Pipsticks

Subscriptions for sticker lovers!


Plans as low as $9.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Fantastic Customer Service

by Sarai, today

Pipsticks is wonderful, obviously, because their sticker choices are phenomenal and the subscription service of getting stickers every month is a joy. But honestly, their customer service is the best thing about their company. I emailed them about an issue that I needed resolved, and they emailed me with an auto response of when my issue would be addressed, which it then was. They resolved my issue almost immediately, with no cajoling on my part, and no issues or questions. They were prompt, polite, businesslike, and easy to work with. Am very happy to have chosen to purchase their subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very cute!!

by Einat, Dec 26, 2018

cool and funny stickers! just littel small but it's ok.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

They forget the Puffy stickers!

by Sarah, Dec 22, 2018

Got the Pro however Not sure if they advertise something and exclude it on purpose or merely run out & think you won't notice it's missing. Disappointment Overload. The other sticker Sheets they show are Cut in HALF. Not worth the money.

|Report abuse
Pipsticks said...
Jan 03, 2019
Hi Sara! Thanks so much for your review. I’m sad to hear you were unhappy with your Pipsticks pack and wanted to address your concerns directly. The Big Puffy stickers are only a staple in our Kids Club subscription, the Pro subscription will have them sporadically, but it’s not a guaranteed every month. As far as the sheets being cut, our PipSticker sheets are 4” x 4” as advertised on our website and throughout our images, we also include 2+ sheets of non-PIPSTICKS designs that are larger, but the smaller sheets only come in that size, nothing larger. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and I hope I’ve addressed your concerns. I’ve also reached out via email to follow up privately.

by Sherry, Oct 17, 2018

I tried a couple of the groupings, but I'm still not really impressed. I ended up giving my granddaughter over 3/4 of what I'd received. I truly don't think the packets are worth my time or budget.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute!

by Stephanie, Sep 18, 2018

Got my first months in and so far they are cute! I have to find places to stick them all now.

|Report abuse

Stickers 😍😍

by DesiRae, Sep 08, 2018

A girl can never have too many stickers and pipsticks provides a lot of bang for your buck

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Ally, Aug 24, 2018

I just got my first package and am super excited! They sent a lot of updates about shipping my package, and it showed up much sooner than I expected. My only complaint is that I wish I could set some preferences about the stickers - my pack included one large sticker (~2x3 in) that I have no use for as well as several sheets of small stickers that I'm really excited to use. I would also love the option to get the coloring postcard in the pro packs!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

July pack

by Kelly, Jul 30, 2018

Just got my Pipstick pro pack of stickers. I absolutely love the little hedgehog stickers. My Spike liked them too. He is my 2 yr old hedgie. <3.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great customer service

by Tonya, Jul 04, 2018

I have had a problem with two packages from them not showing up. They have been very helpful and have gotten back to me within a day (usually the same day!) every time I emailed them. I honestly was concerned they might think I was lying since it was two packages in a row but they didn’t! They were super friendly each time as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Shipping

by caitlyn, Jun 15, 2018

I’ve never recieved any of my boxes, even contacted the seller a few times. Never got a word, hoping to get my last 3 monthes soon or at least a full refund. definitely suggest you don’t buy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details