TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️
2324 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.99/ month

Buying Options

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
2324

❤️⭐️🧘🏼‍♀️

Mar 12, 2019
Tiara W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I received my first TheraBox and I LOVE it! It’s got all the essentials to help you relax and get your mind flowing with positive vibes. Can’t wait to receive my next one! 😍

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Paige M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first therabox & I am in love!! The products smell good, the journal is gorgeous...overall I am super impressed and happy with my order! I’m already excited to see what’s in next months box 😊😊

Verified Purchase

A box of happiness!

Mar 12, 2019
Michele W.
9 Reviews
13 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed to this box for almost a year. When it arrives at my doorstep it brings a smile to my face. I love that it is put together by a therapist and what really sets it apart from the rest is there is usually a "therapy" type activity or book inside. Of course I love the love me gifts too which include everything from candles, to scented lotion, to facemasks and body sprays. My favorite item so far has been the unicorn body butter and the rose spray mist toner. Most recently, my box included a package of cards with a daily fun activity on it, one that makes your soul smile and your feet dance. I highly recommend THERABOX!

Verified Purchase

Therabox - February 2019 Review

Mar 08, 2019
Jami P.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
38 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have been stalking the TheraBox for some time now, so when it arrived on the Sunday of my older son's 12th birthday party - I couldn't help but rip that baby open and check out all of the goodies inside immediately! 30 people showing up at my house in an hour? - No problem! I had a quick date with this yummy goodness.
Before I get into all of the awesome treats included in this box, I want to tell you why this box has been so appealing to me. Therabox is founded by a practicing therapist and her passion towards the astonishing mechanics of the brain and our ability to change it: Neuroplasticity. I am also very interested in neuroplasticity and growth mindset, so this box was made for me.
One of the first items that caught my eye in the box was this teal book titled "Why You're So Awesome." It is a fill in the blank book that you gift to someone else that might need a little bit of love. You can make it is as funny, sentimental or as silly as you choose.
The next treat is a box of Your Tea in the blend of Tiny Teatox. This is a natural herbal blend designed to cleanse and nourish the digestive system. 14 packets were included.
Next, we switch gears to facial care. This is an Antioxidant/Collagen Face Serum by Cougar. This stuff smells so clean and...

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this

May 11, 2019
Julie I.
1 Review
1 Picture
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy getting a little reminder to slow down and take care of myself. This is a great subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Great first box!

Jul 02, 2019
Tessa D.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first TheraBox was very impressive! I liked all of the items included. They were useful, thoughtful, and are things most people need. The key to this box, though, is the curation and emphasis placed on the wellness activity. The vision board is a great idea and to complete the board is a reachable goal. I enjoyed this box and will continue!

Verified Purchase

All for me?

Mar 30, 2019
Amanda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I have wondered if there was a self-care box out there that would fit my needs and I finally found it in TheraBox. I just got my first box and I was like a kid at Christmas. Everything in that box felt like it had been selected especially for me. I love anything to do with my hands and feet and there were things for that, plus meditation for the mind which helps me keep my mental health in check. I am so glad I found this box. I have cancelled all other subscription boxes I was using because everything I’m looking for is in this one amazing box!

Verified Purchase

Over the moon!

May 09, 2019
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first subscription, and I’m so so pleased with my first box. All of the products are beautiful and I can’t wait to incorporate them all into my self-care routines this month. Thank you so much! I’m looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

This box is perfect! I love it all!!!

Apr 26, 2019
Sharon E.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box really speaks to me on all levels! Love it al!!!

Verified Purchase

A breathe of fresh air!

Mar 13, 2019
Cynthia V.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Definitely put a giant smile on my face. Everything in the box is amazing and so excited to enjoy each item. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this Box!

Mar 04, 2019
Ladonna H.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

As a busy mom & wife, taking care of myself isn’t often first priority. I’m really impressed with the products & quality of this subscription. I highly recommend this. I love it!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
18 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I had been looking forward to Therabox for awhile now, this box was impressive! I love the details and the items are good for the mind and soul!!!

