BloomsyBox Flower Subscription

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

BloomsyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

All White Flowers

Jun 23, 2020
Kathy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my third box and it is my favorite!

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019
La G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really pleased with my order
from start to finish! My wife loved the arrangement!

Verified Purchase

BloomsyBox is CONSISTENTLY amazing

Jan 18, 2017
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Every box we receive from BloomsyBox is beautiful, unique, and full of wonderful color!! I cannot thank BloomsyBox enough for their consistently amazing product, and consistently wonderful customer service!

Verified Purchase

Great Experience!!!!!

Jan 02, 2019
Ali B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great Experience!!!!! I recommend Bloomsybox and can verify first hand that they provide outstanding customer service. Perfect almost every time! With very few exceptions, the flowers are lovely and long lasting. So happy to see them every month

Exceptional

Jan 05, 2020
Wilma H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, my second delivery of flowers are even more beautiful than my first (if that's even possible).
The quality of these flowers are amazing and long lasting.
I don't normally write reviews but this company is exceptional in every way.

Top rated flower company

Oct 30, 2019
Susan L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My children started giving me a monthly gift of flowers a year ago for my 80th birthday. This year they switched companies to Bloomsby. Everything is an improvement!! Packaging, freshness, flower selection and longevity. Great company!!

Amazing

Jan 08, 2019
Joseph Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Amazing Service . I was really blown away by how quick they responded. Service very quality. The wife Love the flowers. Thanks

Super Service

Jan 07, 2019
Leeann B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Beautiful flowers delivered efficiently for a reasonable cost. Very professional, friendly and thoughtful. I won't hesitate to call upon you again - many thanks for your wonderful and quality service! Good Job and god bless your work.

Impossible to Give Bad Review

Sep 18, 2018
Kim W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

It is impossible to give a bad review about flowers. You cannot be grumpy when looking at beautiful flowers especially if it comes from BloomsyBox in a monthly basis. The flowers will easily last you 2+ weeks. I strongly recommend!

Simple but Unbelievably Beautiful

Sep 17, 2018
Odessa H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

BloomsyBox is a super zen flower whisperer who specializes on satisfying their clients. We were very pleased with our first experience in receiving one after subscribing. They are different from any other arrangements I've seen. Usually very simple, but unbelievably beautiful. Also they last a full week without any flower food, just water. It's amazing and worth every penny and amount of my time.

Beautiful!!

Feb 15, 2020
Rachel W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved them thank you so much

WOW Great Service

Dec 24, 2018
Md. N.
1 Review
Overall

Great customer service and my mom really loved receiving her flowers each month. I was really blown away by how quick they responded. Top notch service all the way! five stars for the customer service.

I will continue to subscribe!

Sep 28, 2018
Kerri J.
1 Review
Overall

I will continue to subscribe! The energy. The ability. The communication. The final product. All of these deserve more stars than allowed on Cratejoy.

Sep 25, 2018
Winnie P.
1 Review
Overall

I love the simple wrapping paper. The flower selection changes from time to time. Bouquets were thoughtfully elegant. The arrangement came out perfect and the receiver loved them!

So much LOVE in the bouquet

Sep 22, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Overall

They put so much LOVE and perfection in the bouquets. You can feel confident that anyone who receives a bouquet from them will feel so special. I'd certainly recommend them.

Flowers were the freshest

Sep 20, 2018
Nisha M.
1 Review
Overall

The flowers smelled great and were the freshest I've ever bought. They were reliable in delivering with extremely courteous delivery personnel. This experience has further boosted my confidence in this business. as I now know that they also have superb customer service to back that up.

Great Arrangement & Fantastic Service

Sep 04, 2018
Albert P.
1 Review
Overall

I couldn't be more delighted and satisfied with their wonderful flower arrangement and excellent fast customer service. They also have the most expedient delivery which we greatly acknowledge. Overall, there's no need to look anywhere else if you need great arrangements coupled with fantastic service. You will use them more than once. Thanks so much to the great team at BloomsyBox.

