TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness

Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!


$34.99+ $29.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

127
4.8 of 5 stars
Great Quality and Thoughtfully Curated
by Whitney written 4 days ago
I loved this box way more than I expected. The products were high quality, and were lovely to try out. I have discovered several new favorite skin care products. It also reminded me to carve out time for some self-care. I loved it, and recommend it to anyone needed monthly reminders to care for yourself and others!
LOVE
by Katy written 5 days ago
I have only received one box so far, but it was absolutely jam packed with love and just really high quality, feel good items. I am sooooo looking forward to next months box...and really every single one after that. I think you've got me as a customer for life. Thank you!!! 💕
Just what I need every month!!
by Monique written 5 days ago
I think Therabox sees into my soul sometimes because the things they send me are just what I needed. A few months ago I was depressed and feeling down, and behold.... TaDa....Therabox to the rescue with their Gratitude box. I had A LOT to be grateful for and the box reminded me how great my family and friends are. Thank you, Therabox, for making my soulshine every month!
Loved
by Jennifer written 7 days ago
Five stars from me!!!
Feeds the soul
by Jennifer written 8 days ago
This box is amazing! I ended up sending three out to friends and one for myself! Everyone was so delighted when they received it. The presentation is done with such care. Each of the products are of high quality and could tell this box was put together with care. I am looking forward to the next box!!
Therapist who appreciates TheraBox
by Alzada written 9 days ago
Often times being a therapist helping other people we forget to take care of ourselves. This box allows me the opportunity to take care of myself and learn new tools to help others. I love the natural incense that were in this box.
Love these boxes!
by Danyelle written 9 days ago
I love the idea of these subscription boxes! I just received my first box recently, but I love the variety of items! Perfect for me as a college student!
Relax the blues away!
by Gricellys written 16 days ago
I cannot express enough how HAPPY I am with this box. Everything is luxurious, smells good, useful and the curation is amazing! I subscribe to a few boxes, but this one stands out! One of my favorite items is the mud mask because my husband asked to use it after feeling how amazing my skin felt. Can't wait to receive my next mystery package of happiness and relaxation. Thank you, Therabox!
First box
by Stephanie written 20 days ago
I just got my first box and am very pleased. The journal and Jasmine body scrub are most exciting. Definitely items that I will use to relax.
Fun!
by Karen written 27 days ago
I haven’t received my first box yet. I did place an order from the shop and received it in record time. I was a little concerned as it was something breakable and shipped in a padded envelope. Arrived fine and was exactly what I had hoped it would be. Looking forward to my first box!