Single Cup Club

by Single Cup Club
Savory small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs
88 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.92/ month

Buying Options

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
88

Wow, Awesome!

Apr 13, 2020
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love different and exciting surprises that I wouldn't think of. I expected to get flavors that are fairly common, that you could find in a store... but to my ecstatic surprise, these little gems were very different and creative. I can't wait to open my next box. Very exciting! :)

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 05, 2021
Sharon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Mom loves this selection

Verified Purchase

Love the coffee boxes

May 19, 2021
Kim M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered as a gift for a family member. They love coffee and also love this subscription. I will probably buy again next Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Great idea and purchase

Jan 08, 2021
Zachary C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great purchase. My first box contained 3 flavors I've need had and I fell in love with one of them. Can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Great coffee

May 08, 2021
Nanette H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a picky coffee drinker and this is really good coffee!!!

Verified Purchase

Best gift

Apr 08, 2021
Donna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a years subscription for my son and sin in law for Christmas. They both enjoy the variety of coffee each month. I would purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Great box for Christmas gifts!

Mar 12, 2021
Leah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for my father in law and mom for Christmas...they really like it and are enjoying all the new coffee tastes. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 07, 2021
Janelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my husband. It was the best assortment of coffees and is fun to see what new flavors you get each month. When one of my boxes was lost/stolen they immediately replaced it for me. Wonderful Customer service, great product and cool experience.

Verified Purchase

Coffee

Feb 12, 2021
Sandi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Feb 11, 2021
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my adult son as a little yummy goodie and it did not disappoint! Reasonable shipping speed, well packaged in sturdy box and a nice assortment of coffee blends. I recommend this Seller.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Feb 10, 2021
Lbs H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this gift of crate joy!!!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 08, 2021
Diane R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was a gift for my mother-in-law. She has received 2 boxes so far. She enjoys getting something new each month. She says the coffees have been good flavors; she liked the cinnamon one from this months box a lot. The box arrives the first week of the month as advertised. We have no complaints and are glad we chose this subscription as a Christmas gift for her.

Verified Purchase

great

Feb 08, 2021
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great!!
Arrives quickly. Great selection

Verified Purchase

Great gift for coffee lovers!

Feb 08, 2021
Laurie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my brother as a gift and he absolutely loves it! He has received two shipments so far with a great mix of coffees and he looks forward to enjoying them every time. He said this month’s box included Cinnamon Cannoli, which was a tasty treat! I am extending his subscription as this was such a hit! Thank you so much for providing a quality product that makes a truly memorable gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Company!

Jan 31, 2021
Christine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great company! The coffee is so great and they have great customer service. One of my boxes got lost in the mail and they didn't hesitate to send a replacement box! I would definitely recommend this company!

Verified Purchase

Good

Jan 09, 2021
Dana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good coffee

Verified Purchase

MMMM....

Jan 04, 2021
Arianne B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty good stuff!! Great variety!!!! Took awhile to get to me, but well worth the wait....

Verified Purchase

Single Cup

Feb 18, 2021
Terri D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 6-month subscription as a gift for my father-in-law for Christmas. He really enjoys trying the different flavors of coffee. It has two coffees from different regions and then one novelty flavor each month.

Verified Purchase

Good but could b better!

Feb 11, 2021
Sav R.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the coffees and the descriptions however I would love it so much more if there were more then 3 kinds in the box. Like 2 of each or sumthing! And maybe more colorful packaging!

Verified Purchase

2 nd box

Jan 08, 2021
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got some of the same coffee that came in the first box. I was expecting all different coffees.

Verified Purchase

Arrived!

Jan 07, 2021
Meghan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This arrived! The coffee is very good!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 15, 2021
Dawn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our delivery didn’t come until April 14 after receiving an email that it had been shipped on March 27. 18 days to wait for a shipment seems a little long, especially when the gift I purchased stated that delivery would be the first few days of the month each month. We were disappointed this month.

Verified Purchase

Coffee Fail

Mar 07, 2021
Catherine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Did not like any of the coffee roasts

Verified Purchase

Coffee

Mar 07, 2021
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good flavor, just prefer darker roast

Verified Purchase

Weak & Bland

Jan 25, 2021
Aryn N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to receive what I thought would be coffee sampler k-cup style. Unfortunately, the coffee is all from the same place, and fairly bland, weak for most selections. One actually gave me significant heartburn and we've thrown away some because no one is drinking the coffee, it just isn't a strong brew. Just not for us & I wish I hadn't signed up for a six month subscription for myself and a gift for a friend.

Verified Purchase