Stoner Bundle by Dank Box - 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in Each Delivery
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$104.17/ month

Buying Options

Stoner Bundle by Dank Box - 420 Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Best box of Cratejoy!

Feb 18, 2021
Jeff B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, this is my third box from Dank Box and they have yet to disappoint. I've been doing the $39.99 edition until the February box was announced. What beautiful pieces they included this month!! This is without a doubt the box to purchase for sweet monthly deliveries.
The most amazing thing about the Dank Box offering is that you actually get to see what's coming!!! Who else does that!?

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Sep 21, 2020
Brian M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always love these boxes and it gives me something awesome to look forward each month.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories each month.

Gift

Dec 17, 2020
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you! My brother loved it!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 18, 2020

Thank you for the review. We're glad he loved it.

Curating success!!

Apr 26, 2021
Victoria J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was awesome, every space that could have extra things packed in it did, papers, candy, what ever it was packed, the glass was packed so well you could have thrown the box and it would have survived the experience, and the box that came with it was actually a really nice reused cigar box all the labels still on it!! This was most definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Love our box!

Mar 04, 2021
Brittany N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products. Was very pleasantly surprised with the items, sizes and quality. The water pipes were absolutely my style and my boyfriend went crazy over the Raw 6 shooter. Definitely satisfied and happy!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

Never disappointed!

Jan 14, 2021
Rachelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box! Love opening it up and seeing what goodies are inside! I have enough rolling papers now to supply an army. Pretty cool variety, I have three box subscriptions and this is my fav. The mystery gifts are sometimes a mystery..I have no idea what it is or how to find out what it is...that’s something Im struggling with..but I love the cigar boxes, awesome little portable boxes (especially when there’s so much stuff) wish there were more organization tools included sometimes. Like a bong case or a glass protector. No idea how to store the multitude of stuff I’ve been getting..maybe a giant suitcase?

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We will consider our options for cases and organizers and see what we can include in future bundles. We are always looking for new ideas so keep them coming. Thanks again.