Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

Mixed Single Cup Club Membership

by Single Cup Club
Small batch roasted coffees in convenient single serve cups that work with ALL Keurigs.

Plans as low as

$9.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (146)

MMMM....

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arianne B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

Pretty good stuff!! Great variety!!!! Took awhile to get to me, but well worth the wait....

Verified Purchase

Single Cup Club

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Jason E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a gift for a family member. The process was very easy. My family member said the variety is good and tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Oct 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Love the variety in coffee!

Verified Purchase

Good coffee

Aug 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

3 good coffees come every month. Sometimes I fear they’ll be too sweet for me but they never are. I love getting to try new coffees!

Verified Purchase

Great Coffee!

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I’ve really enjoyed this box and it’s always right on time

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea K.
21 Reviews
4 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved This idea . Perfect for K cup needs. Great variety and tasted great!!! Can’t beat. The price. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittani N.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Wonderful box. The coffees are amazing, smooth and delicious. It is apparent a lot of care went into selecting the flavors.

Verified Purchase

Awesome coffee

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steve D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Awesome collection of coffee and tastes amazing

Verified Purchase

Jan 05, 2018
Overall
Laura V.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I really enjoy this box.

Verified Purchase

I love the variety

Aug 26, 2017
Overall
Laura V.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I love this coffee and enjoy the variety In each box.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for single coffee brewers

Jan 17, 2017
Overall
Stephanie
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered this for my parents as a Christmas gift. Their coffee arrived nicely packed w little descriptions of each coffee. They are enjoying the variety! The cup they shared with me was a dark roast and tasted nice and strong. Customer service was fast in answering my questions.

Verified Purchase

Single cup club

Jan 17, 2017
Overall
Anna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved getting my subscription box every month ! I couldn't wait to see what coffee I would get ! I think all the brands are delicious ! I would recommend single cup to everyone who loves coffee.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Jan 16, 2017
Overall
Kerrie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this for a gift for my mother in law. She was thrilled with the selection of the different coffees she received the first month. So far so good!

Verified Purchase

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Rose A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

If you are going to get a subscription box for the new year, this one is perfect!! Try new flavors/brands of coffee by getting a box of single cup varieties sent to your home. It's perfect because it essentially allows you to 'try before you buy.' The ones you love, you know you'll buy full boxes of at a later time, the ones you don't, you won't, and you aren't wasting money on a big box you won't use. I've found some new favorite brands AND flavors, and now I'd love to get my mom a subscription box too. If you, or someone you know is a coffee lover, this is a delightful subscription bo idea!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Anne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this as a gift for a family member who loves to try new coffee. This was perfect. She loved it!! Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great way to try new brands

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Debra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I enjoy getting different brands of coffee. It's exciting to open each box and try some very good coffee.

Verified Purchase

I haven't found this variety elsewhere!

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Before I would have all these boxes of k-cups in order to get some variety. Now I just wait for your delivery!

Verified Purchase

Love the different variety of coffee

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Allison C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

Having this coffee club is so far the best for me and my sister because we like the variety coffee and types as well. We like being coffee lovers!

Verified Purchase

My wife loves this!

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Rebecca C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I bought the subscription for my wife as a X-mas gift. She loves it and I scored major married points for this!! I'm a lucky girl!

Verified Purchase

Great Coffee

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Madeline W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I bought a subscription to this box as a Christmas present for my roommate. He's been kind enough to share the cups with me, and everything so far is amazing. We can't wait for the next box to come.

Verified Purchase

This is a great coffee club

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Patricia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the varieties of coffee that I have received from the Single Cup Club. They have different flavors, strengths. I always look forward to see what I get next! Lots of kcups too!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Dalinda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Our monthly membership was a Christmas gift from our daughter. We have received out 1st month and we loved it! Only issue we had was that one variety of the k-cups did not work in out Keurig 2.0. I contacted the company about 4 days ago- and today a "fix" ring arrived in the mail that will make any of the k-cups work in our machine. We are very happy with this product so far. And the coffee is amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 21, 2016
Overall
Katy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

I look forward to my box of coffee every month. I love the variety of brands, flavors, and roasts. So good!

Verified Purchase

Great coffee, great variety, great value

Aug 01, 2016
Overall
Jane D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I love that Single Cup Club includes a variety of coffee types - for example, dark roast, donut shop style, and flavored (in this case with kahlua and caramel). I love trying different types, and my husband and I can both enjoy the variety. The value is great too! The cups are packaged in a cute way. I would like more info about the coffee!

Verified Purchase

BEST SUBSCRIPTION EVER!!

Mar 23, 2016
Overall
Rose A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this subscription. No doubt about it!! The coffee varieties are amazing. I'm on Month #3 and each box has had three new brands in it (9 different types total now that I am on month three). They are all coffees that I have enjoyed. There are different roasts too. You can choose from a variety of subscription number/types. This is a subscription I never want to end. Everyone who visits makes a comment about it. If you have a single serve/pod brewer, like a Keurig, this is definitely the subscription to have. I think it would make an amazing gift idea too. I want to gift one to my mom.

Verified Purchase