Pipsticks
Subscriptions for sticker lovers!

$9.95+ / month

Pipsticks Reviews

109
4.8 of 5 stars
Great customer service
by Tonya written Jul 04, 2018
I have had a problem with two packages from them not showing up. They have been very helpful and have gotten back to me within a day (usually the same day!) every time I emailed them. I honestly was concerned they might think I was lying since it was two packages in a row but they didn’t! They were super friendly each time as well.
Verified Purchase
Shipping
by caitlyn written Jun 15, 2018
I’ve never recieved any of my boxes, even contacted the seller a few times. Never got a word, hoping to get my last 3 monthes soon or at least a full refund. definitely suggest you don’t buy.
Verified Purchase
Still waiting
by Carol written Jun 10, 2018
We subscribed and have been waiting for a really long time to receive this box. I have a sad little girl every time it is not in our mailbox 😞
Verified Purchase
oh the loveliness of stickers
by tracy written Apr 29, 2018
nothing makes me more psyched than to see a bright envelope sitting in my mailbox, because it means STICKERS! great price for a nifty batch of stickers for crafting & planning.
Verified Purchase
Stickers!
by Michelle written Apr 27, 2018
I love the different stickers that I have received. They fit in nicely with the ones that I already had.
Verified Purchase
by JenniferLoring written Mar 19, 2018
Shipping took forever, and the stickers, while cute, weren’t worth $10.
Verified Purchase
by Kathy written Mar 16, 2018
Received my first order yesterday! I see a few people have mentioned how long they have waited for their order... but who cares?! I got it and am very happy! (I'm expecting quality stickers and prefer that over spending extra for speedier shipping!!). Anyways, the stickers are so cute and I like that you get the newsletter with it, definitely makes me feel like I'm part of the club! Excited to see what I get next month as this pack was an intro pack (fill with subscriber favourites... omg the luchadora bears! love!).
Verified Purchase
never received my stickers
by Jennifer written Feb 20, 2018
i wish i could review this product because it seemed awesome, but it's been more than a month since i signed up and have never received stickers. i've reached out for help (and a refund) and they're not very responsive - first response was about the long shipping time, but it's past that window now. i understand using less expensive shipping to keep costs low, but it shouldn't take more than one month to send something once a customer has made their purchase.
Verified Purchase
Pipsticks said...
Feb 21, 2018
Hello Jennifer, Thanks again for your feedback. Again, I’m so sorry for the issue’s you’ve had with your account. I’ve just escalated your account to my Operations Manager, Jenna, and she’ll reach out to you directly via email to get everything resolved. We look forward to improving our customer experience and appreciate you taking the time to let us know something is amiss! Xo Mo
Shipping is too slow for the price
by Jennifer written Feb 14, 2018
I would love to be able to review the actual stickers, since they shipped on the 5th and it's currently the 14th, but I can't because I haven't received them. I subscribed at the $15 level and I feel like that should at least get me shipping via priority mail? I signed up because I thought it would be fun to get a little happy mail every month, but every time I come home to find them not in the mailbox it's definitely the opposite of happy.
Verified Purchase
Pipsticks said...
Feb 15, 2018
Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for your feedback! I’m so sad to hear you’re not satisfied, that’s not something I like to hear, especially from a new subscriber! We are constantly looking for ways to improve our subscription to ensure the best possible experience, so I appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. The cost of the Pipsticks Pack is directly related to the quantity of stickers (and other goodies) you receive in that pack, rather than shipping options. To ensure we can continue to offer free shipping and keep our subscription price low for our subscribers, we ship all of our packages via USPS First Class Mail Bulk Shipping. This shipping method can take anywhere from 2-10 business days to reach anyone in the US (depending on where you live). I definitely understand this feels like a long time, but I promise they’ll be worth the wait! Keep your eyes peeled and keep the feedback coming! Xo Mo
by Valerie written Dec 31, 2017
I enjoy the variety of stickers, and recently upgraded my account to the pro..
Verified Purchase
View Details