Verified Purchase

March Bloom Box 2019

Mar 14, 2019
Palak S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved this month's box! It was well thought out, and I even recieved my box super early compared to last month!
Items Received:
1) Meditation Bundle
2) Mud Mask
3) Dream Serum
4) Unicorn Body Butter
5) Kawaii Foldable Note Pad
6) All Natural Foot Cream
7) Lavender Jelly Spa Pedicure
8) Taupe Coat Wasabi Nail Polish
9) NCLA Nail Polish Remover Sheets
Bonus Item: Warming Eye Mask

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription box

Mar 02, 2019
Beth S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun waiting, receiving and using the products! This month the straws were my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 17, 2021
Lisa C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so excited to receive my box! Great full size items!

Verified Purchase

Samantha Engler Love this box!

Jun 09, 2019
Samantha E.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box makes self Care so much easier for me! I love it and it is so worth the money! The products are excellent quality and packaged well so nothing is ever broken! Couldn’t love this box more!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box with Summer goodies

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful Box and the stuff inside were cute but unfortunately I don't really see myself using, at least not for awhile. Maybe the next month will be better!

Verified Purchase

An unfortunate damage but good response

May 05, 2021
Terry A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit: recieved a wonderful and quick response from customer service. I was only hoping to get a replacement and instead recieved a partial discount as well and recieved a professional response despite my email being a bit snippy. Will definitely reconsider getting this box again in the future as the products were spectacular and came to amend my review so as not to damage their reputation.
Absolutely disappointed. Had intended to only buy this once with a possible renewal if I really loved it. Waited two weeks after the stated shipping date only to recieve a poorly prepped box that had many products leaking or exploded onto each other. Its sad cause had they come in decent shape I likely would have subscribed long term, the products themselves were spectacular but I'm so frustrated I don't want to give these people my money again. If customer service ever gets back to me about a replacement I'll be sure to amend my review but right now I'm very annoyed and dissatisfied

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes.

May 06, 2021
Betina T.
5 Reviews
10 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite boxes. I am happy with each box I have received thus far. I got two monthly boxes thus far in my sub and I went and ordered all the other boxes they had available online. I love them all!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Jan 05, 2021
Rachel G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very impressed, I can’t wait to jump into the workbook and to journal on the 30 Days of Intentions. I am so glad I got this box 😊

Verified Purchase

5 STARS for SELF CARE!!!

Nov 30, 2020
Niki H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Five stars - all the way around! I LOVE my therabox. It's such a welcome treat at the end of every month and I make sure to celebrate its arrival. It one of the few things I do JUST FOR ME. As a teacher and mom during this turbulent year, I so appreciate the curated goodies in each box. I'm so happy with my subscription! Thank you, truly.

Verified Purchase

OMG AMAZING 💕

Sep 06, 2020
Amanda H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was awesome love it!

Verified Purchase

"Fall" Box - 2020

Oct 08, 2020
Megan S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I love everything! There are so many fun things. I was most excited about the Rose Gold Face Oil and I wasn't disappointed. It smells SO good and it's nice on my skin. The Pumpkin Spiced Whipped Soap honestly smells so good I don't want to use it because then it'll be gone. The Oregon Mint Balm is made from beeswax. There are a bunch of other goodies, too. I think the only thing I won't use is 'UNPLUG - 30 Day Digital Detox challenge' deck. It's really cute, but I'm online all the time for work and can't unplug. So, it'll make a cute stocking stuffer for my niece. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome inside!

Oct 06, 2020
Cara G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Therabox is amazing!
I am so surprised that they packed all of those curated goodies in the box! Packaged so wonderfully and thoughtfully! Everything I needed to kickstart my month! I can’t believe all of items got in that box for one price! Smell good, self-care, reflection, and so much more! I can’t wait to explore next months box!

Verified Purchase

disappointed with shipping

Jul 31, 2020
Amanda M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shimmer oil is all over the inside of the box. Spilled out everywhere the lid was not on.. haven't even looked at everything else yet

EDIT: I was quite upset that day, woke up to my box and was super excited as this is the first one I have ordered for myself. Opened it and panicked over the spilt oil. Not the reaction I was looking for in a therapy box, but I did love everything inside the box, and luckily nothing else was ruined. I was easily able to wipe the oil off of the kumbucha and globes. My mother and grandma also received this box, they both got theirs with perfect shipping. They loved their boxes. This is the second one I have ordered for my mom. Definitely a great box if you have a mom or grandma that is stuck at home often.

Verified Purchase