TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Amazing!

by Cindy C., 2 days ago

I really enjoyed the products from the last two months. They are great products, and the box is worth well over what you pay. Would order again.

|Report abuse

Valeur juste

by Caroline L., 2 days ago

Le contenu de la boîte Therabox vaut vraiment les sous investit!! Caroline Labbe

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful

by Taylor G., 7 days ago

I got this for my grandma for Christmas. It is our first holiday season without my grandpa and I knew she’d enjoy little monthly surprises. I did TONS of research, guys. I was super picky and probably compared about 50 different subscription box before deciding TheraBox was the right choice. Looks like I was right! My grandmother LOVED everything in her January box and is eagerly looking forward to receiving her February box! Thank you for making my family smile during such a strange and hard transitional period in our lives!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Such a great box!

by Karen K., Feb 11, 2019

This box had lots of cool things! My favorite thing about this box is that there are products that I will be able to use on a daily basis. There were several items in here that I really enjoyed.

Screen Shot 2019-02-14 at 4.38.06 PM.png
|Report abuse

Excellent Subscription Choice

by Jackie K., Feb 11, 2019

LOVED my first box. Excellent contents for self-love and self-care. Super excited to try my derma roller. Definitely worth the investment!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What a great box!

by Jennifer D., Feb 10, 2019

I subscribe to many different boxes and this one is my favorite! I can tell a lot of thought went into curating it. For the first week I had it I kept everything in the box and would periodically open it to get that initial warm fuzzy feeling.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE THIS BOX!!!

by Austen W., Feb 10, 2019

I have tried all kinds of subscription boxes for myself and as gifts for loved ones, and this box is definitely in my top 3 after only one box! The mix of masks, tea, oils, skin care, and physical health items is such a perfect mix! Thank you therabox! I cant wait til my next box!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun little surprise

by Erika S., Feb 10, 2019

I really love the idea of receiving a monthly pick me up. The box is chalk full of self care items from delicious teas to amazing lotions. The box is also great at introducin ig you to new, and small brands.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very pleased

by Monica A., Feb 09, 2019

I’ve looked at a lot of subscriptions and I thought this one would be one I would like the most and I do! It’s really uplifting and I love everything that came in it. So happy I chose this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Nicole D., Feb 09, 2019

This is a great box. I've subscribed in the past and again just recently. I really appreciate the thought they put into the curation of this box every month. I have enjoyed every box I've received from them and have only canceled my subscription because of my own financial issues.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details