Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

by Single Cup Club
Small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs.

Plans as low as

$9.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (150)

Mystery Box. Literally.

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peter G.
1 Review

Loved my experience and the k cup selection was amazing. Highly recommended. My only issue is that I found one coffee Patriot Joe to be my fav. Twice I got boxes that said Patriot was inside the box and it wasn’t. Otherwise a great gift.

Enjoyable surprise each month

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxanne B.
1 Review

I enjoyed the monthly surprise of different coffees. Overall, they were tasty. Some were better than others but that is a matter of taste and depends on your preferences of dark or light roasts. There was usually a sample of each.

Perfect for me

Jun 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallory M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love getting this box each month! It’s just what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Treat!

Jun 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luann G.
1 Review

Very pleased with the flavors!

So far great!!

Apr 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

So far very satisfied. I received my second box and I am very satisfied. It arrives on time every month. I really enjoyed the unique flavor I received as well. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Delicious

May 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I shared with my mother. We enjoyed all the flavors!

Verified Purchase

A Tasty Selection of K-cup Coffees

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carlie L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I love this subscription box. The coffees taste delicious and I enjoy the selection. I look forward to next month's box and new flavors to try.

Verified Purchase

katj

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy K.
1 Review

Good brews
Wish there were more vanilla ones.

cratejoy

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nellie R.
1 Review

Enjoyable coffee and lots to try!

OK no added review

Apr 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carmen M.
1 Review

Enjoying! Enjoying!

coffee

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terry S.
1 Review

The bold flavor of this box was outstanding

Great idea!

Mar 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tom M.
1 Review

What a wonderful idea for a gift!!!
Really good coffee!!
Couldn't be more satisfied! Highly recommend this curation!

The perfect gift.

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki C.
1 Review

I received my sample boxes as a gift that I was able to enjoy for 3 months. The coffee is delicious with each choice being a blend I had never had before. I really am impressed with the selections and quality of the coffee samples. It's the perfect gift to give a coffee drinker and one they are sure to enjoy.

good coffee.

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David A.
1 Review

Good coffee.

Poor cup quality

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Annemarie G.
1 Review

The coffee is fine, I’ve enjoyed the variety of products I have received. The quality of the K cups has been an issue. I consistently receive error messages on my Kuerig machine stating “contents under pressure” and stops brewing. I have to then remove and clean parts in order for it to resume brewing! I have figured out that as long as I poke a hole in the bottom of the K cup before placing it in the brewer, where the needle would normally pierce the cup, it will brew without an issue. I do end up with some grounds in my cup, and it is kind of a hassle!

Birthday gift

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

Such a fun and unique birthday gift for my foodie husband!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria G.
1 Review

Absolutely love it! I look forward to my box every month.

Could be Better

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber S.
1 Review

PODS constantly explode in machine, this was a gift, I would never purchase for myself.

Coffee Review 2022

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chuck D.
1 Review

Love all of the flavors.

Just coffee 👍😍👍

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charles V.
1 Review

Great way to both sample different coffee and not worry about being without. Received the coffee as a Xmas gift and definitely one of my favorites.

We loved our box!

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
The F.
1 Review

We loved our box! Can we choose to not get hazelnut kcups? We have a family allergy.

Coffee

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna F.
1 Review

I love my gift from my son. The coffee is amazing. I can’t wait for my next shipment in February

Java gems

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott H.
1 Review

Great selection from my first box! Already stoked for the next one :)

Coffee

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dennis G.
1 Review

Excellent product

Flavor choices

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie R.
1 Review

The box arrived in good condition. I liked 2 of the flavors but not the other one. Do they send different flavors every month? I do not wish to receive "Hazelnut" again. Thank you.