A monthly box of gorgeous goodies, PERSONALIZED with your pet's image. Perfect for Pet Moms & Dads

Plans as low as $13.99 / month

PETure Perfect reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love it

Aug 21, 2020
Travis F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s his favorite pillow and he loves it 😂 it was such a cool item to get.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely wonderful gift.

Oct 18, 2020
Ann C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Got this for friends who had just gotten a new rescue dog after their beloved friend died last fall. Sadie, their new baby, is so adorable, and in quarantine I know it's been a treat for them to get little trinkets and items that feature her happy grin and big bat ears. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. My daughter is now making noises about wanting this for Christmas featuring photos of HER dog. :)

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...7 days ago

Thank you so much - it's lovely to receive feedback like this as we pour so much love into what we send out :) Cuties, like Sadie, are an absolute delight to draw!

Amazing!

May 30, 2020
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! Luci Goose is my baby and I am so very happy with the quality of my first item! It means a lot and is so pretty. I plan on being a longtime customer!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 02, 2020

I am so pleased you like it. Luci Goose was such fun to draw - absolutely oozing with personality!!

Best subscription box money can buy!

Jul 21, 2020
Allison B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the only monthly box I subscribe to. I love getting something new every month with my pups picture on it. I’ve been a member for about a year and it never disappoints!!! I love being able to switch up my pups picture and see her on all kinds of creations!

Verified Purchase

My first box

Aug 21, 2019
Heather L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! I just got my first box! So happy to have these items with my cutie on it. I am already excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Cute box, pretty pictures

Jun 24, 2020
Ariana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is very cute as a gift for someone, or as a few month kind of thing. I have no problem paying for the art that she creates (so beautiful), however, some of the products were a little disappointing for the price, keeping that in mind, I still love seeing my kitty's face on things. This box is a cool way to make that happen. Had a small issue with communication and shipping, but it was quickly cleared up by the seller. Thank you for that!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 24, 2020

Thank you! I'm sorry that shipping took longer this month. Our boxes are made and shipped from England and the global pandemic created delays with the postal service.

Very adorable items!

Jul 15, 2019
Melissa S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items rcvd (attached picture) are so cute and the bag seems to be good quality too!

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your time or money.

Sep 24, 2020
Jessica N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping

Horrible
Wrong tracking, poor excuses for items not arriving on time Or they never sent them at all and that’s probably the reason why they haven’t replied back. Completely ghosted for days without any communication about the correct tracking number or the status. I’m an emergency veterinary technician and I wanted to take these items to work with me to show my coworkers but I wouldn’t even recommend this company for anyone, unless you like to waste your money and time. The items that they print the images are low quality, both items just came apart while in the washer on the GENTAL mode.. pretty disappointed in all aspects, which really sucks because this is the only “crate” box that I wanted to subscribe to, have low or no expectations.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Sep 24, 2020

I am so sorry your box hasn't yet arrived. As I explained to you when you first got in touch, Covid is sometimes causing huge delays unfortunately with the shipping times over which we have no control. I can completely understand your frustration but the box was definitely shipped from here. One way or another, I will make sure you receive your box though and will always send a replacement if one does not arrive.
I reached out to you several times to find out more and about the issues on the items you received as we have not had similar feedback from other customers. You haven't responded so I am wondering if there is an issue with your emails and that is...

Rip off

Jul 19, 2020
Dawn A.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WHAT!?? i don't understand all of these positive reviews. Bad experience here..I have an adorable kitten. They made my cat look evil and I got a cutting board to small for even the cat to use and a tiny little baggy. No thanks!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jul 19, 2020

I'm really sorry you did not like the illustration. The illustration is based off the photo provided by you. I have taken another careful look at your photo you provided and feel the drawing we made very much looks like your cat. However, I'd have loved the chance to do another one from a different photo if you weren't happy.
I'm not too sure why you thought one of the items was a cutting board. The "board" you received was actually a bamboo coaster - which was explained on the box insert.
Once again, I am sorry you were disappointed.

Love it!!!

Mar 08, 2019
Donna P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box and it had a wooden coaster with a personalized drawing of my dog. They did an amazing job drawing my fur baby. Anyone who is asking should I buy this, just do it, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

The purrfect subscription box!

Jun 18, 2019
Annie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Why aren't you already subscribed to this box??? Fear not, you can subscribe now! Getting this box every month with a fun product featuring my rockstar 18-year-old kitten is such a highlight of my month. The first product I got was a beautiful coaster which was so perfect because she exclusively drinks out of a regular glass that has to be on the coffee table so now she has her own personalized spot for it!
My subscription is just the picture that you send them but I have heard wonderful things about the custom portraits and what I've seen is adorable! This company is based in the UK but I live in the US and shipping costs and time are not insane like I thought they'd be. I have also ordered something off their website as a single purchase that was lovely. Also their customer service is great and easy to get ahold of via email!

Okay, now go sign up!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 21, 2019
Dena S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box as a gift for my husband he is absolutely loves it!! Beautifully customized gifts featuring our little fur baby!! What a wonderful idea and I love that you can change the picture every three months so each of our pets can be featured!!

Verified Purchase

Delighted with this month's shipment

Aug 17, 2019
Patricia O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month we got a beautiful Christmas stocking with my fur babies picture on the front and back. Sooooo ADORABLE! Also in our box was a small easel with a wooden picture of my sweet little Bella. This box is amazing, something different and creative with every order. Keep the awesome gifts coming.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Aug 18, 2019

Aw thank you so much Patty - we love coming up with new surprises and we hope you will be just as delighted with the next box!
Big hugs to Bella!

Ameowzing Box

Aug 05, 2018
Beverly T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping