TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

231
4.8 of 5 stars
Good Stuff
by Cindy written 7 days ago
I got all the things in picture #4. Except I also got the cutest Stainless Steel Travel Mug with a girls closed eyes & a great quote. Then as you can see some other cool things-lip scrub, candle, chapstick/lipgloss,body oil,foot mask, spray perfume that can be used for all sorts of things I’m going to use it on my linens. The only thing I had a problem was the foot scrub. The insert in my box told all about it and told how to use it and what to expect-even that my feet would peel for a few day-so I thought wow this ought to be great my feet could use this. But it said put socks on they were just plastic things I had to cut open they did not conform to my foot the instructions were not in English & nothing ever happened even though I tried to shape them to my feet & put rubber bands around them-so disappointing but it wasn’t TheraBox fault.
Verified Purchase
Will keep this sub for awhile
by Jess written 10 days ago
I recieved my 2nd box and loved it as much as my first box. Everything is thoughtfully picked.
Verified Purchase
Loved it!
by Sarah written 10 days ago
This was my first Therabox and it was amazing! Loved everything in it, fun to try a couple things I wouldn't have on my own.
Verified Purchase
Fun Self-care items
by Carrie written 12 days ago
Each Therabox I receive has something new and exciting in it. The last few boxes have had a larger variety of items which I appreciate! Items help with relaxations, kindness, and bodily self care.
Verified Purchase
Interesting products each month
by Pamela written 12 days ago
I love getting the natural products each month along with the mindful activity. Many of these I have shared with friends or family in times of stress! I absolutely adore the January and February box. The March box felt a little lackluster for the price, and the theme was not quite my thing so I did not use the wellness activity. I'm hoping thr April box comes back strong!
Verified Purchase
A Gift for Myself!
by Julie written 16 days ago
I am always delighted with the contents of the box! It's like a little surprise gift I give myself each month!
Verified Purchase
Awesome Box
by Maralee written 17 days ago
I love this supscription box and all the products.
Awesome box!
by Alice written 23 days ago
Overall a great box full of organic/natural self-care supplies. The March box could have been better if the entire contents of the hypnosis CD were instead in the form of an online download. I don't have a CD player or desktop computer in my house, so I was unable to listen to the CD. That said, I've been subscribed to Therabox for 3 months and somehow it always arrives at a stressful time when I feel I need it most! Looking forward to more natural goodies.
Verified Purchase
I love it!
by Leah written 23 days ago
This box was the "Clarity" theme. I love it and it was incredibly fitting for what I needed. Everything smells AMAZING. The only reason for the 4 stars (which really should be 4.5 or 4.8 or something) was the shower fizzy things. They smell wonderful and when they work, they work! But, placement in the shower was hard and I dribbled some water on it as the packaging said, but it lasted a whole of 1 shower, not 2 - 3... and I still have plenty of fizzy left.
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Meredith written 24 days ago
I love this box and will keep my subscription for sure!
Verified Purchase
View Details