BloomsyBox

by BloomsyBox
BloomsyBox Flower Subscription

Plans as low as

$41.00/ box

Buying Options

BloomsyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful flowers

Feb 28, 2021
Edwin W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a bouquet of minicallas and roses and was blown away by how beautiful the flowers were !!! I was by the beautiful flowers and allowed that to lead him to recent purchases.

lovely flowers

Feb 22, 2021
Wendell G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The lovely flowers were packaged beautifully, I can truly recommend these pleasing flower bouquets as excellent gifts that you can rely on for lovely packaging, beauty and quality !!!

Definitely Order Again!

Feb 22, 2021
Vixcyn D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They were beautiful and lasted forever. The flowers arrived safely and had great and beautiful condition. Lasted longer than expected. Loved it! I will definitely order again!

Very pleased

Feb 22, 2021
Jmj V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fresh flowers and early delivered! It’s important to follow instructions. Very pleased. Thanks

Beautiful quality flowers

Feb 20, 2021
Oliver J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful quality flowers. An amazing price and look way better then flowers from sites like flowers. This set i got had a vast variety of flowers in a presentable box wrapped perfectly to give it to your loved ones. Makes an amazing gift even if just for yourself.

Definitely Recommend

Feb 17, 2021
Laurel P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unique bouquet, long lasting flowers. I was expecting these to die in a few days but they lasted longer than the bouquets I buy at the store. Very pretty packaging too. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

Beautiful flowers!!

3 days ago
Nikki T.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy with the flowers that I receive!!!
Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

All White Flowers

Jun 23, 2020
Kathy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my third box and it is my favorite!

Verified Purchase

4th time using them

Mar 01, 2021
Helen J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful quality arrangement. Freshness the tops. Not sure on giving 5 on longevity, as they were a gift. Company is a very "class act." 4th time using them.

bloomsybox Super Product

Mar 01, 2021
Nathan S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Reviews were mixed but it got a good rating so I went for it. Sent these as a gift to an out of state contractor of mine and she loved them. The only issue is that the card was not attached so she had no idea who sent them until I asked… 5 days later... Thanks

Amazing flowers

Mar 01, 2021
Karen S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well packaged, fresh and beautiful. It was beautiful and a large bouquet. Sent to my mother she also received roses from someone the same time. Amazing flowers Thanks bloomsybox

Great experience BloomsyBox

Mar 01, 2021
Berry F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great experience from beginning to end. BloomsyBox. Very nicely package, so full. The box has all the care and handling instructions on it . The flowers were breathtaking gorgeous. So fresh. Very unique bouquet. Came with a fresh flower flood and cool wrapping. Anyone can use.

Beautiful Colors

Mar 01, 2021
Randall B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality