TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

321
4.8 of 5 stars
Out of the Box
by Jenna written yesterday
TheraBox is absolutely amazing! I'm a first time, stay at home mom of a five and a half month old dealing with anxiety, depression and PTSD and TheraBox brings the joy back in opening presents. I now have something to look forward to that soothes my mental illnesses.
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Emma written 3 days ago
I was completely overjoyed by this. They really take the time to package everything neatly and I used everything in the box. This kept me happy all month long and will be something I look forward to for each month to come. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.
Verified Purchase
The best subscription box!!
by Kristen written 6 days ago
I just received my first Therabox, mystery box because I could not wait for my first box to come in the mail. They spoiled me! I had so many goodies that I loved. Therabox definitely goes out of their way to create a wonderful, self empowering box made with love. I cannot wait until my next box!
Highly Recommend
by Erin written 6 days ago
Very pleased! Great selection of products and very interesting happiness exercises.
Verified Purchase
<3 this box, always give things away
by ShannonWidner written Jul 13, 2018
I have so many beauty products now & all of them leave me luxurious. However this month, I am worried about using the face spray because it warns you about going into the sun on the box.
Verified Purchase
by Amanda written Jul 13, 2018
I love the items in the TheraBox. All were full size and luxurious. I look forward to next month.
Verified Purchase
My FAV splurge
by Margaret written Jul 12, 2018
As a working single mom I spend very little on myself but Therabox is my one big splurge. I have to say it is worth every penny. I have loved EVERY item especially the essential oil blends, the lavender whipped body oil, the soap’s and all of the happiness items that remind me just to stay in the moment and take a little time for myself. Getting fun mail in the midst of all of the bills and taking a little time out for myself is hugely enjoyable in my crazy busy world. Thank you Therabox it is the best!
Verified Purchase
Self care, delivered!
by Tina written Jul 12, 2018
I found out about TheraBox through a friend and she was raving about this new subscription box she's been getting. After seeing all the wonderful products she was getting, I caved and bought a subscription for myself! Definitely lived up to the hype and exceeded my expectations. The quality of the items were superb, and my favorite was the rose hair elixir and rutz naturals face spray and happiness activity for the June box! Actually, the candle is amazing too. I only lit it for a few minutes [because I didn't want it to go to waste!] and the scent stayed in my room for hours! Definitely worth every penny.
Verified Purchase
Just wow!
by Annie written Jul 12, 2018
I'm wow'd by the amount and quality of products I've received from the June box! LOVE all the self care items from all natural face/body care to aromatherapy and fun unique items like the candle, magic travel pouch, and the happiness activity was such a winner!! Highly recommend and I'll be definitely purchasing more boxes for family and friends as gifts. 5 stars for sure
Verified Purchase
Too many beauty products
by Kristin written Jul 11, 2018
I bought a 3 month gift subscription for my mom based on all the past boxes. She has received 2 boxes and so far both boxes have had a large amount of beauty products, half of which she won't use. I was hoping it would be more balanced with a variety of items, not so focused on skin, hair, and body products. I love the premise of self care, joy, happiness, and wellness which is why I bought it. I just wish the boxes would reflect that theme in other ways besides skin and body care and used a little more creativity. I expected some beauty products but not this many. Past boxes looked amazing. I gave it 3 stars because the products are of great quality and presentation of box is beautiful.
Verified Purchase
View Details