If you're always looking for new ways to add to your Keurig collection, then Single Cup Club has you covered.


Plans as low as $8.99 / month

Single Cup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly Recommend!

5 days ago
Jade L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months 2 days
Overall

Came in great condition always on time! Fun flavors and good quality!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jun 15, 2018
Miranda W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months 6 days
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband, there was at least one flavor in the box that he would not have gotten himself if he were buying coffee..... and he *LOVES* the flavor now! this box is perfect for trying new flavors and I for one love the fact that they put on the inside of the box where each selection of k cups comes from so if you really like/love the flavor you know where to get more. They shipped on time and kept me informed as to when to expect the box. I will definitely be getting more of these boxes for my husband in the future :)

Verified Purchase

Perfect Birthday Gift for a Coffee Lover

Jan 07, 2019
Candy S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months 8 days
Overall

This is the second subscription of Single Cup Club I've purchased for my daughter, and she loves them! I'll find another special occasion so I won't have to wait for another birthday to roll around to start a new subscription. Single Cup Club is also very responsive to inquiries.

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month 4 days
Overall

Yummy! Great first box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Junia Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 months 30 days
Overall

The quality and variety of coffee was exceptional! Delicious choices!! I was impressed with the customer service when I needed help on an order that I'd paid for, but hadn't received. They followed up and fulfilled the order in a timely manner.
When I decided to cancel, since it was a bit overpriced for how many pods you receive per crate, they were quick to let me know the price had dropped. Now I'm saving up to re-subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months 28 days
Overall

I got a three month subscription for my sister for her birthday. She loves it so much. She said she usually just sticks with the usual flavors, but this box gives variety without having too many in case the flavor isn't what she was looking for. Very much would recommend to any coffee lover!

Verified Purchase

Great options

Jun 15, 2018
Cory S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months 14 days
Overall

Love the different option with the coffe we get each month

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Bailey D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months 20 days
Overall

I LOVED the coffee I received and was so excited for my next box, but my subscription never renewed. I messaged them about it, but never received a response. I sadly cancelled and am looking for a similar box to try.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Laura V.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 months 16 days
Overall

I really enjoy this box.

Verified Purchase

I love the variety

Jun 15, 2018
Laura V.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 months 16 days
Overall

I love this coffee and enjoy the variety In each box.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options