Stoner Bundle by Dank Box - 420 Subscription Box

Stoner Bundle by Dank Box - 420 Subscription Box

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
420 Smoking Accessory Bundles Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item in Each Delivery

Plans as low as

$104.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (192)

  1. Reviews for this product (13)
  2. Reviews for this seller (179)

New box for me!

Jan 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Shawn P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I was excited to receive the box. I enjoyed the variety of items that I received. I wish there might have been a bit more of a theme to the box itself. The wooden box was slightly broken on the outside but it doesn’t really effect the functionality.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Thank you so much for ordering your 420 Bundle. We really appreciate you taking the time for the review. I hope you are enjoying the products included. Dank Box Team.

Loved this box

Mar 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Mallori N.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Box was cute. Was hoping to get a bong but got a really cute bubbler. The cigar stash box that came with it is adorable can’t wait to use it. Got soooooo many different kinds of papers. Wraps, a lighter, grinder, tips, grinder cards, little silicone container, stickers, a tiny one hitter, and a dug out with a oney in it. Was super fun to open. Oh and a huge tray.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 02, 2022

Hi Mallori,
Thank you for the review on the Stoner Bundle. We try to give you a good variety of rolling papers, one hitters, tin trays, lighters, stash jars, etc. and other items. We appreciate your feedback on items you would like to see in the box.
Dank Box Team

Glad I tried it

Dec 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Eleanor M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Nice variety of items!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Eleanor, thank you for the review on the 420 Bundle. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you like our products. Thank you so much, Dank Box Team.

Best box of Cratejoy!

Feb 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jeff B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So, this is my third box from Dank Box and they have yet to disappoint. I've been doing the $39.99 edition until the February box was announced. What beautiful pieces they included this month!! This is without a doubt the box to purchase for sweet monthly deliveries.
The most amazing thing about the Dank Box offering is that you actually get to see what's coming!!! Who else does that!?

Verified Purchase

Great stuff

Aug 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Aimee C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything was amazeballs!!!! The bong alone was way more than I exspected!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Aimee, Thank you for the review on the Stoner Bundle. We are happy you love your purchase. We strive to achieve awesomeness! We appreciate your business. Thank you, Dank Box Team

Awesome

Jul 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
J3ssalyn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

First 2 boxes were kinda the same n then they got so much better

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

J3SSALYN M, we appreciate the review. We are happy to know that you are pleased with your 420 bundle. Thank you for your business, Dank Box Team.

Curating success!!

Apr 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Victoria J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

This box was awesome, every space that could have extra things packed in it did, papers, candy, what ever it was packed, the glass was packed so well you could have thrown the box and it would have survived the experience, and the box that came with it was actually a really nice reused cigar box all the labels still on it!! This was most definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Victoria, we are so pleased to hear you satisfied with your stoner bundle. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us. Thank you for your business, Dank Box Team.

Love our box!

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittany N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Great products. Was very pleasantly surprised with the items, sizes and quality. The water pipes were absolutely my style and my boyfriend went crazy over the Raw 6 shooter. Definitely satisfied and happy!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing our monthly 420 subscription service. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories.

April box

Apr 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
Michelle S.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Didn't get the tray in the picture I've always gotten everything in the pics before what I got wasn't worth over a 100 πŸ˜”

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 27, 2022

Michelle, we value your feedback. We are sorry you did not receive what you expected. Sometimes things are changed up and added to the box. We do apologize if that happened to your box. We do try and give you what is pictured. Thank you for your business, Dank Box Team.

Never disappointed!

Jan 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachelle L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Awesome box! Love opening it up and seeing what goodies are inside! I have enough rolling papers now to supply an army. Pretty cool variety, I have three box subscriptions and this is my fav. The mystery gifts are sometimes a mystery..I have no idea what it is or how to find out what it is...that’s something Im struggling with..but I love the cigar boxes, awesome little portable boxes (especially when there’s so much stuff) wish there were more organization tools included sometimes. Like a bong case or a glass protector. No idea how to store the multitude of stuff I’ve been getting..maybe a giant suitcase?

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We will consider our options for cases and organizers and see what we can include in future bundles. We are always looking for new ideas so keep them coming. Thanks again.

Gift

Dec 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Thank you! My brother loved it!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 18, 2020

Thank you for the review. We're glad he loved it.

I love it!

Sep 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brian M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I always love these boxes and it gives me something awesome to look forward each month.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories each month.

Waste of Money

Sep 21, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jessica F.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Broken box, missing pieces to grinder, bottle of liquid leaked all over everything. No papers at all. Empty sleeve !!! 😑

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 23, 2020

We would be super bummed if we were in your situation. In fact, there was lots of cool gear in that box and we're bummed that USPS dropped your package. There is no reason you should get short changed so we are going to make it right and deal with USPS later. It should be clear that we do not intentionally ship ripped open packages with broken products and missing items. After we ship the box, its delivery is completely out of our hands. We can't guarantee that USPS will deliver your package with care but we can guarantee that we stand behind OUR service and reputation. When we became aware that your package was delivered broken we immediately...

Customers who bought this also bought...