Home > Pets > Dogs > PETure Perfect > PETure Perfect reviews
A monthly box of a gorgeous goodie, personalized with your pet's image. Perfect for Pet Moms & Dads

Plans as low as $13.99 / month

PETure Perfect reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!!!

by Donna P., Mar 08, 2019

I received my first box and it had a wooden coaster with a personalized drawing of my dog. They did an amazing job drawing my fur baby. Anyone who is asking should I buy this, just do it, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Wonderful

by Dena S., Mar 21, 2019

I got this box as a gift for my husband he is absolutely loves it!! Beautifully customized gifts featuring our little fur baby!! What a wonderful idea and I love that you can change the picture every three months so each of our pets can be featured!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful birthday present!

by Ryan B., Oct 25, 2018

I got 3 months of PETure Perfect for my father's birthday and he absolutely loved it. Great gift for pet lovers!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful work!

by Jesse C., Sep 15, 2018

I got the cat portrait box and I couldn't be more pleased. I received a wooden snack/drink coaster with a drawn portrait of my furbaby, some clothespins with her name engraved on them, a cat treat recipe, and a card marking the month & year for photographing my cat. The portrait was amazing! The artist captured her expression perfectly. It's not just a generic cat. It's my cat! Beautiful work! And the clothespins were a nice touch put in to close bags of homemade treats. I live in the US and I received my box from England in under a week for an awesome shipping price. I will definitely be continuing my subscription & telling my friends.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Pawsitively Perfect!

by Melissa E., Aug 31, 2018

I have received two boxes so far and am very pleased! It is one of the big highlights of each month to receive my "surprise" item adorned with one of my k9 companions! Wonderful and personal customer service....a pleasure to do business with! Thank you for providing such a unique and personal service! All paws up for PETure Perfect!

|Report abuse

Purrfect

by Beverly T., Aug 05, 2018

I received my first box from PETure Perfect, and I couldn't be happier! My Tiger Marie now graces a lovely wooden coaster with room for a drink and a snack. The sketch is a purrfect likeness of my dear girl, and the quality of the coaster material is excellent. Also included is a recipe for cat biscuits (adorned with Tiger Marie's photo), and mini clothespins engraved with Tiger Marie's name. They're purrfect for hanging photos on ribbon or string. I can't wait to see what the month of August holds in store.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Captures likeness of my cat purrfectly!!

by Angela P., Jul 11, 2018

I am very impressed with my subscription to Peture Perfect!!The likeness of my cat Simba is outstanding. For June 2018, I received his likeness on a very nice quality wood plaque and for July 2018, a coffee cup with Simba and a bonus+ a little drawstring bag for catnip also with Simba's likeness for my other cats to enjoy. It was packaged very well and arrived safe and sound. Loving it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love, love! <3

by Jennifer B., Jun 28, 2018

I loved my first book featuring my kitty Tygmalion so much that I quickly bought another subscription as a gift for Father's day. Such a great idea and fabulous work capturing our pets.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Something really special for pet owners

by Rebecca L., Jun 19, 2018

This PETure Perfect Subcription is such a cute idea and a great idea. It can be so hard to come up with unusual and personal gifts but this is just perfect. Beautifully made and with just the right combination of good design and a touch of intelligent humour. Friendly team go out of their way to provide excellent service.

|Report abuse

by Nicola H., Jun 15, 2018

I'm so pleased with my subscription so far. Claire was really friendly to communicate with and illustrated my Weimaraner Isambard perfectly. It looks just like him and I can't wait to see what special gift turns up next. It's a real treat every month. I'd highly recommend this subscription box to any proud pet owner!

|Report abuse
Buying Options