Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

❤️⭐️🧘🏼‍♀️

Mar 12, 2019
Tiara W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I received my first TheraBox and I LOVE it! It’s got all the essentials to help you relax and get your mind flowing with positive vibes. Can’t wait to receive my next one! 😍

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Paige M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first therabox & I am in love!! The products smell good, the journal is gorgeous...overall I am super impressed and happy with my order! I’m already excited to see what’s in next months box 😊😊

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this

May 12, 2019
Julie I.
1 Review
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy getting a little reminder to slow down and take care of myself. This is a great subscription box.

Verified Purchase

All for me?

Apr 04, 2019
Amanda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I have wondered if there was a self-care box out there that would fit my needs and I finally found it in TheraBox. I just got my first box and I was like a kid at Christmas. Everything in that box felt like it had been selected especially for me. I love anything to do with my hands and feet and there were things for that, plus meditation for the mind which helps me keep my mental health in check. I am so glad I found this box. I have cancelled all other subscription boxes I was using because everything I’m looking for is in this one amazing box!

Verified Purchase

Therabox - February 2019 Review

Mar 08, 2019
Jami P.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have been stalking the TheraBox for some time now, so when it arrived on the Sunday of my older son's 12th birthday party - I couldn't help but rip that baby open and check out all of the goodies inside immediately! 30 people showing up at my house in an hour? - No problem! I had a quick date with this yummy goodness.

Before I get into all of the awesome treats included in this box, I want to tell you why this box has been so appealing to me. Therabox is founded by a practicing therapist and her passion towards the astonishing mechanics of the brain and our ability to change it: Neuroplasticity. I am also very interested in neuroplasticity and growth mindset, so this box was made for me.

One of the first items that caught my eye in the box was this teal book titled "Why You're So Awesome." It is a fill in the blank book that you gift to someone else that might need a little bit of love. You can make it is as funny, sentimental or as silly as you choose.

The next treat is a box of Your Tea in the blend of Tiny Teatox. This is a natural herbal blend designed to cleanse and nourish the digestive system. 14 packets were included.

Next, we switch gears to facial care. This is an Antioxidant/Collagen Face Serum by Cougar. This stuff smells so clean and...

Verified Purchase

Great first box!

Jul 02, 2019
Tessa D.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first TheraBox was very impressive! I liked all of the items included. They were useful, thoughtful, and are things most people need. The key to this box, though, is the curation and emphasis placed on the wellness activity. The vision board is a great idea and to complete the board is a reachable goal. I enjoyed this box and will continue!

Verified Purchase

Over the moon!

May 09, 2019
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first subscription, and I’m so so pleased with my first box. All of the products are beautiful and I can’t wait to incorporate them all into my self-care routines this month. Thank you so much! I’m looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

This box is perfect! I love it all!!!

Apr 28, 2019
Sharon E.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box really speaks to me on all levels! Love it al!!!

Verified Purchase

A breathe of fresh air!

Mar 13, 2019
Cynthia V.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Definitely put a giant smile on my face. Everything in the box is amazing and so excited to enjoy each item. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn H.
28 Reviews
12 Pictures
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I had been looking forward to Therabox for awhile now, this box was impressive! I love the details and the items are good for the mind and soul!!!

Verified Purchase