TheraBox | Self Care Box

TheraBox | Self Care Box

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
The #1 Self Care Subscription Box curated by therapists❤️

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (2679)

❤️⭐️🧘🏼‍♀️

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Tiara W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
47 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first TheraBox and I LOVE it! It’s got all the essentials to help you relax and get your mind flowing with positive vibes. Can’t wait to receive my next one! 😍

Verified Purchase

Perfect timing

Sep 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michaela S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

So I ordered Therabox not knowing what to expect, just wanting to test myself to some self care. I moved in the beginning of August and the stress has been high. I have neglected my sleep. To my pleasant surprise Therabox was all about getting food sleep this month. So I gifted some items to my sister who loves with me and I am saving the box to use on her upcoming birthday. Reduce, reuse, recycle. Such nice quality products and the exact ones I need in my life right now. Thanks!
I loved the September box.

Verified Purchase

No response to email reporting problem

Aug 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori M.
1 Review
1 Picture

I have been receiving this subscription as a gift, and have been enjoying most of the boxes. This box has a cute earring set, but one of the earrings is defective (see attached picture). I emailed to report the problem and ask what I need to do to exchange them. Their procedures say I should get a response from the curator in 48 hours; it has been a week, and I have heard nothing. I like the content, but customer service is lacking.

Awesome gift!

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary R.
1 Review
1 Picture

This is my second box and I have been thrilled with both so far. This is a gift from my daughter and it has been well worth it. Quality full sized products that have been very useful.

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 24, 2022

What a thoughtful daughter you have, Mary! Our team strives to hand-pick the best goodies for our TheraBoxes each month and we're totally glad that you find them useful!

Gifts for daughters!

Sep 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kathy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered 2 one for each of my daughters so I didn’t see the boxes but they both loved everything!!

Verified Purchase

Incredibly pleased with my first box!!

Sep 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leanne T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Wow, wow, wow!!! Received my first box and am beyond impressed!! I am really enjoying the sleep-related products. The quality is first-rate and I'm looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Kristy C.
1 Review

I Received this box as a gift for a 3 month subscription and I'm already excited for the next one. I love taking time for me and trying out and learning about different products.

Sleep items

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynette B.
1 Review

Love these sleep items. Sleep deprivation is a big issue for me this box has items in it that are wonderful I have been using them and it has very much helped

Love this box!

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review

Love love love my Therabox!! I look forward to this every month! This month was all about sleep and relaxation and I've already used most of the products in the box and it's day 1!! Such good quality, I really recommend this box if anyone wants a little treat for themselves every month!

High Quality and Lovely Section of Items

Sep 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Lovely assortment of high quality "spa" goodies. Thrilled by so many beautiful items to enjoy. Wow the Satin Pillow case and Slumber Mask...such a soothing combo and color. The amazing fragrances in one box! Such a pretty presentation too. And the journal is perfect for collecting my thoughts after a restful sleep providing by my Thera Box. So Happy to be a new customer.

Verified Purchase

Feel good pampering

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teri N.
1 Review

I've been receiving monthly Crate Joy boxes for a year as a Christmas gift from my daughters boyfriend. Each month I look forward to the gift of pampering and self care.
It has been such a healing journey for me since mine & my husbands health has been compromised this past year or so. Thank you for putting thought & care into each box.
Teri

Stolen or misplaced package

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah K.
1 Review

I wished I could leave a true review but my package was stolen or misplaced by our wonderful mail person and I never received it! :(

So happy I tried this!

Sep 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

It's been a rough few years, so I got this subscription for a few months to encourage self care. I was not disappointed! This month's theme was sleep, which I have so much trouble with. The items in this box really encouraged me to develop a sleep routine, and I look forward to using my scented pillow spray and face cream and aromatherapy balm. The face mask and pillowcase are so soft! The items are definitely high quality.
I'd recommend this box to anyone who is looking to have a nice surprise each month that encourages self-care!

Verified Purchase

Well+Being Gift From Welltower

Apr 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee A.
1 Review
1 Picture

Absolutely, positively the best curated box of contents. . .EVER! Each time I receive a box, I am delighted by the packaging and information. These are products where I use each one of them. Therabox truly matched my profile/needs to products that "fit" me perfectly. I am incredibly grateful to my company (Welltower) for awarding me such a fabulous gift subscription.

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Apr 21, 2022

Aww, this made our day! Thank you for sharing your lovely experience, Renee. Our heart is full knowing that our TheraBox resonated with you!

Birthday surprise

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara B.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love my box of treats!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...May 06, 2022

We're glad the goodies resonated with you, Barbara!

Best box!

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Best box on the market. Nice variety of products and sizes. Box was full of surprises. I look forward to receiving this box. You definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Awesome First Box

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Awesome first box! Had some typical things you'd find like earrings and sunglasses. But had a few things that were new to me like natural energy patches, peach green tea tablets for on-the-go, meditation cards and yummy Himalayan sea salt incense with burner. Highly impressed and will continue on to see what other goodies the following months have. Thank you TheraBox - i was excited to receive these goodies!!:)

Verified Purchase

Therabox

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julianne N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I received the threabox as a gift from one of my son's and I am absolutely in love with all the products!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Mar 21, 2022

We're excited to join you on this expedition toward self-discovery, growth, and relentless self-love, Julianne! Our team is happy knowing that the goodies resonated with you. Please extend our appreciation to your son who gifted you the TheraBox!

July 2022 box

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilou K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

The July box was the best box ever ! I love everything in it . Incense , mindfull cards.tea .. I can’t pick a favorite . Box well worth the money,

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Sep 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regena R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love the box and all of the relaxing and beautiful goodies!
REGENA R.

Verified Purchase

You Deserve This Box!

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chiefulia
1 Review
1 Helpful

I started my Therabox subscription about half a year ago and each month they deliver on time and with amazing items each time! I had neglected my self-care for far too long and this is the perfect reason to start! I don't have to research items or compare brands - they curate meaningful and quality products that last the whole month (and in some cases, even longer)! This is the ultimate "treat yo'self" box and can't stop recommending it to my friends!

Selfcare

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alycia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is my absolute favorite box. Lots of selfcare items.

Verified Purchase

Magic in a box

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan K.
1 Review

So eloquent and darling.

Loved it.

Sep 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elaine D.
1 Review

Loved the box. It was great. Thank you.

Perfect!

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meredith B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I have been getting this box for the past few months, and I love it! It is my favorite box I’ve ever gotten from a subscription website. I use all the products every time, and I always get some thing new that I’ve never tried before.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...