PETure Perfect

by PETure Perfect
A monthly box of gorgeous goodies, PERSONALIZED with your pet's image. Perfect for Pet Moms & Dads

Plans as low as

$13.99/ month

Buying Options

PETure Perfect reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect Gift Idea...adorable & beautiful

Oct 27, 2020
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first delivery l. This month was a burlap covered notebook, a cute wooden bookmark with a paw print carved out and a postcard size printed image. The images are beautiful (I ordered for several pets) and the quality of the notebook is excellent. I decided to try this as a Christmas gift for my parents since they are so hard to buy for. I ordered long ahead since these come from England figuring it may take a long time with possible shipping delays. Well the items arrived much sooner than anticipated and I was able to give them as a birthday gift instead. My mother in law is thrilled, she even had a tear in her eye!!! She loved the printed postcards so much she framed them. So happy with everything, Thanks so much PETure Perfect!!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Oct 28, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure - thank you so much!

What a fun subscription!!

Nov 27, 2020
Sivan M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, it is so much fun! I am 3 months in and I am enjoying it so much. The illustration of my sweet dog is adorable and really captured his look that I love so much. The items sent are high quality and beautifully printed.
The service is outstanding and communication easy. Claire replies quickly and is kind and accommodating to requests and concerns. It is clear that they honestly care that their customers are happy.
I highly recommended this monthly box of joy!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely wonderful gift.

Oct 18, 2020
Ann C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Got this for friends who had just gotten a new rescue dog after their beloved friend died last fall. Sadie, their new baby, is so adorable, and in quarantine I know it's been a treat for them to get little trinkets and items that feature her happy grin and big bat ears. I would highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. My daughter is now making noises about wanting this for Christmas featuring photos of HER dog. :)

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much - it's lovely to receive feedback like this as we pour so much love into what we send out :) Cuties, like Sadie, are an absolute delight to draw!

I love it

Aug 21, 2020
Travis F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s his favorite pillow and he loves it 😂 it was such a cool item to get.

Verified Purchase

Awesome items, slow US Mail

Jan 27, 2021
Carol R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm too impatient.
I should have known that mail is taking twice as long for delivery. I canceled too quickly. My box arrived the next day.
I love my new bag with my kitty's face and the two note cards.
I will be ordering again next month

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jan 27, 2021

I'm so pleased it was worth the wait! Hopefully things will get quicker again with shipping - we have seen this improve over the last few weeks so fingers crossed...

Fun Box

Jan 24, 2021
Kandace W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality
Curation

I love the personal touch and it gave me so much joy to see my pups face on a bag. I look forward to seeing what’s next. My only issue is the amount of time it took to receive my box. I understand shipping is slow but the payment for my next box was taken before I got it. Hopefully this will get better with the next shipment

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jan 25, 2021

I'm so pleased you loved your box :) I'm also hoping that shipping speed improves in the coming months as we try to get out of this terrible pandemic.
For anyone who wants to wait to receive their first box, don't forget you can skip the next renewal by logging into your account.
Thanks again for your lovely review
Claire

Captures likeness of my cat purrfectly!!

Jul 11, 2018
Angela P.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am very impressed with my subscription to Peture Perfect!!The likeness of my cat Simba is outstanding. For June 2018, I received his likeness on a very nice quality wood plaque and for July 2018, a coffee cup with Simba and a bonus+ a little drawstring bag for catnip also with Simba's likeness for my other cats to enjoy. It was packaged very well and arrived safe and sound. Loving it!!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Nov 09, 2020
Marta A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this! And looked forward to receiving my box every month. But then I stopped receiving my boxes. I emailed the company several times but they haven’t responded and I have received anything. They charged me for two boxes and I have received them. So, I’ve decided to cancel my subscription since I am paying for something I have not received. Very disappointed. So buyer beware.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Nov 09, 2020

Hi Marta
Thank you for getting in touch. I'm so sorry the boxes haven't arrived.
I've checked all our emails and have received no messages at all from you about this issue.
I will message you separately to follow up on this as we will always ensure that any missing boxes are resent.

Amazing!

May 30, 2020
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! Luci Goose is my baby and I am so very happy with the quality of my first item! It means a lot and is so pretty. I plan on being a longtime customer!

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Jun 02, 2020

I am so pleased you like it. Luci Goose was such fun to draw - absolutely oozing with personality!!

My first box

Aug 21, 2019
Heather L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! I just got my first box! So happy to have these items with my cutie on it. I am already excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Very adorable items!

Jul 15, 2019
Melissa S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items rcvd (attached picture) are so cute and the bag seems to be good quality too!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Mar 08, 2019
Donna P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box and it had a wooden coaster with a personalized drawing of my dog. They did an amazing job drawing my fur baby. Anyone who is asking should I buy this, just do it, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

The purrfect subscription box!

Jun 18, 2019
Annie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Why aren't you already subscribed to this box??? Fear not, you can subscribe now! Getting this box every month with a fun product featuring my rockstar 18-year-old kitten is such a highlight of my month. The first product I got was a beautiful coaster which was so perfect because she exclusively drinks out of a regular glass that has to be on the coffee table so now she has her own personalized spot for it!
My subscription is just the picture that you send them but I have heard wonderful things about the custom portraits and what I've seen is adorable! This company is based in the UK but I live in the US and shipping costs and time are not insane like I thought they'd be. I have also ordered something off their website as a single purchase that was lovely. Also their customer service is great and easy to get ahold of via email!
Okay, now go sign up!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 21, 2019
Dena S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box as a gift for my husband he is absolutely loves it!! Beautifully customized gifts featuring our little fur baby!! What a wonderful idea and I love that you can change the picture every three months so each of our pets can be featured!!

Verified Purchase

Delighted with this month's shipment

Aug 17, 2019
Patricia O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month we got a beautiful Christmas stocking with my fur babies picture on the front and back. Sooooo ADORABLE! Also in our box was a small easel with a wooden picture of my sweet little Bella. This box is amazing, something different and creative with every order. Keep the awesome gifts coming.

Verified Purchase
PETure Perfect said...Aug 18, 2019

Aw thank you so much Patty - we love coming up with new surprises and we hope you will be just as delighted with the next box!
Big hugs to Bella!

Ameowzing Box

Aug 05, 2018
Beverly T.