Club Squishy Surprise Box

by Club Squishy Surprise
The best squishy subscription box, delivering surprising new squishy toys every month!
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

missing shipment/no communication.

Aug 05, 2018
Overall
Madelin C.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

got my 1st box, which was great but never got my second box or responses to my emails.

Verified Purchase

So awesome!

Dec 09, 2018
Overall
Nicole S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My 8 year old daughter just received the December squishy box and we couldn’t be happier! Such a great variety and really nice quality squishys. They’re curated for the winter holiday and absolutely adorable!

Verified Purchase

Beyond expectations

Jun 27, 2018
Overall
Michele E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this box fast and I could not believe the quality of the squishys. These were all amazing.

Verified Purchase

We Seller doesn’t respond ever.

Nov 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hillary M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have contacted the seller over and over. The response is nothing. I’ve been trying to reach them for over a month. We keep getting the same box over and over. I’ve emailed them more than 5 times. Messaged them on Instagram and messaged them through cratejoy as well. When we aren’t getting the same box over and over it is a good box. However the customer service is atrocious. Wish they would respond. It’s getting frustrating. So in short, as long as you don’t have to contact customer service the box is good. However if you need something beware. They do not respond.

Verified Purchase

Paid and never received, don't recommend

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Ordered this box in January as a Feb. gift. When they say ships in 1-4 days, they don't mean it. I have yet to get a response from the company OR the box I ordered.
This review still stands. It is April 26th and they've taken even more money from my account and haven't shipped ANYTHING. They are liars and cheats and scammers.

Verified Purchase

You may not receive your order

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Megan E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The first box we received was great!! It was full of really cute squishies. My daughter was so excited she cried. I never received the second box, sent a message to the company and am yet to receive a response about where my box is now. They've charged me a third time and I still don't see where that one has been shipped. I wouldn't recommend this box unless you want to waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Could be better

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter loves getting this box! I just wish they would ship them faster. I paid the subscription for two months but have yet to get the first box! The only reason I don’t cancel this subscription is because of my daughter.

Verified Purchase

What an awesome surprise!

Jul 13, 2018
Overall
Anne K.
1 Review

My daughter is 9 years old and has ASD. She is exceedingly particular about squishies. She received this box subscription as a birthday gift. Everything about this box is awesome. The box came very quickly. The squishies were of extremely high quality and well-loved by my very picky child. Even the 10 year old boy in our house, who has not been interested in squishies, loved all of them! Well done!!

I canceled still got charged

Mar 17, 2019
Overall
Rachael H.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I emailed them because I can’t find how to cancel. Yet no response and yet I still got a box. I was going to get them only when my daughter earned them by doing homework. Now I’m truly done! Lame when you can’t turn them in or off by a simple yes or no or skip a month!

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Allen J.
1 Review

super cool way to get kids excited and engaged in activities other than the norm of video games today

Best subscription

Aug 22, 2018
Overall
Kaydence C.
1 Review

It was amazing 😉 I love everything about it