Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Pipsticks > Pipsticks reviews
Subscriptions for sticker lovers!

Plans as low as $11.95 / month

Pipsticks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just the best

7 days ago
Stacey M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Addicted to pipsticks!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service

Jan 16, 2019
Sarai D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Pipsticks is wonderful, obviously, because their sticker choices are phenomenal and the subscription service of getting stickers every month is a joy. But honestly, their customer service is the best thing about their company. I emailed them about an issue that I needed resolved, and they emailed me with an auto response of when my issue would be addressed, which it then was. They resolved my issue almost immediately, with no cajoling on my part, and no issues or questions. They were prompt, polite, businesslike, and easy to work with. Am very happy to have chosen to purchase their subscription.

Verified Purchase

Favourite subscription box!

May 18, 2019
Ashly T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved opening this package! It made me feel like a kid again.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 05, 2019
Phoebe D.
2 Reviews
Overall

Really enjoy product, much more than I expected. Makes my journaling practice fun and memorable.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal Stickers

Mar 26, 2019
Sandra F.
1 Review
Overall

Pipsticks was my second subscription of stickers. The first one I had was nice but Pipsticks blew me away! There was variety and color and beauty and cuteness and relevance every month. I love these stickers and the girls that do the work are so nice and so easy to work with. I highly reccomend Pipsticks to anyone who likes all kinds of stickers.

Verified Purchase

I heart this one!

Mar 19, 2019
Emily I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have loved this subscription and have taken it for over a year now. The unbridled enthusiasm of the Pipsticks staff and fantastic customer service makes each delivery a a joy.

Verified Purchase

Not as good as competitors ....

Feb 23, 2019
Jen B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Whether you love this box, or like this box will depend on what you are looking for.

If you want a variety of different sticker designs .... "normal" stickers (keep reading & it will make sense - promise) ... this kit is packed with those.

If you are into "planner stickers" - although the Pro states it is for planners, they are only for the deco component of planning. There are NO functional stickers that I have found & I have been a subscriber twice (last term around a year & this time, thus far - 3 months). I only joined back because they specifically spoke about the adult version being for planners ... and they are not.

Now - this is not a knock on the owner. It is very obvious she tries very hard. The intro book you get at the start of your subscription is great as well. But if you are looking for stickers that are hand-drawn or planner functional stickers - this is not the subscription for you.

Verified Purchase

Very cute!!

Dec 26, 2018
Einat S.
1 Review
Overall

cool and funny stickers!
just littel small but it's ok.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Feb 02, 2019
Shanaya Y.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is not worth $10. I could have gone to dollar tree and gotten these stickers for much less

Verified Purchase

They forget the Puffy stickers!

Dec 22, 2018
Sarah
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Got the Pro however Not sure if they advertise something and exclude it on purpose or merely run out & think you won't notice it's missing. Disappointment Overload. The other sticker Sheets they show are Cut in HALF. Not worth the money.

Pipsticks said...

Hi Sara! Thanks so much for your review. I’m sad to hear you were unhappy with your Pipsticks pack and wanted to address your concerns directly. The Big Puffy stickers are only a staple in our Kids Club subscription, the Pro subscription will have them sporadically, but it’s not a guaranteed every month. As far as the sheets being cut, our PipSticker sheets are 4” x 4” as advertised on our website and throughout our images, we also include 2+ sheets of non-PIPSTICKS designs that are larger, but the smaller sheets only come in that size, nothing larger. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and I hope I’ve addressed your concerns. I’ve also reached out via email to follow up...

Jan 03, 2019
Buying Options