. I canceled too quickly. My box arrived the next day.
I love my new bag with my kitty's face and the two note cards.
I will be ordering again next month

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jan 27, 2021

I'm so pleased it was worth the wait! Hopefully things will get quicker again with shipping - we have seen this improve over the last few weeks so fingers crossed...

Fun Box

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Kandace W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the personal touch and it gave me so much joy to see my pups face on a bag. I look forward to seeing what’s next. My only issue is the amount of time it took to receive my box. I understand shipping is slow but the payment for my next box was taken before I got it. Hopefully this will get better with the next shipment

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jan 25, 2021

I'm so pleased you loved your box :) I'm also hoping that shipping speed improves in the coming months as we try to get out of this terrible pandemic.
For anyone who wants to wait to receive their first box, don't forget you can skip the next renewal by logging into your account.
Thanks again for your lovely review
Claire

I love it

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months

It’s his favorite pillow and he loves it 😂 it was such a cool item to get.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marta A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I really loved this! And looked forward to receiving my box every month. But then I stopped receiving my boxes. I emailed the company several times but they haven’t responded and I have received anything. They charged me for two boxes and I have received them. So, I’ve decided to cancel my subscription since I am paying for something I have not received. Very disappointed. So buyer beware.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Nov 09, 2020

Hi Marta
Thank you for getting in touch. I'm so sorry the boxes haven't arrived.
I've checked all our emails and have received no messages at all from you about this issue.
I will message you separately to follow up on this as we will always ensure that any missing boxes are resent.

Amazing!

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I love it! Luci Goose is my baby and I am so very happy with the quality of my first item! It means a lot and is so pretty. I plan on being a longtime customer!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 02, 2020

I am so pleased you like it. Luci Goose was such fun to draw - absolutely oozing with personality!!

Don’t waste your time or money.

Sep 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Jessica N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Horrible
Wrong tracking, poor excuses for items not arriving on time Or they never sent them at all and that’s probably the reason why they haven’t replied back. Completely ghosted for days without any communication about the correct tracking number or the status. I’m an emergency veterinary technician and I wanted to take these items to work with me to show my coworkers but I wouldn’t even recommend this company for anyone, unless you like to waste your money and time. The items that they print the images are low quality, both items just came apart while in the washer on the GENTAL mode.. pretty disappointed in all aspects, which really sucks because this is the only “crate” box that I wanted to subscribe to, have low or no expectations.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Sep 24, 2020

I am so sorry your box hasn't yet arrived. As I explained to you when you first got in touch, Covid is sometimes causing huge delays unfortunately with the shipping times over which we have no control. I can completely understand your frustration but the box was definitely shipped from here. One way or another, I will make sure you receive your box though and will always send a replacement if one does not arrive.
I reached out to you several times to find out more and about the issues on the items you received as we have not had similar feedback from other customers. You haven't responded so I am wondering if there is an issue with your emails and that is...

Best subscription box money can buy!

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is the only monthly box I subscribe to. I love getting something new every month with my pups picture on it. I’ve been a member for about a year and it never disappoints!!! I love being able to switch up my pups picture and see her on all kinds of creations!

Verified Purchase

Cute box, pretty pictures

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ariana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This box is very cute as a gift for someone, or as a few month kind of thing. I have no problem paying for the art that she creates (so beautiful), however, some of the products were a little disappointing for the price, keeping that in mind, I still love seeing my kitty's face on things. This box is a cool way to make that happen. Had a small issue with communication and shipping, but it was quickly cleared up by the seller. Thank you for that!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 24, 2020

Thank you! I'm sorry that shipping took longer this month. Our boxes are made and shipped from England and the global pandemic created delays with the postal service.

Rip off

Jul 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn A.
10 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

WHAT!?? i don't understand all of these positive reviews. Bad experience here..I have an adorable kitten. They made my cat look evil and I got a cutting board to small for even the cat to use and a tiny little baggy. No thanks!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jul 19, 2020

I'm really sorry you did not like the illustration. The illustration is based off the photo provided by you. I have taken another careful look at your photo you provided and feel the drawing we made very much looks like your cat. However, I'd have loved the chance to do another one from a different photo if you weren't happy.
I'm not too sure why you thought one of the items was a cutting board. The "board" you received was actually a bamboo coaster - which was explained on the box insert.
Once again, I am sorry you were disappointed.

Gorgeous

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrien L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I was so excited about receiving this box and it did not disappoint. A lovely cushion cover with our beautiful dog on it and it's so soft. Very happy with it and can't wait to see what's next!

Verified Purchase

Love this!!

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this for my sister for Christmas. After she received the first box she looked forward to her next box each month. Great products! I just bought another subscription for my mom for her birthday.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Aug 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I love it! I just got my first box! So happy to have these items with my cutie on it. I am already excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Very adorable items!

Jul 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

Items rcvd (attached picture) are so cute and the bag seems to be good quality too!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Nov 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefani B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Absolutely love

Verified Purchase

Delighted with this month's shipment

Aug 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This month we got a beautiful Christmas stocking with my fur babies picture on the front and back. Sooooo ADORABLE! Also in our box was a small easel with a wooden picture of my sweet little Bella. This box is amazing, something different and creative with every order. Keep the awesome gifts coming.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Aug 18, 2019

Aw thank you so much Patty - we love coming up with new surprises and we hope you will be just as delighted with the next box!
Big hugs to Bella!


Customers who bought this also bought...