Home > Men > Men's Clothing > JetSole

JetSole

Stylist curated subscriptions for sneaker & streetwear lovers!

Loading options...
Plans as low as $55.00 / month
Subscribe Now
Give as a Gift
Product Overview
  • All recurring orders are shipped on the 14th. All new orders are shipped 3 business days after being placed. Delivery Times: Up to 3 business days
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
Premium Sneakers & Streetwear For 40% Off Retail
Looking to improve your wardrobe and not break the bank? Your search ends here! At JetSole, our stylists select premium streetwear & sneakers for you based on your style profile. We partner with up & coming and established brands to offer the best mix of sneakers, hoodies, t-shirts, jeans and more. Save time, effort & 40% off retail with each box
  • The JetBox Gear subscription is $85 a month and perfect for anyone looking to get introduced to our streetwear brands & accessories with 3-4 items that have a retail price of $130 or more
  • The JetBox Premium subscription is $155 a month and provides a pair of sneakers along with streetwear 3-4 items that have a retail value of $250 or more
  • The JetBox Elite subscription is $265 a month and provides a pair of sneakers along with a full outfit and 2-3 additional streetwear items that have a retail value of $350 or more
  • Streetwear brands include Supreme, KITH, Roc Nation, Obey as well as up and coming brands we partner with
  • Sneakers include Air Jordan Retros, Adidas Ultra Boost & NMD, New Balance, Reebok & many more premium silhouettes

Questions

Have a question?

Ask the community and get help from thousands of informed subscribers.

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

3 stars because the price is misleading

by Joel B., Apr 12, 2019

I will edit my review when I get my box I didn't know I was getting charged $660 since the price was $55mo most services charge monthly even if you sign up for a 12 month deal

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
JetSole said...
Apr 17, 2019

Joel,

We are sorry that there seems to be some confusion. We offer customers a discounted per month rate when they select to pay for the entire subscription in advance. The $55 a month price you paid was granted because you chose pre-pay for 12 months. During the checkout process CrateJoy ensures you are made aware of the pre-pay and per month options before completing your order.

Got my first box

by Wilber G., Oct 20, 2018

Great box and great items and I love them

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Danny M., Jul 15, 2018

Jetsole will only send you their styling survey after shipping you the first box, so its completely random in what they send in the first box. It wasn't anything I would wear, and the return window is so short I wasn't even allowed to send any of it back...waste of $65

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
JetSole said...
Jul 16, 2018

We are sorry to see you cancel your membership. Our records show your box was not sent out until we got a response from you on your style preference. You got a premature alert that your box was sent but it was not. The shipping label was created on June 15h, you completed your style profile on June 16th and we shipped your package on June 19th.

Our exchange policy gives you 3 days from when you receive your package to notify us that you would like to exchange items in the box. We send you a prepaid slip for you to ship items back to us. We understand that there is a chance you won't like the items you receive so we give you...

by Ruth D., Jun 15, 2018

We were initially very disappointed in the JetSole box- they shipped out the first box before my husband could fill out any information about his style, etc, and the first box that came was so, ridiculously, nothing at all like my husband's style. But JetSole sent us a prepaid shipping label and we sent everything back, and the second box was much better. The box is not bad, but they need to do better on the tech end of things - it's silly for a customized clothes box to ship out before customizing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
JetSole said...
Jun 12, 2018

We want to first thank you for using our service and being be patient with us as we exchanged your initial box with items that aligned with your husband’s style. Your feedback on our style intake process is helpful and we are working on ways to improve the flow to ensure we have all the needed information to better craft each box.

Update

by Veronica M., Jun 15, 2018

Edit: After my previous review I was contacted by customer service and the issues were resolved! The clothing I received was great quality, though not really my style. I really appreciate their attention to quality product.






Original: Only giving a low rating because i can't choose a size. They will send you a large if you don't change it. Haven't seen quality yet but it won't matter if the size ain't right

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
JetSole said...
Mar 08, 2018

We are glad to have provided you with quality items. Sorry the selection didn’t fit your style but we can accommodate all styles as you continue to get new boxes because we adjust to your likes and dislikes. Hope to see you rejoin in the future!

Great selection

by Richard Y., Jun 15, 2018

JetSole sent a quality of selection of clothing that included two shirts, two pairs of socks and a hat. The style was very "wearable". The price point seemed to be a good value. If I could make a suggestion - it would be to upgrade the packaging in the future. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Subscribe Now