Fresh flowers delivered very fast

Feb 15, 2018
Jocelaine T.
1 Review
Overall

Flowers are eternal and can say a thousand words. It is a beautiful and elegant way to decorate your cabin or personal table or your living room. But buying fresh flowers on a daily or weekly or might be monthly basis can sometimes be a tedious task in your daily routine. Also, it might turn out to be costly. Your local vendor might be supplying just limited options of blooms and bouquets. So if you want to overcome the boredom of seeing the same flowers in your office cabin or living room then switch to Bloomsybox.com. I switched to this subscription services for six months and I am highly amazed and glad about it. This is a weekly, bi-weekly or monthly subscriptions service that delivers you fresh and colorful blooms right at your doorstep.

I highly recommend Bloomsybox to other friends and colleagues as it has following advantages --

• Bloomsybox website is super easy to use and place a subscription order
• the blooms delivered by this company are fresh and they get prettier each and every day
• the variety of flowers which are delivered is amazing
• the flowers in the room or office workplace gives a fresh and amazing lively feeling
• the blooms are farm fresh and sourced from several countries around the globe
• Premium blooms are also available from several countries with large size subscriptions
• it is a good feeling to get the gift of a bouquet every week or month, nicely wrapped and the excitement of opening the packet and seeing...

Feb 15, 2018
Bryan N.
1 Review
Overall

Thank you for providing a beautiful arrangement so quickly last week. I ordered it and it is very fast or let’s say it was delivered on time. I understand the flowers were so lovely and very well appreciated by the family of my friend. Overall, It such a wonderful experience in ordering your flowers. Very professional, friendly and thoughtful. I won't hesitate to call upon you again - many thanks for your wonderful and quality service! Good Job and god bless your work.

Beautiful Flowers

Feb 15, 2018
Blue E.
1 Review
Overall

Beautiful flowers delivered efficiently for a reasonable cost. What more could you want?! I Ordered flowers on-line from overseas for friends in and was impressed which she was absolutely thrilled! I love your work! Always the freshest flowers and I could not be happier with your services. Thank you again for the beautiful arrangement. Thanks! Hope to order more. In addition, they have a great customer services provided for their customers and give me an experience that I will come back for sure.

What a beautiful arrangement!

Feb 20, 2016
Karissa
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

What a beautiful arrangement! The box it was delivered in was a perfect size for it, the flowers were secured well, and the wrapping was super cute to open up. The flowers are perfectly cut to sit nicely in a vase and it came with a package of plant food which I really appreciated! My flowers arrived in great condition and smell wonderful! I've had them for two days now and the flowers still look very fresh. I wish I could include a picture!

Really the best I have seen!

Feb 12, 2018
Giselle P.
1 Review
Overall

In so simple, easy and quick steps I got my Bloomsy Box subscription plan. It has really been the best investment I have done! The freshness of my gorgeous flowers fills every space of my home with sweetness and the best of the smells. I have recommended Bloomsy Box to so many people asking about the beautiful flowers I get from time to time with total punctuality in no more than four days and with free shipping! I’m so excited because they light up my days and make me feel so much more in nature. Bloomsy Box is a wonderful chance to gift yourself beautiful flowers especially when you don’t really have much knowledge about their delicacy and maintenance. Understanding they are totally free from toxic chemicals, I finished convincing myself I truly was in the right website! Why waiting for some man to give you flowers when you can have Bloomsy Box to do it for you?

Amazing service and beautiful delivery!!

Feb 13, 2018
Michelle R.
1 Review
Overall

Since I subscribed to BloomsyBox, I've never had any cause to regret.
To make sure I am okay with their product, I had them deliver some sets to my home and I was pleasantly surprised. They were so beautiful and right on time. The flowers smelled so nice and lasted for quite a while, so much that I've recommended then to quite a number of people. Since then, I've ordered a delivery for my sister's wedding and my parent's wedding anniversary and the flowers were very much appreciated.
I sure will continue to subscribe to their service.
Thumbs up!

Buying Options