Perfect Pawtrait Dog Club

by PETure Perfect
A monthly box of gorgeous goodies, PERSONALIZED with your dog's image. Perfect for Dog Moms & Dads
41 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (41)

Perfect Gift Idea...adorable & beautiful

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my first delivery l. This month was a burlap covered notebook, a cute wooden bookmark with a paw print carved out and a postcard size printed image. The images are beautiful (I ordered for several pets) and the quality of the notebook is excellent. I decided to try this as a Christmas gift for my parents since they are so hard to buy for. I ordered long ahead since these come from England figuring it may take a long time with possible shipping delays. Well the items arrived much sooner than anticipated and I was able to give them as a birthday gift instead. My mother in law is thrilled, she even had a tear in her eye!!! She loved the printed postcards so much she framed them. So happy with everything, Thanks so much PETure Perfect!!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Oct 28, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure - thank you so much!

I love it

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months

It’s his favorite pillow and he loves it 😂 it was such a cool item to get.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely wonderful gift.

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Ann C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Got this for friends who had just gotten a new rescue dog after their beloved friend died last fall. Sadie, their new baby, is so adorable, and in quarantine I know it's been a treat for them to get little trinkets and items that feature her happy grin and big bat ears. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. My daughter is now making noises about wanting this for Christmas featuring photos of HER dog. :)

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much - it's lovely to receive feedback like this as we pour so much love into what we send out :) Cuties, like Sadie, are an absolute delight to draw!

What a fun subscription!!

Nov 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sivan M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Wow, it is so much fun! I am 3 months in and I am enjoying it so much. The illustration of my sweet dog is adorable and really captured his look that I love so much. The items sent are high quality and beautifully printed.
The service is outstanding and communication easy. Claire replies quickly and is kind and accommodating to requests and concerns. It is clear that they honestly care that their customers are happy.
I highly recommended this monthly box of joy!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I love it! Luci Goose is my baby and I am so very happy with the quality of my first item! It means a lot and is so pretty. I plan on being a longtime customer!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 02, 2020

I am so pleased you like it. Luci Goose was such fun to draw - absolutely oozing with personality!!

My first box

Aug 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I love it! I just got my first box! So happy to have these items with my cutie on it. I am already excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Very adorable items!

Jul 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

Items rcvd (attached picture) are so cute and the bag seems to be good quality too!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Donna P.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my first box and it had a wooden coaster with a personalized drawing of my dog. They did an amazing job drawing my fur baby. Anyone who is asking should I buy this, just do it, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Dena S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I got this box as a gift for my husband he is absolutely loves it!! Beautifully customized gifts featuring our little fur baby!! What a wonderful idea and I love that you can change the picture every three months so each of our pets can be featured!!

Verified Purchase

The purrfect subscription box!

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Why aren't you already subscribed to this box??? Fear not, you can subscribe now! Getting this box every month with a fun product featuring my rockstar 18-year-old kitten is such a highlight of my month. The first product I got was a beautiful coaster which was so perfect because she exclusively drinks out of a regular glass that has to be on the coffee table so now she has her own personalized spot for it!
My subscription is just the picture that you send them but I have heard wonderful things about the custom portraits and what I've seen is adorable! This company is based in the UK but I live in the US and shipping costs and time are not insane like I thought they'd be. I have also ordered something off their website as a single purchase that was lovely. Also their customer service is great and easy to get ahold of via email!
Okay, now go sign up!

Verified Purchase

Delighted with this month's shipment

Aug 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This month we got a beautiful Christmas stocking with my fur babies picture on the front and back. Sooooo ADORABLE! Also in our box was a small easel with a wooden picture of my sweet little Bella. This box is amazing, something different and creative with every order. Keep the awesome gifts coming.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Aug 18, 2019

Aw thank you so much Patty - we love coming up with new surprises and we hope you will be just as delighted with the next box!
Big hugs to Bella!

Wonderful birthday present!

Oct 25, 2018
Overall
Ryan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got 3 months of PETure Perfect for my father's birthday and he absolutely loved it. Great gift for pet lovers!

