The Kids Craft, DIY Craft Subscription Box for Kids

by The Kids Craft, DIY Craft Subscription Box for Kids
Craft Kits Box for Kids straight to your door each Month
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.50/ month

Buying Options

The Kids Craft, DIY Craft Subscription Box for Kids reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

This has been a wonderful gift!

Jan 12, 2021
Jess W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this subscription boxes for my two nieces (4 & 7). I got them a 3 month subscription for Christmas. They are over the moon each month with the new craft project to do. There is enough in the box for both of them to be creative. Such a fun gift and will plan to extend for other upcoming events. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Did not get the correct box.

Dec 04, 2020
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Updating this - Was very quick to reply and shipped my son the correct box so he could have his kit too. Thank you very much for this!
Was told this was the Christmas box... yet I got the unicorn box... for my son. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
The Kids Craft, DIY Craft Subscription Box for Kids said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Stephanie, thanks for sharing. Let us reach out to you and sort out any order confusion here. In any case, we do not want disappointed kids, so we will address this right away!
Update: A Christmas Miracle Box has been sent over with next day shipping. Hope to hear back from you on your kid's experience.

Loved it!

Feb 12, 2021
Christa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! My 3 year old daughter loved doing the crafts that came in the February box. Highly recommend this box <3

Verified Purchase

Fun and low stress crafts

Dec 12, 2020
P N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom went overboard and sent my almost 4 year old boy 5-6 different box subscriptions. This was our favorite. My kid has always been a physical play type, so I was pleased and surprised when he liked this box. The short, fun story tying all the projects together was fantastic at engaging him.
I loved the step by step picture instructions. One box had double of each craft. I was thrilled when we did the 1st set together and he did the 2nd set BY HIMSELF. He isn’t going to preschool this year, so this was a solid preschool fun.
When we get through our box surplus, I’m probably going to re-subscribe to this one.

The Kids Craft, DIY Craft Subscription Box for Kids said...Dec 13, 2020

Thanks for sharing and we are glad that our efforts paid off again. That's one super nice and caring grandma, must say that! We are looking forward to being at your service again in the future!

Wow, that was quick and super fun

Oct 07, 2020
Jackie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was delivered pretty quick.
The kit came with everything needed. my both kids 6 and 8 enjoyed making air planes. I am glad it gave them a break from screens. They are still running around the house with their plane.

The Kids Craft, DIY Craft Subscription Box for Kids said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you for the review, Jackie. Glad to hear that the kids enjoyed their crafts!

Great box

Oct 06, 2020
Chels R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for 5 year old twins. The hot air balloons were so Much fun to make. The rainbow turned out to be very cute.

The Kids Craft, DIY Craft Subscription Box for Kids said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you for the review, Chels. Glad to hear that the kids enjoyed their crafts. Our Rainbow craft kit has been the Best Seller one!

Huge Hit

Oct 06, 2020
Jason M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a huge hit with my two kids - ages 5 and 2.5. Beautiful, high quality crafts.

The Kids Craft, DIY Craft Subscription Box for Kids said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you for the review, Jason.