Pipsticks
Subscriptions for sticker lovers!

Plans as low as $11.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

I heart this one!

by Emily I., yesterday

I have loved this subscription and have taken it for over a year now. The unbridled enthusiasm of the Pipsticks staff and fantastic customer service makes each delivery a a joy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not as good as competitors ....

by Jen B., Feb 23, 2019

Whether you love this box, or like this box will depend on what you are looking for.

If you want a variety of different sticker designs .... "normal" stickers (keep reading & it will make sense - promise) ... this kit is packed with those.

If you are into "planner stickers" - although the Pro states it is for planners, they are only for the deco component of planning. There are NO functional stickers that I have found & I have been a subscriber twice (last term around a year & this time, thus far - 3 months). I only joined back because they specifically spoke about the adult version being for planners ... and they are not.

Now - this is not a knock on the owner. It is very obvious she tries very hard. The intro book you get at the start of your subscription is great as well. But if you are looking for stickers that are hand-drawn or planner functional stickers - this is not the subscription for you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not worth the money

by Shanaya Y., Feb 02, 2019

This is not worth $10. I could have gone to dollar tree and gotten these stickers for much less

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic Customer Service

by Sarai D., Jan 16, 2019

Pipsticks is wonderful, obviously, because their sticker choices are phenomenal and the subscription service of getting stickers every month is a joy. But honestly, their customer service is the best thing about their company. I emailed them about an issue that I needed resolved, and they emailed me with an auto response of when my issue would be addressed, which it then was. They resolved my issue almost immediately, with no cajoling on my part, and no issues or questions. They were prompt, polite, businesslike, and easy to work with. Am very happy to have chosen to purchase their subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very cute!!

by Einat S., Dec 26, 2018

cool and funny stickers!
just littel small but it's ok.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

They forget the Puffy stickers!

by Sarah, Dec 22, 2018

Got the Pro however Not sure if they advertise something and exclude it on purpose or merely run out & think you won't notice it's missing. Disappointment Overload. The other sticker Sheets they show are Cut in HALF. Not worth the money.

|Report abuse
Pipsticks said...
Jan 03, 2019
Hi Sara! Thanks so much for your review. I’m sad to hear you were unhappy with your Pipsticks pack and wanted to address your concerns directly. The Big Puffy stickers are only a staple in our Kids Club subscription, the Pro subscription will have them sporadically, but it’s not a guaranteed every month. As far as the sheets being cut, our PipSticker sheets are 4” x 4” as advertised on our website and throughout our images, we also include 2+ sheets of non-PIPSTICKS designs that are larger, but the smaller sheets only come in that size, nothing larger. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and I hope I’ve addressed your concerns. I’ve also reached out via email to follow up privately.

by Sherry F., Oct 17, 2018

I tried a couple of the groupings, but I'm still not really impressed. I ended up giving my granddaughter over 3/4 of what I'd received. I truly don't think the packets are worth my time or budget.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute!

by Stephanie V., Sep 18, 2018

Got my first months in and so far they are cute! I have to find places to stick them all now.

|Report abuse

Stickers 😍😍

by Desirae J., Sep 08, 2018

A girl can never have too many stickers and pipsticks provides a lot of bang for your buck

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Ally E., Aug 24, 2018

I just got my first package and am super excited! They sent a lot of updates about shipping my package, and it showed up much sooner than I expected. My only complaint is that I wish I could set some preferences about the stickers - my pack included one large sticker (~2x3 in) that I have no use for as well as several sheets of small stickers that I'm really excited to use. I would also love the option to get the coloring postcard in the pro packs!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details