Verified Purchase

Meticulous detail

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I could not be more pleased with my first box. After a covid related shipping goof and a quick resolution by Claire, Box #1 finally arrived. She nailed Murphy's expression and his details - right down to his collar! I'm so impressed and can't wait to see what's next.

Verified Purchase

Lovely, high quality, useful items

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have had the subscription for about 8 months now and I have never been disappointed, it’s like getting a present every month (even though I’m buy it myself!) I have got a range of different items from bags to candles, soaps to Christmas stockings with really well rendered images of my cats. It’s the only box that I’ve found that is for the owner rather than the pet as my cat rarely plays with toys or eats new snacks! I have changed the pet portrait and moved house and the owner is really lovely to deal with.
Would make a wonderful one off present for any pet parents or as a gift to yourself!

Verified Purchase

Ameowzing Box

Aug 05, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beverly T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

It has been 10 months, 10 boxes, four different cats so far, and I have loved everything! The kitty portraits have been purrfect likenesses. I don't want to spoil surprises for anyone, but there have been coasters, cups, kitchen towels, etc., with each item having an original painting of your cat or dog. You can change your pet every three months. The curators are really nice, talented, and eager to please. This subscription has been a total joy.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful work!

Sep 15, 2018
Overall
Jesse C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got the cat portrait box and I couldn't be more pleased. I received a wooden snack/drink coaster with a drawn portrait of my furbaby, some clothespins with her name engraved on them, a cat treat recipe, and a card marking the month & year for photographing my cat. The portrait was amazing! The artist captured her expression perfectly. It's not just a generic cat. It's my cat! Beautiful work! And the clothespins were a nice touch put in to close bags of homemade treats. I live in the US and I received my box from England in under a week for an awesome shipping price. I will definitely be continuing my subscription & telling my friends.

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Kandace W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the personal touch and it gave me so much joy to see my pups face on a bag. I look forward to seeing what’s next. My only issue is the amount of time it took to receive my box. I understand shipping is slow but the payment for my next box was taken before I got it. Hopefully this will get better with the next shipment

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jan 25, 2021

I'm so pleased you loved your box :) I'm also hoping that shipping speed improves in the coming months as we try to get out of this terrible pandemic.
For anyone who wants to wait to receive their first box, don't forget you can skip the next renewal by logging into your account.
Thanks again for your lovely review
Claire

Overall, a Great Product

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashleigh F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am really happy with the quality of the product and you can't beat the price. I have 4 dogs and every month they are willing to send me a different dogs face!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 26, 2019

Thanks for the feedback Ashleigh. As a result of this we are going to change the policy on our Pawsome Dog Photo Box and Pawsome Cat Photo Box so everyone can change the photo as often as they like!

Captures likeness of my cat purrfectly!!

Jul 11, 2018
Overall
Angela P.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I am very impressed with my subscription to Peture Perfect!!The likeness of my cat Simba is outstanding. For June 2018, I received his likeness on a very nice quality wood plaque and for July 2018, a coffee cup with Simba and a bonus+ a little drawstring bag for catnip also with Simba's likeness for my other cats to enjoy. It was packaged very well and arrived safe and sound. Loving it!!

Verified Purchase

Love, love! <3

Jun 28, 2018
Overall
Jennifer Y.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I loved my first book featuring my kitty Tygmalion so much that I quickly bought another subscription as a gift for Father's day. Such a great idea and fabulous work capturing our pets.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Nov 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefani B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Absolutely love

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box money can buy!

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is the only monthly box I subscribe to. I love getting something new every month with my pups picture on it. I’ve been a member for about a year and it never disappoints!!! I love being able to switch up my pups picture and see her on all kinds of creations!

Verified Purchase

Love this!!

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this for my sister for Christmas. After she received the first box she looked forward to her next box each month. Great products! I just bought another subscription for my mom for her birthday.

Verified Purchase

Such a fantastic gift idea!

Jun 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Very unique gift and my husband loved it as a Father’s Day present from his furry kid. Can’t wait to see what next month has in store for us!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrien L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I was so excited about receiving this box and it did not disappoint. A lovely cushion cover with our beautiful dog on it and it's so soft. Very happy with it and can't wait to see what's next!

Verified Purchase